Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bev Smith Toyota

Fort Pierce, FL

4.6
506 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3350 S US Highway 1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

506 Reviews of Bev Smith Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"I will probably buy another Toyota because of the service..."

- lindaellis3

I will probably buy another Toyota because of the service department at Bev Smith. When my car requires several hours of service, I have always been given a loaner vehicle. This is a busy service department, but it is very organized and professionally run.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
October 26, 2020

"The service was done in an hour. Wonderful service..."

- jaybird

The service was done in an hour. Wonderful service experience. Stan Rumowski is a talented service advisor. Thank you and goodbye for now and later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Rumowski
October 23, 2020

"Jeffery was great! I put in the information for a trade..."

- jasminfarrington

Jeffery was great! I put in the information for a trade in. I was actually stuck in the parking lot of my job. Jeffery called trying to see if he was able to come me. Luckily my husband came. On Tuesday I came a little early but Jeff stopped his lunch and helped me pick out the perfect car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery Styles
October 16, 2020

"Awesome experience with Bev Smith Toyota Service Dept...."

- Bob M.

Awesome experience with Bev Smith Toyota Service Dept. Had a Check Engine light come on my 2020 Sienna. Called and they said bring it right in. Went there and they soon found that the fuel pump was defective. Gave me a loaner Highlander while the replacement was installed. Repair was completed the next day. Great job Bev Smith Service, and Service Advisor Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Service Advisor
October 14, 2020

"Always great service! My go-to dealership! Terry is..."

- lylywillie

Always great service! My go-to dealership! Terry is always amazing and goes above and beyond. Always makes sure I leave happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
October 01, 2020

"One of the worst expierences I have had in my life..."

- Kpop20182018

One of the worst expierences I have had in my life totally unprofessional would not work with you. Took my car in for service Tim and Jonathan at the rental desk didn’t know what to do or how to help. I will never be apart of this Toyota dealership in fort pierce again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jonathan.tim
September 29, 2020

"Service staff are always friendly and courteous they pro..."

- Allymay8886

Service staff are always friendly and courteous they pro ide sncks and keep you informed on your vehicle and explain any future maintenance you may need to pre pare for s well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stand and Kim
September 15, 2020

"Sept/16/2020 Stan: Timely service and in addition to..."

- cornerstoneint

Sept/16/2020 Stan: Timely service and in addition to routine care they fixed a recall that had just been issued for a Air-bag recall. Always have excellent service from this deal...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
September 06, 2020

"Kellie was very responsive and made sure that I was kept..."

- Donchawish

Kellie was very responsive and made sure that I was kept informed of my Corrolla's status. The work was done quickly. So happy to get this taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kellie
August 31, 2020

"From the call to schedule my service to the cashier..."

- Truhall

From the call to schedule my service to the cashier interaction, my experience was excellent. I highly recommend both Toyota and Bev Smith for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Madorma continues to be an outstanding ambassa for your brand,
1
...
1 - 10 of 506 results