About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Best Chevrolet

4.7

34 Lifetime Reviews

128 Derby Street, Hingham, Massachusetts 02043 Directions
Sales: (866) 208-7873

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

34 Reviews of Best Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
June 21, 2018

"Very happy camper"

- Happy camper

I am very happy with my new Chevy Cruz. It is a wonderful car. Steve Dunne was a wonderful salesman. He answered all my questions and got me a wonderful price for my lease. This is the first time I have leased a car and he was so helpful. He went out of his way to make me happy. I will always be a customer of Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dunne. David, Erik Smith
March 29, 2018

"They really are the BEST!"

- 5browns

We've purchased 4 Chevy vehicles from BEST Chevrolet in Hingham, MA. I won't go to any other dealership! The Sales Team is just wonderful. We recently worked with David Fieldman to purchase a car for our son. David couldn't have been more accommodating, honest and pleasant salesman. He connected quickly with us, but more importantly, he listened to what was important to our son. We completed the sale within 3 hours! While we were purchasing the car, we had another one of our vehicles in for service. My car gets serviced by BEST Chevrolet only! No other dealership/auto mechanic will ever touch my car. Every time I'm in for service the entire team always exceeds my expectations. Thank you, BEST Chevrolet! We will be customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fieldman
February 08, 2018

"Would never go anywhere else"

- grandsons4

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Aaron Markella and decided that our third vehicle would be a lease. This was a new experience to us but, as usual, Aaron was very thorough and patient. He walked us through the leasing process and answered a million questions. We couldn't be more satisfied. Neil and Bette MacLeod

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Markella
November 10, 2017

"Best is the best!!"

- dmtc311

Just purchased my fourth car from Best Chevy and I would never go anywhere else. My salesman, David Fieldman, was awesome!! Everyone knows there stuff and explain everything fully. Love coming there for service too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Fieldman
September 23, 2017

"DAVID FELDMAN IS A CROOK"

- lip gallagher

WORST AUTOMOTIVE BUYING EXPIERENCE I HAVE EVER HAD. PLEASE DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR AND AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP AT ALL COSTS. IF YOU DO HAPPEN TO BE HERE BI ACCIDENT MAKE SURE YOU HAVE NO INTERACTIONS WITH DAVID FELDMAN HE WILL LIE STEAL AND CHEAT TO GET YOU INTO A VEHICLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAVID FELDMAN
June 07, 2017

"Christopher Welcome (MVP)"

- Danny Dunn

Christopher made my vehicle buying experience quick and painless and he worked with me to get to the payments and price that aligned with my budget. I highly recommend coming to best Chevrolet in Hingham to see Mr. welcome. Finance team did a great job as well. -Daniel J Dunn, Proud Silverado Owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Welcome
May 15, 2017

"Chuck is the best"

- deutsch

I had the best experience ever. Chuck is polite, unique, not pushy, super Best Chevrolet can be proud to have a sales person like Chuck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chuck
April 19, 2017

"Purchase of a 2017 Chevrolet Silverado"

- jeppa

Definitely the best experience I have had in 60 years of buying a vehicle. Dave Fieldman went above and beyond in making the process as stress-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Tina, Haz
April 18, 2017

"Purchase of new truck"

- Silverado2017

The buying process on my Chevy Silverado was smooth and not at all what had mentally prepared myself for. I dealt with Alex and Tina, they were personable and at no point did I feel like I was being pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Tina
April 08, 2017

"Great experience mostly because of our dedicated salesman!"

- Satisfied customer

Kevin McGowan is terrific. I would not want to deal with anyone else. Felt that I could trust him and believe that he would never sell me something that I did not need or want. Repeat customer, for Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin McGowan, Haz Zahid
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results