About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bev Smith Toyota

4.7

307 Lifetime Reviews

3350 S US Highway 1, Fort Pierce, Florida 34982 Directions
Sales: (772) 464-8440

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

307 Reviews of Bev Smith Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Used vecheles are not checked out and info is not disclosed "

- Timothyc

On September 1st I purchased a used vehicle from Bev Smith Toyota of fort pierce. When I asked the sales Person whether or not the car was in good condition or had any issues, I was informed that everything was checked out and fine on the vehicle. I purchase the vehicle, drive it home, and realize the air conditioner isn't working. Some time later I had a mechanic check the car out only to find out it is leaking oil into the water coolant tank, which means the car can over heat and leave me stranded and in an expensive situation. I had told the man I was purchasing the vehicle from that I needed a reliable car. I have been calling the dealership ever since only to be given the run around and placed on not so "brief" holds. Now we are stuck with a damaged vehicle that isn't safe to put myself or my children in. When I went back to the dealership today I was informed that when they sell a used car it isn't checked out by a mechanic something huge to beware of and only the safety appliance are checked. they sell cars that are extremely unsafe and to me, that is an issue. I went to a dealership to buy a used car hoping it would come with some peace of mind, rather then buying it used from a third party.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Felt with multiple people
September 08, 2018

"Bev Smith Toyota Ft Pierce"

- Doc

First: my service person was Tim Seymour and he gets 5 stars. A true professional. Very courteous and efficient But the dealership overall is a bit on the old side. I have been to the ones in Stuart and Vero and have the same complaint. Also walking from the service men to entrance of waiting room is on the dangerous side not only because of cars but also people opening the doors very fast For an ideal dealership visit the David Maus Toyota dealership in Lake Mary Florida. My wife and I loved going there and spoke of it as a five star experience Dr Goldman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Seymour: great!!
September 08, 2018

"The Dealership is one that we recommend highly."

- roeted

We have been dealing with this dealership since we moved down here in 2003. We've had quite few service men, but Fred Madora is far the best. He listens to what you saying & explains what has to be done. He is an asset to this dealership. The service is very good and we highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Madora
September 05, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Wayne

My truck was in for service and it was the last one ,some with Alex about a new vehicle. He was true to his WORD and for Mr that's very important. I feel the deal was a good one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service written by Shaw ? and sales by Alex
September 03, 2018

"Good service "

- Sammy

Because I can always depends on my San my service specialist to get the service I needed done and my appointment schedule when it needs be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San
September 01, 2018

"Timely service with appointment. "

- John R Adams

Service writer Stan Rumowski provided excellent service & provided timely updates on service issues. Excellent service experience. I live in Palm City & will only have my vehicle serviced at Bev Smith Toyota in Fort Pierce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Rumowski, Mario Henandez
August 29, 2018

"Timely service without appointment."

- Kathy045800

I arrived at the service department without an appointment and I was taken care of in a timely manner.I had to leave by a certain time and Tyler made sure I was out of there when I needed to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Johnson Johns
August 27, 2018

"FROM SERVICE TO NEW VEHICLE"

- Hitch

We came in for service on our 2011 Tundra and wound up purchasing a 2018 Tundra. Tim in service was great and Tyler who handled our new purchase was fantastic. Now we get to Richard Soza. Our salesman was top-notch and worked extremely hard with us to find exactly what we were looking for and to finalize our new purchase. We have owned many Toyota's over the years but our experience this time was exceptional thanks to Mr. Soza. Bev Smith Toyota is our favorite place and everyone there goes out of their way to be helpful and always with a smile. Whether we're in for service or a new purchase it's always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Soza
August 25, 2018

"A pleasure to bring the car in for servicing."

- R Van

Very nice and explains everything. Set-up my next appt. It was a pleasure working with him. Everything was taken care of with excellent customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Rumowski
August 24, 2018

"Agile"

- Monroe4

Sales rep Greg did his best to get me what I needed. Now that’s customer service! The tours he took me on as well as advised me to look fury down the road on looking for the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
1
...
1 - 10 of 307 results