Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bev Smith Toyota

4.7

429 Lifetime Reviews

3350 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Call (772) 464-8440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

429 Reviews of Bev Smith Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2019

"Great place"

- James

No pressure and teamwork abounds. Very comfortable every aspect and I saved some money too during the process you will like it here for real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
November 07, 2019

"Stan, is the best, always makes sure I am taken care of!..."

- Connie

Stan, is the best, always makes sure I am taken care of! Gets what I need done and I’m not left sitting forever, because I always wait for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Rumowski
October 26, 2019

"Very Unprofessional"

- Very unhappy customer

I Waited 15 or 20 minutes for service person to even approach me. A female service person told me someone will be with you, then she went into her little building and went on her cell phone. I will not buy another car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one
October 15, 2019

"Great "

- RachaelRos

Stan was great he took care of my car amazingly and that’ is why I keep coming back he truly cars and is honest !!! Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
October 09, 2019

"Excellent customer service by Mike Matos and his..."

- trinitoyz

Excellent customer service by Mike Matos and his maintenance team on my new vehicle. Efficient actions in and out of the dealership for recall and customer concern. Rental car service a plus too. The service team at this dealership is truly exceptional. The sales team and price gouging tactics need work though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Matos
October 09, 2019

"Always a pleasure there!"

- KimberInFla

I bought my C-HR there, and will always have it serviced there. Had my car serviced this time and they are always so very polite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
October 05, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Morgan

We purchased our vehicle from Bev Smith Toyota and also have it serviced there. We travel a lot and depend on our vehicle to be in excellent condition. Our service rep is Fred Madorma and I can't say enough good things about him. Always friendly with a smile and a hand shake when we walk in the service area. He always checks out our vehicle before each trip to make sure it is in good condition and ready for the road. He advices us of any services that are needed to keep us safe on the road. Our 2007 Corolla has been driven over 170,000 miles and still going strong. Thank you Fred for your excellent service and making our travels worry free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Madorma
October 04, 2019

"Car Trade In"

- Edmundo R. Santana

When I went to Bevs Smith Toyota to purchase the 2019 4runner via a trade in (2019 Tacoma), they tried to scam me by telling me that Toyota was giving me $3,360.00 for being a loyal Toyota customer. The salesman never told me that the money was coming from the cancelled warranty from the Tacoma. He never even mentioned it to me. Had he had asked if I still had the warranty from the Tacoma I would have said no. They try to cover themselves by consistently lying to the customers. I explained this to the assistant manager and he said he apoligized and that that particular salesman has been terminated. The assistant manager tried to convince me to accept their mistake. He said the dealership would only give me credit for $1,300.00. I did not accept the offer. I have heard from other dealerships that Bevs Smith Toyota has a habit of bringing customers back after stricking a deal. They would claim they made a mistake and try to add more money to the loan after the purchase. They would give you the vehicle and let you drive it for period of time in the hopes that you and your family would fall in love with it. They then call you in saying that they made a mistake. It's all a big scam the dealership has going on. They are all liars starting with salesmen all the way to the loan dept. I would alert everyone to stay away from Bevs Smith Toyota. Reminder: When I purchased the 2019 Tacoma back in January of this year, the loan officer (Tommy Coker) tried to screw me by telling me that in order for me to get a better interest rate, I needed to purchase the extra warranty from Toyota. That was a lie because the interest rate on any loan has nothing to do with any warranties purchased from Toyota. That's the reason I cancelled the warranty totaling over $6,000.00 dollars. Again, they are nothing but crooks in that dealership. I would alert everyone to STAY AWAY FROM BEVS SMITH TOYOTA. They are plenty of other trustworhty Toyota dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tommy Coker, Liz Ivy
October 03, 2019

"One the best in my opinion ! They go the extra mile ! I..."

- Brian

One the best in my opinion ! They go the extra mile ! I don't have the best credit and they went out of their way to get me financed into a vehicle when nobody else would ! Trevor is one of the best and professional salesman I had to pleasure to deal with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
October 01, 2019

"Fantastic!!!!!"

- Florence2019

Everybody was so friendly and gave the appearance that they really enjoyed working there. Scott Wehr happens to be one of the very best car salesman , he should win car salesman of the year!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Wehr
1
...
1 - 10 of 429 results