Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Best Ford Lincoln Mercury

2.7

92 Lifetime Reviews

579 Amherst St , Nashua, New Hampshire 03063 Directions
Call (603) 889-0161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Best Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2019

"buying a new truck"

- dj

I want to thank Phill, Tom, Scott, Dwayne for working with me in the process of buying my new truck. They all worked with me in one capacity or anther . I know I got great deal on my new truck and just as much on my trade in .I had a wish list of add ons that they filled for me. This was my first purchase from Best Ford and it won't be my last. I just want to thank everybody from sales , service and the people who prepped my new truck. Dale J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phill, Tom, Scott and Dwayne
October 12, 2019

"techs stripped my lug nuts "

- Ryancarroll15

Thank you Best Ford in Nashua NH for stripping the lug nuts on my last tire rotation. This had me going no where with a flat on the way to my son’s wedding on Cape Cod from NH. Unable to put on spare. Spent 3.5 hours on the side of the road waiting for a flat bed. Missed rehearsal and after party, cost me a night hotel charges. Also had to replace every lug but on the vehicle. As my husband also had his tires rotated with Best Ford of Nashua NH. We will be checking his tires for stripped lug nuts as well. As a long time Ford fan and customer had to make this post. This is a real customer disservice. And makes me very 😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
October 12, 2019

"Misleading flyers lead to scammy tactics "

- Mustangdrifter

Dishonest sales flyers got me in the door. However when I asked more on their promotions, their lies fell apart. Their marketing agency paperwork was merely a data gathering program that clearly stated they would be using it for future advertising and solicitations. Conveniently they took down their Facebook page

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hollywood
March 30, 2019

"Buyers beware "

- Bunny

Bought my 1st dealerships car here this month. NEVER AGAIN! 1ST they tried to sell me a used car valued at 23k brand new for almost 27k, then sold me a vehicle they had no legal rights to sell as they didn't have the title, took over 2 wks to get the title, in the meantime the staff in finance and sales wouldn't return my calls ( I eventually began dealing directly with the GSM) was finally able to get my car on the 24th of march after purchasing it on the 11th, they LOST all my sale paperwork and said they would overnight it to me (finally got it today 3/30/19 and I had to drive from Massachusetts to NH to get it), they also went and registered the car for me... and wrote my personal check out for over $1400 to the mass rmv to cover the Sales tax that was included in my loan, when I caught the mistake they tried to tell me they couldn't cut me a check to cover the difference until the next day, nope, I had to flip out to get the check that day so as not to overdraw my bank account, after all of this there's "nothing" they can do to makeup for the level of inconvenience and aggravation caused by purchasing through their inept staff. Additionally, there was a speaker box with subs in the trunk when I test drove the car, the salesman made a HUGE deal about them, guess qmwhat wasn't in the trunk when I picked my vehicle up? They also never cleaned and detailed the vehicle before I picked it up. I will be calling corporate 1st thing Monday morning. My family has bought Ford's exclusively for many years (4 brand new in the past calendar year, my next car will be a Chevy. What a nightmare. My cousin warned me these guys were a trainwreck waiting to happen, next time I'll listen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony, Pat, Ben, Tom
February 24, 2019

"SALE ALMOST LOST !"

- Squireman

My first experience should have been positive. As I surfed the internet, I found the exact truck 2017 F-150 XLT with all the options I was looking for at Best Ford Inc, in Nashua NH. I called and spoke with Patrick to be sure the truck was still available. I promptly made an appointment to see and test drive the pickup. Patrick sent a confirmation text that he was looking forward to meeting with us. That’s when things started to go down hill fast. After a rushed two hour drive to be sure I would make the appointment on time, I was disappointed to find Patrick was no where to be found and the pickup we came to see wasn’t on the lot !!! It turns out that the owner of the dealership was in possession of the vehicle on that particular day. It seems to me he should have informed the sales staff which vehicle he would be using that day. To date, I have not heard from either Patrick or the owner of this dealership. To say I was angry, well, that’s a gross understatement. Very unprofessional and very disappointing. If it wasn’t for the commercial truck sales manager, John M., I would have walked out the door and never looked back. John went the extra mile to make the deal happen. He was honest to his word and a true professional, something truly missing in today’s world. It appears to me that there is a gross lack of communication within the dealership. The truck wasn’t available when they said it would be, paperwork that was supposed to be express shipped was not, and the name on the paper work was misspelled, etc. On the positive side, John was very helpful in my opinion. It wasn’t his responsibility to apologize for the errors of others. He went the extra mile to see this sale happen. Sonya, in the business office, was able to find a very favorable interest rate for the purchase. And lastly, Best Ford Inc. does have a very large inventory. I am willing to give them a second chance in the future...... however I would be VERY proactive in asking many question before driving any distance ...ASK FOR JOHN M. Proud new owner of a CPO Ford F-150 XLT Bronze SuperCab truck, Andrew O. from Western MA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Mannas, Sonya F., Phillip
February 02, 2019

"Great customer service. Ask for Ben! "

- mdxbuyer

Looking for an MDX...surprisingly found it at a Ford dealership! Ask for Ben. Great young guy. No pressure, but worked with us to make a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Matthews
December 07, 2018

"Amazing staff especially sales name Jeff he is the best "

- Valmir

Just got a brand new Ford F-250 from then They are amazing In and out in no time, never feel forced to buy I have been helped by sales person name Jeff This guy it’s amazing help us from the beginning till even afther take my truck home by calling me to check out if I have any question or concerns Keep up the good work this place it’s the best Thank you all from best ford in Nashua

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 10, 2018

"Can’t believe ford wonts there name on this place "

- Adam5485

Lied to from the start and treated like crap they will tell you anything you won’t to hear and then rush u out and when u do find out it’s to late and like in my case it will cost u a lot out of pocket should have left as soon as I got there and see uthere people have a similar experience there is way better dealerships to deal with not that far off I have 3 new fords and after this it may be the last (do not waste your time with this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t no
November 10, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Tina02

I will never go back or recommend Best. We went there on a Saturday to look and test drive a few cars. He took our information and then told us we could not test drive them because it was a Saturday and since it’s a busy day he could not spend an hour with us. He told us to come back during the week. Why would I come back after we were told they couldn’t give us their time? I have never experienced such horrible customer service. Obviously they did not want our business. We ended up going to 3 other dealers and test drove cars. We bought a car that evening from Peter’s of Honda, which was a great experience. I do not recommend Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name
May 15, 2018

"Didn’t buy a car but they were very helpful!"

- Karatesoftball

Had contacted the dealership to see if they wanted to purchase a car from me. Which is rather unorthodox. However Stephanie whom I felt throu email with was VERY HELPFUL! She was very quick to respond and friendly. Even though I did not complete a deal with them the service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results