Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Plymouth, MA

4.9
105 Reviews

520 Colony Pl

Plymouth, MA

02360

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 105 reviews

April 05, 2021

"Employees were a dream to work with from sales to..."

- EllenM

Employees were a dream to work with from sales to finance. Attentive, kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable. Hands down the most pleasant experience I have ever had leasing a car. The dealership is lucky to have such wonderful employees. I look forward to a very long relationship with this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassee Leighton and Doug
Apr 06, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Ellen, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are glad to hear Cassee and Doug were able to help you find a great ride and were able to make your overall experience at our dealership wonderful and pleasant. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

April 01, 2021

"My experience with BEST was fantastic. Carey was easy..."

- tsjmanagementco

My experience with BEST was fantastic. Carey was easy and comfortable to work with, knowledgeable and followed-up on every question and request promptly. Very pleased with my leasing experience at BEST.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Perry
Apr 02, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your shout-out and feedback about our Sales Team at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We definitely aim to please. Enjoy your new leased car!

March 31, 2021

"This is our third purchase at Best. They are always..."

- Chuck

This is our third purchase at Best. They are always friendly and courteous. They are a pleasure to work with. We have recommended them to many of our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carey Perry
Apr 01, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi! Thanks so much for your feedback about our Sales Team at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and for your five-star rating. When you're ready for your fourth car from us, stop by again!

March 28, 2021

"Best really is the best Alec really help me with..."

- Gustavo

Best really is the best Alec really help me with everything that I needed and he delivered the best costumer service fé me and my team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec the man
Mar 29, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are delighted to hear Alex could be of service to you and your team. Please come back and see us at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for any future automotive needs!

March 27, 2021

"Went into dealership to inquire about leasing a Jeep...."

- Dottie

Went into dealership to inquire about leasing a Jeep. Everyone was kind and accommodating. They made the deal work for me. Look forward to driving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carrie
Mar 28, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your Jeep, Dottie! We sincerely hope you will enjoy your new vehicle. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can assist you with anything. We hope you have a wonderful day!

March 27, 2021

"Quick and easy process to get in and out and to find the..."

- Copey423

Quick and easy process to get in and out and to find the problem. And explain the solution that would effectively fix it. And options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed
Mar 28, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for taking a moment of your day to share your nice feedback for our team at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We're super happy to learn of your satisfaction. If there is anything else we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to reach out to our team. Have a wonderful day!

March 25, 2021

"Service was very thorough, very pleased with my entire..."

- Mindala77

Service was very thorough, very pleased with my entire experience at Best! The tech was very informative I love the video they send of the inspection of your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
Mar 26, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Mindala77! We're blushing from your feedback! We love it when our Service Department can make over the moon experiences for our customers! Yes, we like that video, too! We also appreciate your five star rating of us at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Visit us again!

March 25, 2021

"This dealer was AMAZING! Jed from the service department..."

- Beccajhunt

This dealer was AMAZING! Jed from the service department kept me updated with each thing being done on my Jeep and had a big job done in a timely manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed
Mar 25, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi, Beccajhunt! We're so glad that our Service Department put the happy in your heart! We also appreciate your five star rating of us at Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It's made our day!

March 24, 2021

"Service advisor Marty was extremely helpful and..."

- Tandgmoylan

Service advisor Marty was extremely helpful and courteous. Marty is one of the reason I return to this dealership for service Please extend my thanks to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty
Mar 25, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, thanks for the kind words for Marty! We're glad to know he was extremely helpful during your experience. We hope to work with you again.

March 20, 2021

"We were unable to find the car we wanted within our..."

- birgitta.kuehn

We were unable to find the car we wanted within our region. Working with Best to get our new Jeep was easy, straightforward and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
Mar 22, 2021 -

Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep. We're super happy to see that you are enjoying it, Birgitta. Thank you for choosing Best Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results