About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Beyer Kia Falls Church

3.9

48 Lifetime Reviews

1125 W Broad St, Falls Church, Virginia 22046 Directions
Sales: (571) 297-8207

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Beyer Kia Falls Church

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Straightforward, positive buying experience"

- cjdc11

I had a positive experience buying a new Kia Sorento at Beyer. I knew the vehicle I wanted. They did not have it in inventory, but said they could source it. We negotiated on price - had one exchange with the manager, who came back with what I asked for and thought was a fair price. They explained the financing options to me transparently, and ended up using my own financing as that worked out better. They managed to source the car from another area dealership within minutes, and had it onsite within a couple of hours. I had to go home, but they paid for an Uber to pick me back up to get the car when it arrived. The whole process was straightforward, particularly compared to another area Kia dealership I had visited the day prior that had used every frustrating car sales tactic in the book. The Beyer team gave me a much better deal - better price, better financing solution - and much more honest service. I visited 4 DC/VA/MD area dealerships during my process, and Beyer was by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Sullivan
June 25, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Love My Optima!

Went in for regular maintenance, and left with Alignment. I didn't have to agree to additional service, but decided not to prolong issue that might get worse. They did provide a loaner for the duration of being without my vehicle (you must call ahead to secure loaner).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
April 30, 2018

"Horrible "

- Carguru2U

Went to purchase a new car these guys were horrible. Busy office cluttered on a crowded highway. They have no time to deal with customers. Rude salesmen-ship. Some of their new cars look used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar Pinto
February 15, 2018

"Used Car Experience"

- codylkendrick

I went to buy a used car from Beyer Kia and the salesman didn't know anything about the car really. I did buy the car because they had exactly what I was looking for but if you can find the car you're looking for elsewhere, I would never go to this dealer willingly. I certainly will not be back. Not only did the salesman know nothing about the car, it was not a KIA so I wasn't expecting too much from them but still, afterward, the first finance manager I dealt with accused me of not understanding how a loan worked. I won't go into the details but he was actually misunderstanding some critical components of how financing works which is a big red flag for a finance manager. I came back in the next day and worked with a different finance manager (the finance manager at their sister dealership across the street - Don Beyer Volvo of Falls Church, I believe) and as I was trying to pull a form up for him on my phone, he not so kindly told me that I was not prepared and to get out of his office. He then left without saying anything. So not only was he incredibly unhelpful but he was then just mean. Had I known how this dealership dealt with people, I never would've come in. I'd happily wait as long as it takes (if possible) to find the car you want from anyone else. They managed to turn what should be an exciting experience, buying a car, into an endless display of ignorance, rudeness, and lack of human decency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance Managers
February 02, 2018

"Professional and Helpful Service Staff"

- cobol2java

I had some bad experiences with CarMax repairs. Gave up on them and brought my 2009 Kia Rio5 to Beyer Kia. They uncovered the mistakes made and fixed the problems, using genuine Kia parts. The Service Rep was extremely helpful, keeping me informed of their progress. Bringing my car here from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Garcia
December 29, 2017

"Excellent work, not delivered as promised "

- Mark Kia

The work, I was told, would take an hour and a half. I came back in two and then waiting another hour and a half. Turns out staff had 401k meetings that everyone attended. Beyer should have known who was working and when. Perhaps not have appointments that day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
September 28, 2017

"The customer comes first "

- Reviewer12345

I bought my car from Beyer and had all regular maintenance done by them. Great price on my Kia purchase and the service is outstanding. They never try to gouge you for the extra buck. They're a throwback to when businesses went out of their way to earn your trust. The customer comes first at Beyer Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth
February 22, 2017

"Excellent dealership.....superb sales staff"

- george123

I'm not sure if I will buy a Kia during my search for a new car, but if I do, Beyer Kia will have won my business by their efforts yesterday during my visit and test drive of the Kia Soul, Optima Hybrid and their newest vehicle, the Kia Niro. I liked all three, but explained to the salesman, Alaa Adlan, that I am just beginning my search and have a lot of vehicles to test. He was super low key and didn't push me at all. He took my number and email address and I indicated that email was better to reach me. Had never driven Kia's before and he explained everything about each model, before and while I drove. I was impressed with his knowledge and the cars themselves. Should I purchase a car from this dealership, I will update my review to indicate that process, as well as how their service department does with scheduling and fixing of my vehicle. But the initial thoughts and review is that thus far this is a great dealership and especially the salesman who helped me throughout the afternoon. He more than went out of his way and should my decision be a Kia, I will return to him and his manager to make me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alaa Adlan
December 29, 2016

"Great all around!"

- Kimberly g.

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic! They kept me in the know and handled my case expeditiously!! Don't hesitate to get service there. Ask for shaun ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun
December 28, 2016

"Efficient"

- voiture

The air bag was ok, no need to change even though I received a letter to bring the car in for service. Job done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
n/a
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results