Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bev Smith Toyota

Fort Pierce, FL

4.6
558 Reviews

3350 S US Highway 1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 558 reviews

November 15, 2021

"Good service: promptly kept to my reservation time;..."

- darmorenus

Good service: promptly kept to my reservation time; listened to my special concerns; helped me reset my telephone connection. Friendly and efficient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Vest
November 06, 2021

"Tim is great attitude with the customers and we can trust..."

- Anna Anna

Tim is great attitude with the customers and we can trust his performances. I could not trusted 1st visit of service dept however Service Manager Richard took fully responsibility to fixed immediately I was so happy to see your company has a some great employees. 2nd visit, I was talking to other customer who were waiting her car. She recommended me to ask Tim for the next service. Which I did requested Tim to take care of my car. He is professional way to approach the customers and take care of his customers to completed our needs. He is great communicator to make me understand all my questions. I was happy to found great service by Tim. I will continued to request Tim for the services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 06, 2021

"Timely and excellent service: from drive up to explaining..."

- daquila6

Timely and excellent service: from drive up to explaining what the issue was to keeping me informed of the work progress

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
November 01, 2021

"I felt with Lance whom was wonderful. Great experience!...."

- watertiger62

I felt with Lance whom was wonderful. Great experience!. Everyone that I met there were very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance, Joe
October 24, 2021

"Have been dealing with Bev Smith for over 4 years. This..."

- haarone

Have been dealing with Bev Smith for over 4 years. This is my second car from them. The experience was O K. Sales person was top notch. Mike Primelo is a diamond in the rough. Fantastic person. One not so good experience with our last visit was the music. The volume was unbearable and we are not into rap etc. Almost left the dealership because of it. Mike was the reason we stayed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Primelo
October 21, 2021

"Tyler Johnson continues to provide superior service. He..."

- bob

Tyler Johnson continues to provide superior service. He is the reason I would never take my cars elsewhere for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnson
October 21, 2021

"From service with Tim to the staff inside and out..."

- Msdoliver

From service with Tim to the staff inside and out everybody is outstanding Pleasure doing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim semore
October 15, 2021

"Spotless! Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk with...."

- Ed/Gloria

Spotless! Friendly, knowledgeable, easy to talk with. Will try just about anything to make you comfortable. Joe Cleri is the BEST!!!! If he ever quits or retires so will we.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cleri, salesman; General Manager and the finance guru
October 10, 2021

"They are all liars and stalkers, when you contact them..."

- Alex32

They are all liars and stalkers, when you contact them they assure that they have the vehicle but when you go everything is a lie I not Recommend this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Khayyam
October 01, 2021

"He was an extraordinary salesman, Trevor was His name.HE..."

- Savcot15

He was an extraordinary salesman, Trevor was His name.HE listen to it every detail that I said I wanted in a SUV, and he delivered on the quest

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
1
...
1 - 10 of 558 results