About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bev Smith Toyota

4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

3350 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Sales: (772) 464-8440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Bev Smith Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2018

"Never buying elsewhere again!!"

- cameldance

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Bev Smith Toyota in Fort Pierce has gold standard employees on staff. My wife and I were both treated with the utmost respect and welcomed graciously into the Bev Smith Toyota family. Thank all of you for such a pleasant experience. I’ll never buy a car from anywhere else. Five stars isn’t enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Harvey, Fabian Keen, Mybel Mora, Andrea Clevinger, Wally Gaspar
October 04, 2018

"Fred Madorma , excellent service, in and out in 30 minutes"

- FD

Go because of Fred Madorma. He is the best and always keeps my car running well. He knowa Toyota very well. Great personality and always ver4y friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Madorma
October 03, 2018

"Great service!"

- Natacha GF

Thank you once again for a job well done! Quality and prompt service, friendly and courteous staff. I highly recommend this place! I love my Avalon and I know it is in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan
September 27, 2018

"Change oil"

- Jean

On September 22, 2018, I went to Bev Smith Toyota of Fort Pierce for an oil change. My service Consultant was Stanley Rumowski. Mr. Rumowsi is a true professional who takes care of every aspect of the customer needs. I think your service is a little bit expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Rumowski
September 25, 2018

"Great service, long wait. But comfortable waiting room."

- Laura

I was due for the 15000 mile inspection and made an appointment. Routine inspection was done and car was ready 1.5 hours later. I suppose this is par for the course as this is the amount of time I usually have to wait. I can't give 5 stars due to not needing extra service, just a check-up and tire rotation. My only complaint with dealerships in general is the aggressive sales department. But, then again, that's also par for the course.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 20, 2018

"Used vecheles are not checked out and info is not disclosed "

- Timothyc

On September 1st I purchased a used vehicle from Bev Smith Toyota of fort pierce. When I asked the sales Person whether or not the car was in good condition or had any issues, I was informed that everything was checked out and fine on the vehicle. I purchase the vehicle, drive it home, and realize the air conditioner isn't working. Some time later I had a mechanic check the car out only to find out it is leaking oil into the water coolant tank, which means the car can over heat and leave me stranded and in an expensive situation. I had told the man I was purchasing the vehicle from that I needed a reliable car. I have been calling the dealership ever since only to be given the run around and placed on not so "brief" holds. Now we are stuck with a damaged vehicle that isn't safe to put myself or my children in. When I went back to the dealership today I was informed that when they sell a used car it isn't checked out by a mechanic something huge to beware of and only the safety appliance are checked. they sell cars that are extremely unsafe and to me, that is an issue. I went to a dealership to buy a used car hoping it would come with some peace of mind, rather then buying it used from a third party.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felt with multiple people
September 08, 2018

"Bev Smith Toyota Ft Pierce"

- Doc

First: my service person was Tim Seymour and he gets 5 stars. A true professional. Very courteous and efficient But the dealership overall is a bit on the old side. I have been to the ones in Stuart and Vero and have the same complaint. Also walking from the service men to entrance of waiting room is on the dangerous side not only because of cars but also people opening the doors very fast For an ideal dealership visit the David Maus Toyota dealership in Lake Mary Florida. My wife and I loved going there and spoke of it as a five star experience Dr Goldman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Seymour: great!!
September 08, 2018

"The Dealership is one that we recommend highly."

- roeted

We have been dealing with this dealership since we moved down here in 2003. We've had quite few service men, but Fred Madora is far the best. He listens to what you saying & explains what has to be done. He is an asset to this dealership. The service is very good and we highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Madora
September 05, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Wayne

My truck was in for service and it was the last one ,some with Alex about a new vehicle. He was true to his WORD and for Mr that's very important. I feel the deal was a good one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service written by Shaw ? and sales by Alex
September 03, 2018

"Good service "

- Sammy

Because I can always depends on my San my service specialist to get the service I needed done and my appointment schedule when it needs be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results