Search
Back

Bettenhausen FIAT

4.9

96 Lifetime Reviews

15941 S 94th Ave, Orland Park, Illinois 60462
Call (708) 460-5337

96 Reviews of Bettenhausen FIAT

Sort by Write a review
March 09, 2019

"Best car buying experience hands down!"

- psc777

From browsing online for a car and to well after the sale was over my dealings with everyone at Bettenhausen was above and beyond! When it came time to be one on one with my salesman Brion it was like we had been friends for years. I did not feel like I was dealing a stranger. Brion was up front, no BS, and was there for me, not himself or the dealer. I felt that he was honest and down to earth, not your typical used car salesman what so ever. If shopping for a car, I recommend you ask for Brion Parrish. I want to share this short story as it really shows how much Brion is going to be there for you. Brion was in a car accident later that night I bought my car and had been off work after. I reached out to him for a favor a few days later via a text not knowing this, he promptly called me, explained he was not in the office, but would call in and get my request handled! Now that's a person that cares about his customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica Coughlin
March 06, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- Melissa T

Erubiel was absolutely wonderful to work with. He made the process of buying a vehicle easy and helped me get the exact car I have wanted for years. Would highly recommend him over and over again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erubiel Esparza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Great Experience"

- ngriffith

Brion made my first car buying experience one to remember. Treated the whole family with respect and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase. Really took the time to answer a lot of our questions and make sure all of the numbers were in line before signing all of the papers. 10/10!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2019

"Going above and beyond"

- Acadia15

Brion was very friendly and helpful. He stayed a long time after closing hours to make sure we were able to get the car we wanted. We did not feel rushed or pressured into make a purchase. We felt as though he was in our corner to help us get a payment that we would be happy with. I would recommend this dealership. Kelly Gabrys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 23, 2019

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- carguy23

My wife and I came to the dealership to purchase a used car and had a great experience with Brion, He was very knowledgeable and attentive to our needs. We did not feel rushed or pressured. Will recommend the dealership and Brion to our friends,.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 13, 2019

"Friendly, courteous and informative"

- rz813

My visit to this dealership was accidental with no intention of a purchase. But I did buy with no regrets. Both sales and service deserve 5 stars. They addressed any issues that needed attention without hesitation. I was very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Best Dealership in all of Chicago!"

- Hannah1

I have returned to Betthausen because the people there. Everyone is friendly and open. Shannon makes it easy to buy any vehicle. She friendly and helpful you will never need to go any where else. They are Best dealer. Thank You Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Magurany
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Silva
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Rick

Mike was a class "A" salesperson, our experience was great. I highly recommend him as someone that makes buy a car very easy. Great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 31, 2019

"Mike Kass made it very easy"

- Trenton

I am an out of town buyer that is very particular about my cars. Mike was very helpful as he spent time visually inspecting the car and was very honest with his findings to me over the phone. When I arrived at the dealership the car was spotless and ready to go and was exactly as he described. Very good experience with Mike. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great experience at Bettenhausen"

- Jeff

The experience my wife and I recently had at Bettenhausen was excellent. They were able to help us find a vehicle that was appropriate for our needs, and let us test drive it over night. Brion was helpful and informative, ensuring that the car we drove was in the best condition possible. We drove away very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brion Parrish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gerardo Rangel
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results