Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beverly Hills Porsche

Beverly Hills, CA

4.0
47 Reviews

11011 Santa Monica Blvd.

Beverly Hills, CA

90025

Directions

47 Reviews of Beverly Hills Porsche

Sort by
May 29, 2021

"Excellent customer service & friendly staff, Derek Haines..."

- Horace Ting

Excellent customer service & friendly staff, Derek Haines was very professional & knowledgeable with the car I purchased. I would definitely recommend my family & friend to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Kohanerieh
5.0
May 25, 2021

"Sam was terrific--excellent service, on time, answered..."

- jpasquin1

Sam was terrific--excellent service, on time, answered all my questions, professional and polite. This is the second car I've leased through BHP and as usual the service was impeccable. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Chocholac
May 19, 2021

"This is the second car I’ve leased through BH Porsche and..."

- Dweiss

This is the second car I’ve leased through BH Porsche and Lauren was just fantastic to deal with. She made the whole process, from my initial call to having the car delivered to my home, seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Castanos
May 19, 2021

"Excellent service! Nick was amazing so helpful and..."

- jackie.karapetyan

Excellent service! Nick was amazing so helpful and efficient! Process was so simple and fast no time wasted! I would recommend friends and family. My 911 is beautiful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Kohanerieh
5.0
Other Employees : Nick
May 07, 2021

"After having gone to several dealerships my sales person..."

- Sineadhartmann

After having gone to several dealerships my sales person Derek at Beverly Hills Porsche was by far the best sales person I met. Polite, informative, helpful, no salesy pressure approach. Even though I ended up buying my Range Rover Sport at Porsche, the service continued to outreach my expectations. All the way to white glove delivery service, by him personally(!), to my front door. paperwork signed in 15 minutes. Deal done, and I’m in love with my new wheels! Thank you Derek and everyone at Beverly Hills Porsche for their impeccable attention to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Haines
March 19, 2021

"Spotless physical quarters. Very friendly staff...."

- Rgoodrich8

Spotless physical quarters. Very friendly staff. Reasonable negotiators. Will provide more commentary if I receive a more thorough survey. Stevan was a pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Kohanerieh
5.0
November 11, 2020

"Great service! Samuel the sales manager along with the..."

- oscar

Great service! Samuel the sales manager along with the staff from the credit dept. were very friendly, thorough, professional and polite. They put the numbers together for me. The prices of the vehicles are very fair. I could not be more happier with the outcome. I never felt pressured to buy or to commit to a deal I wasn’t comfortable with. On the contrary I felt very understood and they catered to my wants and needs. I strongly recommend working with them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
March 30, 2020

"AVOID "

- Sunny H.

Avoid this place. Once they've made the sale they will be of zero help. Traded in my car when I bought the Porsche and they conveniently forgot to send the check for the payoff of the trade in. Also note, the now-useless sales guy Arash Malek will try to pressure you for a good survey about your sales experience so he can get a bonus. Don't fall for it because they're good for nothings once the window for the survey is over. Glad you didn't get a bonus off my sale. Have escalated to corporate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arash Malek; Raymond Penman
March 07, 2020

"I would like to personally thank you Arash Malek for..."

- BDC

I would like to personally thank you Arash Malek for providing exceptional top notch sales service. Although I did not end up purchasing the car I just wanted to share his professionalism. He's a very dedicated sales professional and very prompt in responding and providing quotes via email, unlike other dealers without giving customers anything but trying to talk them to go into the showroom. I hope to do business with him someday and will highly recommend anyone who's looking for a Porsche to get in touch with Arash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Malek
February 15, 2020

"Worse service experience ever. Avoid at all. The car is..."

- bfelton1981

Worse service experience ever. Avoid at all. The car is less then a year old and cost me nothing but the service department is so rude and unresponsive that I would never buy another Porsche and would definitely never return to Porsche Beverly Hills for anything in the world. Best way to describe this place is rude and incompetent. It is really hard to hate a place this much when it is a free service. Welcome to Beverly Hills Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Kohanerieh
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results