About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beverly Hills Porsche

3.9

35 Lifetime Reviews

11011 Santa Monica Blvd., Beverly Hills, California 90025 Directions
Sales: (310) 557-2472

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Beverly Hills Porsche

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2018

"A GREAT, FAST EXPERIENCE!"

- MACANMAN

Walked in and met Ramin, I had done some research on lease prices so I knew what I wanted to pay, he was very honest and helpful and made it happen very quickly. The finance team and managers were great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramin Pirsaheli
July 19, 2018

"Be very carful"

- DONTUSEBHPORsche

I paid cash and they would not get my title! I called and they said I never paid. Something crazy is going on. I paid 120k!!!! Three months later NO ONE will return calls and I still do not have title . Going to call city attorney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Soh Kumagai
Oct 24, 2018 -

Beverly Hills Porsche responded

Hi there, I appreciate your feedback and would like to help you rectify this situation. I haven't yet received a response from my message on Yelp, comment on Google, or any additional information so that I can get this handled. If you can be so kind to respond to my message with the full name of the deal and a call back number, I will do my best to put you in touch with the right person to get this handled! Best, Ashley Kohanarieh Marketing Manager

January 06, 2018

"Great Communication"

- VWFan

Although I did not purchase a vehicle from this dealership, I would recommend them based on my experience. Brandon Raap was helpful when I was inquiring about a new vehicle. He was not pushy, and was prompt to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raap
May 03, 2017

"BH Porsche Director Discloses Confidential FICO Information "

- chrisd

Beverly Hills Porsche Director, Randy Cohn's text message to me after I reported that I was unhappy with his service: "hey dude just so were crystal clear on this subject of your attempt to lease new boxster & ur bullsh-t claim about r customer service follow up & ur poor experience with b.h. porsche i've included (mutual friend's name redacted) in this group text - u dropped all these names including my dear friend (name redacted) which is such a l.a. thing, which dosen't impress my at all, wasted everyone's time based on ur lack of fica score, have an outstanding balance with porsche financial services on a prior account & now your claiming were the bad guys in all this. i suggest u look in a mirror & maybe reevaluate ur position in all this. thank you & goodnight & if elect to shop somewhere else to purchase ur new porsche we wish u all the best, truly." I'm going to be reporting Beverly Hills Porsche to the Credit Bureau because Randy disclosed confidential credit information to a mutual friend of ours in the text and will be exploring my legal options, as well. Just to note, the GM didn't even make him apologize for the text, proving what a low-class organization that they run. I'd recommend staying far away from Beverly Hills Porsche. As a former customer, I can attest that they are the absolute worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Cohn
January 18, 2017

"911 purchase"

- Carjuan

The dealership is not so big but it's beautiful, so clean and the people are nice and they'll help you with whatever you need. Kenny who works both used and new car sales is awesome , he helped me with the test drives, appointments and explained anything I wanted to know and if he was not sure he would get back to me the next day with an answert, what I liked was that not one time was I pressured to buy anything. I'm happy I found a place I trust, no so many like these places left today. And I put 5 stars on the price compared to the other dealerships that I went to, not because it was exactly cheap, but you know what you're getting when you purchase a Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny
December 19, 2016

"Very professional, very courteous "

- Amir mizani

Very clean, awesome showroom. Large inventory of all Porsche models. The employees were very helpful and professional in helping me find the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Mogtaderi
December 01, 2016

""Great Experience""

- Caymancouple

My wife and I were interested in a Porsche Cayman located @ Beverly Hills Porsche. We made the phone call and spoke with "Kenny" who was very personable and professional. When we arrived at BHP we were met by Kenny Abdolazade, who from the start, made us feel like part of the Porsche family. Kenny introduced us to the gently used Porsche we were interested in. Kenny is very knowledgeable and answered whatever questions we may have had. There was never any pressure to buy, gave us time with the car and time to ourselves for discussion. We very much appreciated this! The deal was made and we were very happy. Kenny shepherded us through the purchase process and was always available throughout. Our experience was exceptional. We highly recommend BHP and Kenny Abdolazade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Greenheld, Soh Kumagai.
September 29, 2016

"Beverly Hills Porsche "

- Angelosibug16

This is by far one of the best dealerships in southern California. You get treated like a VIP the moment you walk in. Look for Alex Manzari and he will definitely spend quality time with you educating you on the brand. Very passionate guy who loves and cares about his job. You don't get alot of people like this anymore specially at the car sales industry. Thank you Alex! See you in 3 years for my 2020 911!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Manzari
September 29, 2016

"Professional people "

- Sergio911

Kenny Abdolazade was my sales person, and from the start he was professional, caring and dedicated. He answered all my questions and made sure that I was taking care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam , Gary , Yo.
September 18, 2016

"Got new car"

- andrear

We got a new car with Alex Almanzari and we strongly reccomend him. He was helpful, professional and friendly!! Amazing experience there!! Ask for him and you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Almanzari
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results