Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bianco Auto Sales

Stamford, CT

4.9
231 Reviews

2 Smith St.

Stamford, CT

10801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 231 reviews

October 01, 2021

"Professional, and a pleasure to have done business with...."

- Johnrnewell99

Professional, and a pleasure to have done business with. Nice and smooth process all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manager Ed
September 16, 2021

"I worked with Ed and purchased my 2013 suv and it was..."

- Andrea Pagani

I worked with Ed and purchased my 2013 suv and it was smooth sailing from beginning to end. He allowed me to tear drive, answered my questions and also allowed my mechanic to take a look at it before I moved forward in the purchase. Once everything was approved by my credit union I had the car in a day. My only small complaint is they did clean the car however did not remove prior belongs that were still in the vehicle from the prior owner. Other than that so far car is running well. Thanks again Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed De Cordova
September 04, 2021

"My son just purchased his first car at Bianco. Ed was..."

- lizas

My son just purchased his first car at Bianco. Ed was honest and professional. What a great experience! Thanks to Ed, Laura and his team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
August 12, 2021

"It was a great experience working with Bianco Motor North..."

- David Mai

It was a great experience working with Bianco Motor North and Ed, the general manager. We don't know much about cars but Ed was very patient about guiding us through the process and was very attentive to our needs. We came in with a specific car in mind, but after understanding more what we were looking for, Ed recommended a car that met all our needs and more. There was a small problem with the car after we took it home but Ed immediate agreed to take a look and get the issue fixed. The entire process was easy and smooth and truly exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend Ed and the entire Bianco team if you're in the market for a great preowned vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
July 03, 2021

"Just a terrific experience. Ed the general manager was..."

- Patrick

Just a terrific experience. Ed the general manager was very helpful. Recommend without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
May 30, 2021

"I wanted to take the time to thank Ed the General manager..."

- Jennifer

I wanted to take the time to thank Ed the General manager and the whole staff for such great customer service,I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie, Ricky
May 22, 2021

"It was a great smooth experience. Ed the General Manager..."

- Angie AS2

It was a great smooth experience. Ed the General Manager and his staff were wonderful. The process was seamless and we are so happy with the car!! Ed worked with us and we received a great price. I would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Rickey and Charlie were very great and helpful!
May 22, 2021

"I’m so please about the whole purchase process. Friendly..."

- Yaywow

I’m so please about the whole purchase process. Friendly customer service, prompt response to questions, great pricing. The whole process was easy fast and I really love my car. I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Bought a vehicle from Ed, the General Manager and it was..."

- Anika

Bought a vehicle from Ed, the General Manager and it was fantastic, he made the experience pleasurable. Love my RAV4. Definitely recommend Bianco Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Went in today to buy a Subaru Forester and it couldn’t..."

- CA5190

Went in today to buy a Subaru Forester and it couldn’t have gone smoother. Ed and his team were polite, very accommodating and took great care of me. Greatly recommend checking out Bianco Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Manny
1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results