About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bianco Auto Sales

4.4

203 Lifetime Reviews

2 Smith St., Stamford, Connecticut 10801 Directions
Sales: (203) 569-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

203 Reviews of Bianco Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
August 04, 2018

"Purchase of a Ford Escape"

- Ford2005

Its been several months now since I purchased a Ford Escape and I am still waiting for a reimbursement of the amount of $250 toward replacement of new tires for the SUV. My experience with Ed started friendly enough until he sold me a car he knew was not safe to drive. According to him the car had passed inspection but to my surprise when I took the car to my mechanic, he discovered the brake lines were broken and the tires needed to be replace immediately because they were so cracked making it a saftey issue. I would not recommend this dealership and if you do go, take your own mechanic with you if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed D
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 27, 2018

"Buyer beware"

- dfranco

Buyer beware. Please perform all of your research not only on used car buying but also on options for purchasing extended warranties. It is nothing short of a nightmare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed D
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 25, 2018

"Sold me a Mercedes with a bad CV Axle. "

- Mikeybenz

Buyer BEWARE!! Ok so this is my first time ever writing a review. This is my experience with Bianco Auto Sales. Back in 2013 I was looking for a SL500. I saw this car at Bianco Auto Sales and went to take a look at it. When we got there we were greeted by Ed who was a very nice man.. No Pressure at all from him he was a gentleman and made the car buying experience very pleasurable. I bought the car and 5 years later I'm still very happy with it. Fast forward today I'm in the market to buy another car and saw a nice looking 2007 S550 with 93k on it On Bianco web sight. I called and spoke to the owner Frank.... Who I haven't spoken to before. He was talking up this car and telling me that he wanted it for himself it was so nice. He said he would have Ed call me back and arrange for me to take a look at it. Ed called and was nice enough to meet me half way so I can test drive car and take a look at it. Car looked good and for the money i thought it was a deal. The only thing I said to Ed was as a return customer all I ask is please make sure this car has no issues. Two days later I get a call from Frank the owner telling me he sent the car to Mercedes Benz of Greenwich and said they said the ONLY thing this car should have replaced is the airmatic suspension compressor and Frank said he would pay half I said ok let's do it. I get the car and 6 days in I hear a clicking sound as I'm backing up going slow. Now I'm no Mechanic by any means but I had to take a look.... when I didn't saw the drivers side CV joint axel damaged. I called Ed and explained the situation he said he was gonna speak to Frank and get back to me. After a few days of not hearing from them I called Ed and he said he told Frank and he said "What do you want me to do about it" Now when I test drove the car all windows were up so I couldn't hear anything noise from the wheel axel. When I got the inspection paper with the car it said it passed MOST of the inspection and the left tire was removed ( they didn't say why) but that's the reason. So the point is Frank knew he was selling me this car with this problem. I'm giving this review 2 stars cause of my positive experience with my first car otherwise it would get one star. Frank is a fast talking used car salesmen. I hope he enjoys the money he got for this car cause I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER CAR FROM HIM AGAIN!! He should have at least offered to pay half for this very expensive repair. To tell a returning customer “What do you want me to do about it” after 6 days of ownership of a car that he knew had this issue tells you what kind of person your dealing with.. I know it’s a used car... I get that and little things will go here and there BUT to let a car roll off the lot with a damaged axel is Undetectable. DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM THIS PLACE UNLESS YOU WANT TO HEAR “WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO ABOUT IT” if there is a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed D
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank (owner)
May 08, 2018

"Excellent service"

- LucasBK

Bianco Auto was a pleasure to do business with. They were helpful and honest, and I left knowing that I got a great deal on a used Subaru Legacy in exceptional condition. Ed and the guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2018

"Extremely Pleased"

- Dave

I purchased a 2008 Subaru Outback from Bianco Auto Sales recently and could not be more pleased. It rides like a brand new car and has exceeded my expectations greatly. Ed Cordova handled everything from start to finish with total professionalism before and after the sale. Really nice people and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Mike33162

Ed Cordova was my salesman, He listened to me as far as what I wanted and the monthly payment I could afford. I was given a choice of a few vehicles, all nice cars by the way, I chose a Subaru outback, runs and looks great. If you are looking for a nice used car at a great price then you should definitely go to Bianco Auto sales and see Ed Cordova.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
Other Employees : Ed Cordova
February 16, 2018

"Jaguar purchase 2 yrs later."

- BlkCat

I purchased a 2000 Jaguar XK8 from here 2 yrs ago and still hav3 a smile on my face. Ed handled my purchase paperwork along with a warranty program that has been wonderful throughout these 2 yrs. Ed has called me even after the 2 years haav3 passed just to touch base and make sure I was still happy with the Jag. Awesome customer service and great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- sam

I purchased a Subaru from this dealership and the process was done through Ed. He was very helpful and is knowledgeable about cars, I was going to buy a Volkswagen around the same price, but he told me that going with an AWD car was the better option and it was really worth it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone willing to invest in a clean and functional car, and the employees are very genuine. Ed is a very genuine person, and I was lucky enough to deal with him for my car. I feel like he has the interest of the buyer at heart and he is not only looking for your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Rachel Shannon

As a college student purchasing my own car, I was a little skeptical buying from a used dealership. I bought a 2004 Subaru Outback with very low mileage, and they made the process so easy and smooth I was thrilled to drive back up to school in my new car. However, three weeks later I was a little frustrated when the car started having some problems. I emailed them about my disappointment, and they responded very quickly and helped me fix the problems and worked around my schedule. I have dealt with unreliable dealerships in the past, so I was thrilled at their willingness to go out of their way to help me. I would absolutely recommend Bianco Auto Sales to my friends and family, as I was so impressed with their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
December 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Phil & Dawn

Typically a car buying experience is stressful, but not at Bianco Motors North. Ed was welcoming from day one and helped us make an informed decision about purchasing a first car for our son. Between phone calls and texts, Ed walked us through every step we needed to take from purchasing the car, to financing, to the warranty. Making the decision to buy a 2010 Subaru Impreza was a positive experience and we would recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results