Back

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Plymouth, MA

4.9
116 Reviews

520 Colony Pl

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 116 reviews

September 30, 2022

This dealership was clean and everyone was very friendly. They helped me find my dream car More

by Wendybh22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Seplow, Robin
September 04, 2022

Best dealership I have ever dealt with. Nick Cerbini couldn’t have been nicer. Best experience in buying a car . No hard sell, just asked what we were looking for and made made sure we we More

by Harriet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cerbini
Sep 04, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for giving us 5 stars, Harriet. We're glad to see our team worked hard for you during your visit to Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We hope you have a fantastic day.

September 03, 2022

Erik Cabrera is a true professional, great experience the dealership was prompt and efficient and clean More

by bsaliba
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Cabrera
Sep 04, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, Our team was thrilled to provide you with an efficient and professional experience to get you taken care of in a timely manner. We, at Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, are happy that you were able to enjoy our clean establishment while you waited.

August 16, 2022

Great experience Very professional Made the experience in purchasing a car Extremely enjoyable again Thanks More

by sherm4477
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Seplow
Aug 19, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are proud of the great experience you had at Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram working with our very professional Sales Team. We hope to do business with you again.

August 11, 2022

Great people, Nick Cerbini is a friendly and warm person on top of being very professional and knowledgeable, he made the whole process so easy. He introduced me to the rest of the team and everybody was fr More

by denis benarrosh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cerbini, Robin Shuman
Aug 12, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Dear Denis, Our staff is overjoyed to learn that you had such a warm purchase with our employees. Thank you for providing this sincere recommendation online. Thanks for doing business with us. Best wishes,

August 11, 2022

Erik did an excellent job on finding my next muscle vehicle. I always wanted to have a Dodge Charger RT, inventory was short but he was able to find a vehicle in transit for me just exactly the way I w More

by Heather Miller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik cabrera
Aug 12, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi Heather, We are overjoyed to earn this rating because you had such a glowing visit with our employees. We really appreciate your adding this exceptional recommendation online on DealerRater. If you have any additional needs or questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes,

August 09, 2022

Great service could have not been happier! We are thankful for the help they have given us! I will definitely be getting my next car with them! More

by Marlonlopesz06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex bobkov
Aug 09, 2022 -

Marlonlopesz06 responded

Great service from Alex bobkov! I am great full we got to have a great sales man help us out! He was friendly and very helpful! Helped us on making the correct decision! Now thanks to him we’ve got a brand new car just what we looked for! 👍🏽👍🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Aug 09, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

All of us here at Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are thrilled to learn that you had a magnificent appointment with us. We are much obliged for your preparing this high commentary about Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram on DealerRater. I look forward to seeing you again.

August 04, 2022

Thankyou so much for your wonderful attention, I’m really grateful for all you did for me and your dealer office are all very professional and very good attention!! Congratulations!!! More

by mirhc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Cabrera
Aug 05, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, thank you for this excellent review. We hope to always provide you an awesome experience here at Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram.

August 02, 2022

Very friendly, very knowledgable. She made thte buying process easy. No pressure. It was a great experience. More

by drbolander
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriella Alves
Aug 04, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram had a great time working with you and we are so glad we were able to get you into a new vehicle! Have a fantastic day and stay safe!

August 02, 2022

We went inside just to look and ended up with an amazing jeep 2022 thanks to Alex Bobkov. He was very helpful and patient with us. Helped us make the right decision. I will for sure recommend him to everyon More

by natabotello99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Bobkov
Aug 04, 2022 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

All of us here at Best Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram are thrilled to earn this rating because you had such a great visit with our dealership. I very much appreciate your submitting this thoughtful recommendation online on DealerRater. If you have any additional needs or questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results