Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Best Ford

Knox, IN

not yet
rated
19 Reviews

300 South Heaton Street

Knox, IN

46534

Directions

Is this your dealership?

19 Reviews of Best Ford

Sort by
May 10, 2021

"the service was excellent as always and dealing with..."

- wwwireman

the service was excellent as always and dealing with tonya and manny was very easy they have always been super nice excellent service close to home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tonya and manny
April 04, 2021

"Amazing service and staff. Reasonable prices and great..."

- Pjs89

Amazing service and staff. Reasonable prices and great availability for appointments. Highly recommend Lochmandy Ford for any service needs. Tonya is wonderful to talk with and staff are honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya, Manny
November 29, 2020

"I’m very pleased with the staff at Knox for the service..."

- Carolyn Axsom

I’m very pleased with the staff at Knox for the service on my vehicle. My Lincoln MDK doors lock and work just fine thanks again for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Driver that transported my vehicle was amazing
September 22, 2020

"Starting coming here for service because it was close to..."

- PB

Starting coming here for service because it was close to home. Continue going because the service they provide is AWESOME! Even though we didn't purchase our vehicles with them, they still treat us like valued customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TONYA, MANNY
July 09, 2019

"Great service, every time."

- jsmith0802

We first starting coming here for service because it was close to home. We continue going because the service they provide is great! Even though we didn't purchase our vehicles with them, they still treat us like valued customers. The prices are great for The Works (oil change, tire rotation, inspection). Almost every time we call for an appointment they can either get us in the same day or the very next day, which we appreciate so much! Thanks, Best Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonya
October 17, 2018

"Personal and Friendly"

- Jacki3

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership and these guys stood out among other dealers. James walked us through how to use each car we wanted to try, and he walked us through the entire auto buying experience. They were kind, patient, and easy to work with. I will recommend them to friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and James
March 22, 2018

"Simply the BEST "

- Andrew Slone

I have been looking for a different vehicle for several months and have not had any luck getting what i wanted for my trade until I came to BEST FORD. Let me tell you that their name says it all!!! took me 15 min to buy the car from the time i walked in to the time I came back from the test drive, to signing papers. I felt like i was their BEST customer. Chris and Nick worked very hard to make sure I was taken care of. I got a full tank of gas with my purchase as well. I will be back to buy more cars from these two in the future. Make sure you check out BEST Ford because they simply are the BEST!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Nick
January 02, 2018

"Total nightmare!"

- Disgusted pat

Started out great, bought a new car and picked it up 9 days later to have the wrench light come on in the first 15 minutes of possession. One hour later the engine won’t start. Towed in. Promised another car comparable, I have it recorded, we agreed and now no other car. Great at taking your money and promising service, service, service! Stay away from this place. They don’t keep their word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick and Chris, general manager wouldn’t even call us
August 15, 2016

"GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Nancy Allen

Dale and Mark always make my car buying very easy this is my second purchase and my first brand new car I would recommend Best Ford and Dale Vancuren

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DALE VANCUREN, MARK ARTIBY,
July 12, 2016

"Best Experience"

- joy118

We were in need of a dependable vehicle. Randy and Mark worked hard to find that vehicle and make it affordable. This was a good experince for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Tracy and Mark (GM)
1
1 - 10 of 19 results