Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bev Smith Toyota

Fort Pierce, FL

4.6
535 Reviews

3350 S US Highway 1

Fort Pierce, FL

34982

Directions

535 Reviews of Bev Smith Toyota

Sort by
June 09, 2021

"I am on my second Toyota there, I've always been happy..."

- jocelabbe

I am on my second Toyota there, I've always been happy with the service and the sales. Dealing with car salesmen is never a painless experience. This dealership is no worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
June 07, 2021

"Service and inspection went as expected. There were no..."

- Rgillis71

Service and inspection went as expected. There were no surprises and all associated with the service were efficient, polite and professional. The cost was in line. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
June 06, 2021

"Pierre was awesome! I will recommend him to anyone..."

- kyreff

Pierre was awesome! I will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. Also the sales manager came back with a very great price, after telling him I was a veteran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre
May 21, 2021

"I texted & called my service agent to ask if I Recvd..."

- Ann

I texted & called my service agent to ask if I Recvd Synthetic oil why my sticker showed 5,000 miles for Maintenance s/b 10,000 no reply??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
May 11, 2021

"Bev Smith Toyota is a trust worthy place to have your car..."

- Jim

Bev Smith Toyota is a trust worthy place to have your car work done or to buy a car. Their prices are fair and their personal are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Rumowski
May 07, 2021

"it was very clean with friendly staff that make you feel..."

- susiegal1018

it was very clean with friendly staff that make you feel right at home and relaxing atmosphere my sales person was honest up front and worked out my trade out on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
trevor
April 29, 2021

"I have serviced my Prius at this dealer for about 9..."

- arniewid

I have serviced my Prius at this dealer for about 9 years, and have never been disappointed. However, last week's service experience was exactly the way you would hope it would be-and I have to disagree with some of the other ratings left by customers. My wife & I thought that your service manager Kim was as good as could possibly be. A wonderful reflection upon the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim
April 27, 2021

"Excellent service staff is very friendly passing out..."

- Allymay8886

Excellent service staff is very friendly passing out snacks and drinks and keeping updated highly recommend to visit this dealership for servicing and sales needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim,
April 26, 2021

"Great, fast service, could to believe how smoothly things..."

- Chief

Great, fast service, could to believe how smoothly things went. My car's service was done and it was out much quicker than I imagined it would be,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names.
April 12, 2021

"Excellent service as always .My advisor Stanley Rumowski..."

- Gretta

Excellent service as always .My advisor Stanley Rumowski is the best. Stan has been my advisor for the past 8 years. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Rumowski
1
...
1 - 10 of 535 results