About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bianco Auto Sales

4.7

200 Lifetime Reviews

2 Smith St., Stamford, Connecticut 10801 Directions
Sales: (203) 569-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

200 Reviews of Bianco Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
April 11, 2018

"Extremely Pleased"

- Dave

I purchased a 2008 Subaru Outback from Bianco Auto Sales recently and could not be more pleased. It rides like a brand new car and has exceeded my expectations greatly. Ed Cordova handled everything from start to finish with total professionalism before and after the sale. Really nice people and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 28, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Mike33162

Ed Cordova was my salesman, He listened to me as far as what I wanted and the monthly payment I could afford. I was given a choice of a few vehicles, all nice cars by the way, I chose a Subaru outback, runs and looks great. If you are looking for a nice used car at a great price then you should definitely go to Bianco Auto sales and see Ed Cordova.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
Other Employees : Ed Cordova
February 16, 2018

"Jaguar purchase 2 yrs later."

- BlkCat

I purchased a 2000 Jaguar XK8 from here 2 yrs ago and still hav3 a smile on my face. Ed handled my purchase paperwork along with a warranty program that has been wonderful throughout these 2 yrs. Ed has called me even after the 2 years haav3 passed just to touch base and make sure I was still happy with the Jag. Awesome customer service and great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- sam

I purchased a Subaru from this dealership and the process was done through Ed. He was very helpful and is knowledgeable about cars, I was going to buy a Volkswagen around the same price, but he told me that going with an AWD car was the better option and it was really worth it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone willing to invest in a clean and functional car, and the employees are very genuine. Ed is a very genuine person, and I was lucky enough to deal with him for my car. I feel like he has the interest of the buyer at heart and he is not only looking for your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 01, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Rachel Shannon

As a college student purchasing my own car, I was a little skeptical buying from a used dealership. I bought a 2004 Subaru Outback with very low mileage, and they made the process so easy and smooth I was thrilled to drive back up to school in my new car. However, three weeks later I was a little frustrated when the car started having some problems. I emailed them about my disappointment, and they responded very quickly and helped me fix the problems and worked around my schedule. I have dealt with unreliable dealerships in the past, so I was thrilled at their willingness to go out of their way to help me. I would absolutely recommend Bianco Auto Sales to my friends and family, as I was so impressed with their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
December 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Phil & Dawn

Typically a car buying experience is stressful, but not at Bianco Motors North. Ed was welcoming from day one and helped us make an informed decision about purchasing a first car for our son. Between phone calls and texts, Ed walked us through every step we needed to take from purchasing the car, to financing, to the warranty. Making the decision to buy a 2010 Subaru Impreza was a positive experience and we would recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
December 03, 2017

"Thanks to Ed and Frank!"

- Mike C.

I contacted Bianco Motors by phone last week regarding a vehicle I was interested in buying. Frank gave me a detailed description, told me about the company philosophy of Bianco Motors, and sent me several addition photos per my request. When I drove the 2.5 hours to check out the vehicle, it was everything Frank and Ed said it was. They made the entire process friendly, simple, and uncomplicated. I would absolutely recommend Bianco Motors to anyone looking for a clean, fairly priced vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank
November 26, 2017

"Felt like family! Excellent experience. "

- Danielle813

I just bought a 2014 Grand Cherokee Jeep and love it! Car is amazing and the deal was unbeatable. I was greeted and welcomed as soon as I arrived. I had the pleasure of being helped by Ed D. He went over all the details of the car; from the car fax, how to work all the great features in the car and realistically what to expect down the road if any repairs are needed. He was so knowledgeable and made me feel confident in my purchase. He was so understanding when it came to discussing the cost and working out the financial end of the process. From beginning to end I trusted him- such a strong family presence. I knew I was in good hands. I recommended seeing Ed and the entire Bianco staff to several friends already. I'd return for my next car purchase! Thanks so much!!! ~Danielle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ricki
November 11, 2017

"Courteous, Professional and Respectful"

- Scwii

One of the best car buying experience I have ever had. We’ll go back to dealer for future purchases and recommend friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roger (owner)
October 26, 2017

"Great dealership "

- Jetsfan69

We bought a car for my son here and we couldn’t have been treated any better by the people of Bianco Auto Sales! Ed help us through the process and made it so easy for us to come out with a car we could afford and love! He went above and beyond for us. Definitely coming back for another car in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Frank Bianco and Rick
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results