Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Beyer Kia Falls Church

Falls Church, VA

4.9
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1125 W Broad St

Falls Church, VA

22046

Directions

57 Reviews of Beyer Kia Falls Church

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2020

"Just returned from a great car buying experience at Beyer..."

- SportageBuyer

Just returned from a great car buying experience at Beyer KIA. Omar was kind and transparent in the week leading up to our visit. The test Drive was smooth and he happily answered questions and explained features afterward. All Covid safe. Bobby made the financing fair and quick. What a great experiebce. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar
Mar 02, 2021 -

Beyer Kia Falls Church responded

Thank you for your five-star rating. We are very happy you had a great experience it is what we aim for. Come back anytime!- Bobby Wallace, Brand Manager.

August 10, 2020

"I’ve had Shwan every time and have always been pleased..."

- cwass29

I’ve had Shwan every time and have always been pleased with the service. He even called KIA to see if they would cover a pretty costly part for me (which they did). Very respectful and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shwan
August 04, 2020

"I am very happy with the service on 7/28/2020. Mr. Shwan..."

- Dominion2011

I am very happy with the service on 7/28/2020. Mr. Shwan was very helpful, got my car in line as soon as I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shwan
April 15, 2020

"Beyer KIA Service Center ROCKS👍🏼, They are polite,..."

- kl4law

Beyer KIA Service Center ROCKS👍🏼, They are polite, professional, polished Service Managers and techs. It was very easy to book my appointment online and I dropped off my care for my first oil change. Chris Prevatt and Shwan Haider treated with perfect customer service and are very hands on. They were knowledgeable, kind, and even sanitized the driver area of my vehicle, once the car was ready to go. I found my KIA service center at Beyer Kia Falls Church💯. 🤩😷🚘

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Haider, Chris Prevatt
March 16, 2020

"Promptly done, professional and a pleasure to deal with."

- TK Hill

I wish we needed another car so I could buy a Kia from Don Beyer. Everyone we met was helpful & friendly, the mechanics are top-notch & the waiting room is very cozy. Service Consultant Rachel Voelker is a real gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Voelker
March 05, 2020

"Excellent Service on my Kia"

- betinamargolis

Had to bring my Kia Forte in for service on the brakes and headlights. Kia gave me a same day appointment. David at the Kia service desk estimated the repair would take 2 hours. However, they were able to complete the repairs in just over an hour, which I really appreciated. It was pricey, but I was very pleased with the service and efficiency of David and the Kia service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
February 22, 2020

"Outstanding service on my Stinger! David and the service..."

- B

Outstanding service on my Stinger! David and the service team did a great job, very efficient and courteous! Sorento service lead by Rachel was also outstanding! Barry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, Rachel
April 04, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Isabel34528

Everytime time I come here, service is outstanding. Been taking my car here for service for over a year now. If any issues is wrong with my car, this place will make sure all issues are fixed. Was helped multiple times by Chris or Shwan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Bortle
Jun 02, 2019 -

Beyer Kia Falls Church responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Beyer Kia! We love to hear that our staff gives you the five-star service you deserve time and time again! Thank you for your review and loyalty! Regards, Pete Kesterson, Beyer Kia General Manager

March 26, 2019

"These guys are cheaters. Should have known better..."

- imran2002

These guys are cheaters. Should have known better... On March 25th 2019, I got in touch with this dealership (beyer kia) to buy Kia Forte LXS 2019 on lease. I was approached by ramond jacobs from here, who offered me the car lease at a price to which I agreed. Well, don't even think about leasing or buying a car from this dealership. They would first give you a lease rate to which you would agree upon. Then, after making you let them have your credit check run, they would lie to you about your credit score and would say that you have a low credit score and that they can't lease you the car at the rate which they had offered earlier, and would then demand a higher price for the lease. And when you would ask them to share your credit score, they would not and would say that they cant share with you. I had a credit score well above 700 on Credit Karma which I shared with them when they stated that my credit score is below 700, and when I asked them to show what they pulled out, they would simply deny it and wouldn't show forward it to me. If you really want to buy a Kia, go to a better dealership where the staff is honest and sincere to its customers. Don't get yourself trapped by these guys. Trust me, you'll regret it.... Imran.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ramond jacobs
Apr 12, 2019 -

Beyer Kia Falls Church responded

Hello Imran, we are devastated to hear you had such a bad experience with our Beyer Kia dealership. We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest quality of standards for our customers, especially when it comes to fair pricing. We would like to explain the difference between your typical Credit Karma score and the FICO Auto Score, which is used to determine an auto loan and leasing rate. We hope you will give us an opportunity to discuss this further with you and answer any questions or concerns you have. You can reach me directly at 703-663-2621. Regards, Pete Kesterson, Beyer Kia General Manager

January 03, 2019

"Straightforward, positive buying experience"

- cjdc11

I had a positive experience buying a new Kia Sorento at Beyer. I knew the vehicle I wanted. They did not have it in inventory, but said they could source it. We negotiated on price - had one exchange with the manager, who came back with what I asked for and thought was a fair price. They explained the financing options to me transparently, and ended up using my own financing as that worked out better. They managed to source the car from another area dealership within minutes, and had it onsite within a couple of hours. I had to go home, but they paid for an Uber to pick me back up to get the car when it arrived. The whole process was straightforward, particularly compared to another area Kia dealership I had visited the day prior that had used every frustrating car sales tactic in the book. The Beyer team gave me a much better deal - better price, better financing solution - and much more honest service. I visited 4 DC/VA/MD area dealerships during my process, and Beyer was by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Sullivan
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results