About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Best Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.4

86 Lifetime Reviews

579 Amherst St , Nashua, New Hampshire 03063 Directions
Sales: (603) 889-0161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

86 Reviews of Best Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Amazing staff especially sales name Jeff he is the best "

- Valmir

Just got a brand new Ford F-250 from then They are amazing In and out in no time, never feel forced to buy I have been helped by sales person name Jeff This guy it’s amazing help us from the beginning till even afther take my truck home by calling me to check out if I have any question or concerns Keep up the good work this place it’s the best Thank you all from best ford in Nashua

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
November 10, 2018

"Can’t believe ford wonts there name on this place "

- Adam5485

Lied to from the start and treated like crap they will tell you anything you won’t to hear and then rush u out and when u do find out it’s to late and like in my case it will cost u a lot out of pocket should have left as soon as I got there and see uthere people have a similar experience there is way better dealerships to deal with not that far off I have 3 new fords and after this it may be the last (do not waste your time with this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t no
November 10, 2018

"Horrible Customer Service"

- Tina02

I will never go back or recommend Best. We went there on a Saturday to look and test drive a few cars. He took our information and then told us we could not test drive them because it was a Saturday and since it’s a busy day he could not spend an hour with us. He told us to come back during the week. Why would I come back after we were told they couldn’t give us their time? I have never experienced such horrible customer service. Obviously they did not want our business. We ended up going to 3 other dealers and test drove cars. We bought a car that evening from Peter’s of Honda, which was a great experience. I do not recommend Best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name
May 15, 2018

"Didn’t buy a car but they were very helpful!"

- Karatesoftball

Had contacted the dealership to see if they wanted to purchase a car from me. Which is rather unorthodox. However Stephanie whom I felt throu email with was VERY HELPFUL! She was very quick to respond and friendly. Even though I did not complete a deal with them the service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
March 07, 2018

"Do not lease a Ford from Best Ford!"

- Bestfordsucks

I leased my vehicle for 36 months. 28 months into the lease, I decided to trade my Ford in at and have the dealer purchase the vehicle. Ford motor credit gave me my pay off. Best Ford added $1,500 to my buy out because I was purchasing from a competitor. When I spoke to Darryl the sales manager he indicated this is a normal practice at Best Ford. I will never lease a Ford or purchase from Best Ford. They are more concerned about making a quick buck on the back end rather than earning a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darryl
October 03, 2017

"Return Customer!"

- CTC Envision

I've been impressed with the fast service and sales at the Nashua location. As a business owner, time is extremely valuable to me and Best Ford Nashua was able to assist me quickly with the last two work vehicles I purchased. I received great pricing and no nonsense sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smoekler
September 13, 2017

"no pressure sales 10 stars"

- Shawn O'Toole

this is now the 2nd truck i have lease from best ford bill my salesman for both is a great guy i have never such a down to earth salesman i hope hes there when i return in 3 years for a new one. jack in finance was also great. no short on working for the customer 100% . i would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family. it is one to check out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bill hass
September 13, 2017

"Outstanding service center"

- 2011mustang

Brought my mustang that I bought sight unseen in for a good once over inspection and was blown away by how well that conducted business. Wish I could remember the name of the tech I worked with to give him credit. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 16, 2017

"Best Ford knows how to sell cars the right way!!!!"

- wilsonr03057

Both the dealership and my Salesman, Jordan Milliard, were outstanding. I had a clear idea of what I wanted to look at and was brought to multiple "show ready" vehicles. Spent 20 min looking at vehicles, decided and bought a used Ford Edge on the spot. Pick-up & paper work was fast and flawless as well. Car prepared very well, business manager was easy to work with and, again, Jordan was coordinating everything making sure it went smoothly. Highest possible recommendation for Best Ford and Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Milliard
July 20, 2017

"I drive over 45 miles for best service & sales at Best Ford"

- HeloGal

When my local Ford-Lincoln-Mercury dealer closed down (was in Peabody, MA), my favorite mechanic moved to Best Ford - and the manager of my local dealership also moved to Best Ford. I live in the Topsfield, MA area which is over 45 miles away. Sometimes, like this visit which had a punch-list of items to check, we drive up one day to drop off and another day to pick up - which means 2 round trips on our chase vehicle in addition to my car being serviced - but to me, it is worth the trip. I have been using Best Ford for the service of my 2000 Lincoln LS for several years now and I've always had great (and honest) service at Best Ford. Many a time over the years I have asked about some issue and when they could have said it was a major issue, they said it was a very simple or minor item (unlike other places I used to use always seemed to say I needed major repairs for every tiny issue). Through their actions, I have great trust in the service I receive at Best Ford. btw -- I also once shopped (over a year ago) for a new SUV at Best Ford and while the Navigator that year did not yet have the features I assume are now included, I can say that car shopping experience was the BEST - low key, not pushy, and the salesman asked me (and really listened/heard) what I was looking for in a vehicle which was great! Other dealerships I went to had salesmen who never asked any questions of me other than how much money I had to spend and instead just "pushed" vehicles even when they did not meet my needs. The next time I'm looking for a new vehicle, BEST FORD will be the first place I go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Lamirande and Richie McMahon
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results