About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bev Smith Toyota

4.8

346 Lifetime Reviews

3350 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Sales: (772) 464-8440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

346 Reviews of Bev Smith Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Nando12

I like it,right on time, the car car came out like new clean, the waiting area was clean and comfortable, the service was more than I can expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
January 17, 2019

"Service onlease c"

- Flagrandma

Came in for seton my leased 2016 Corolla. Went to sales department while waiting. Ended up turning in leased car and leasing a new corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Roberts
January 17, 2019

"Great Dealer"

- BobK

I have been servicing my car here since 2012 they are friendly polite and honest. The entire staff both sales and service are terrific. You won’t find a better service department anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
January 10, 2019

"Great service "

- bre55tt

Always great service Recommend to anyone needing service for their Toyota car or truck Easy to get appointment and quick clean work without being too pushy about up selling other products

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
January 09, 2019

"Wonderful service from service department!"

- Tom4188

Everyone was very helpful and friendly from the minute I dropped my truck off for service! Done in a promptly time frame, with a free car wash as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 04, 2019

"Car Maintenance and Service "

- Perzonality2

I love the idea of being able to make a car service appointment at 7 in the morning. They are always ready and available to service my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 04, 2019

"Great service "

- Deb deb123

Always had great service with Toyota and Jeffery was a great sales men..... my car was in a car accident back in November the lady totaled my car out. I’ll be back for another car as soon as the Corolla is off my credit report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery styles
January 04, 2019

"5000 mile first service pleasant surprise"

- Chobeebasschaser

The dealership is set up very customer-friendly inside seating outside seating and staff everywhere. When I pulled up I was greeted by a customer service rep personally assigned to me who took all the information and put me into a VIP line to have my vehicle's first service done. I was given all the options of waiting and things available to me why I was there even offered a shuttle if I needed to go to an appointment. 45 minutes later my name was called my vehicle is done everything was explained to me and asked if I had any questions. They even washed my vehicle for me and sprayed the tires look very nice my only complaint would be that they did not vacuum the interior floor mats if they were going to wash the exterior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service dude
December 31, 2018

"Helpful and honest "

- Totya Prius 1950

Stan always takes care of my service needs and try’s his best to Save me money when ever possible without compromising the service on the car. I recommend Bev Smith Toyota to anyone needing car service. Norm Spector

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Rumowski
December 30, 2018

"Great "

- Terry

Great service good price good service great car love the color loved sales associates friendly had sense of humor excellent guys much appreciate humor thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results