Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beverly Hills Porsche

Beverly Hills, CA

2.3
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11011 Santa Monica Blvd.

Beverly Hills, CA

90025

Directions

41 Reviews of Beverly Hills Porsche

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2020

"Great service! Samuel the sales manager along with the..."

- oscar

Great service! Samuel the sales manager along with the staff from the credit dept. were very friendly, thorough, professional and polite. They put the numbers together for me. The prices of the vehicles are very fair. I could not be more happier with the outcome. I never felt pressured to buy or to commit to a deal I wasn’t comfortable with. On the contrary I felt very understood and they catered to my wants and needs. I strongly recommend working with them for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
March 30, 2020

"AVOID "

- Sunny H.

Avoid this place. Once they've made the sale they will be of zero help. Traded in my car when I bought the Porsche and they conveniently forgot to send the check for the payoff of the trade in. Also note, the now-useless sales guy Arash Malek will try to pressure you for a good survey about your sales experience so he can get a bonus. Don't fall for it because they're good for nothings once the window for the survey is over. Glad you didn't get a bonus off my sale. Have escalated to corporate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arash Malek; Raymond Penman
March 07, 2020

"I would like to personally thank you Arash Malek for..."

- BDC

I would like to personally thank you Arash Malek for providing exceptional top notch sales service. Although I did not end up purchasing the car I just wanted to share his professionalism. He's a very dedicated sales professional and very prompt in responding and providing quotes via email, unlike other dealers without giving customers anything but trying to talk them to go into the showroom. I hope to do business with him someday and will highly recommend anyone who's looking for a Porsche to get in touch with Arash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arash Malek
February 15, 2020

"Worse service experience ever. Avoid at all. The car is..."

- bfelton1981

Worse service experience ever. Avoid at all. The car is less then a year old and cost me nothing but the service department is so rude and unresponsive that I would never buy another Porsche and would definitely never return to Porsche Beverly Hills for anything in the world. Best way to describe this place is rude and incompetent. It is really hard to hate a place this much when it is a free service. Welcome to Beverly Hills Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley Kohanerieh
1.0
May 22, 2019

"Escalating for investigation for FRAUD"

- Patrick Ward

Arash Malek the sales associate and Jeff Kagan the manager of Beverly Hills Porsche schemed and lied to take my money. Mid-March I reached out for a Mahogany Porsche Cayenne for all cash sale, and was greated by Arash who brought up and insisted his dealership did not care to sell the vehicle for any purpose, including that of to export. I was assured I would receive a title within a week or two and the transaction was quickly processed and the vehicle purchased. We are nearing end of May and not only have I not received my title, the dealership is ignoring me and hanging up my calls that do get through. I do have all emails and text messages documenting this dealer's fraudulent sales approach. Selling a vehicle and refusing to furnish ownership rights/title of the vehicle is illegal. I will be escalating to BBB, multiple review platforms to raise awareness and Porsche Cars North America Inc. and if need be, the Attorney General of region in which dealership conducts business. I will get to the bottom of this. Sincerely, Patrick Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arash Malek
March 15, 2019

"These guys are bad news"

- mizbicki

Shady sales tactics they added 10k to the quoted sales price then negotiated down from their inflated price. They claimed the price they quoted me both verbally and what was online was a mistake. I should've walked out but I got caught up in the moment. After purchasing the car there were a couple of issues that could have and should've been taken care of very easily but I found them not to be customer oriented, rude, condescending, incompetence and argumentative.I have had a lot of experience with Porsche dealers and they were all very positive.Can't say it about BHP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Penman,JC Gomez,Samuel Chocholac,Jeff Kagan
November 06, 2018

"A GREAT, FAST EXPERIENCE!"

- MACANMAN

Walked in and met Ramin, I had done some research on lease prices so I knew what I wanted to pay, he was very honest and helpful and made it happen very quickly. The finance team and managers were great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ramin Pirsaheli
July 19, 2018

"Be very carful"

- DONTUSEBHPORsche

I paid cash and they would not get my title! I called and they said I never paid. Something crazy is going on. I paid 120k!!!! Three months later NO ONE will return calls and I still do not have title . Going to call city attorney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Soh Kumagai
Oct 24, 2018 -

Beverly Hills Porsche responded

Hi there, I appreciate your feedback and would like to help you rectify this situation. I haven't yet received a response from my message on Yelp, comment on Google, or any additional information so that I can get this handled. If you can be so kind to respond to my message with the full name of the deal and a call back number, I will do my best to put you in touch with the right person to get this handled! Best, Ashley Kohanarieh Marketing Manager

January 06, 2018

"Great Communication"

- VWFan

Although I did not purchase a vehicle from this dealership, I would recommend them based on my experience. Brandon Raap was helpful when I was inquiring about a new vehicle. He was not pushy, and was prompt to respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Raap
May 03, 2017

"BH Porsche Director Discloses Confidential FICO Information "

- chrisd

Beverly Hills Porsche Director, Randy Cohn's text message to me after I reported that I was unhappy with his service: "hey dude just so were crystal clear on this subject of your attempt to lease new boxster & ur bullsh-t claim about r customer service follow up & ur poor experience with b.h. porsche i've included (mutual friend's name redacted) in this group text - u dropped all these names including my dear friend (name redacted) which is such a l.a. thing, which dosen't impress my at all, wasted everyone's time based on ur lack of fica score, have an outstanding balance with porsche financial services on a prior account & now your claiming were the bad guys in all this. i suggest u look in a mirror & maybe reevaluate ur position in all this. thank you & goodnight & if elect to shop somewhere else to purchase ur new porsche we wish u all the best, truly." I'm going to be reporting Beverly Hills Porsche to the Credit Bureau because Randy disclosed confidential credit information to a mutual friend of ours in the text and will be exploring my legal options, as well. Just to note, the GM didn't even make him apologize for the text, proving what a low-class organization that they run. I'd recommend staying far away from Beverly Hills Porsche. As a former customer, I can attest that they are the absolute worst.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Cohn
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results