Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bianco Auto Sales

4.5

212 Lifetime Reviews

2 Smith St., Stamford, Connecticut 10801 Directions
Call (203) 569-3535

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

212 Reviews of Bianco Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2019

"A breath of fresh air "

- K Schaffer

Thank you again to Ed and Charlie for an outstanding and seamless experience. My family purchased their first car with them back in 2014 while I was in high school; a 2003 Volvo s40 and it ran beautifully. Ed even went so far as to come to our house to personally deliver new windshield wipers. Needless to say their customer service is above and beyond. So when it came time to find a car for myself I kept them in mind and am so glad I did. I saw a 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport on their website and immediately put in a request to look at it. It was on a Sunday and I wasn't expecting a response until Monday but Charlie surprised me and contacted me that same day. I walked in a few days later to test the car and was greeted with such openness. On top of that, these guys stayed later in the day to accommodate my schedule so thank you. Charlie was upfront and honest throughout the whole process of test driving and that is something you won't find everywhere and I appreciated that tremendously. Next I met with Ed, the finance manager. For a first time car buyer, Ed is a breath of fresh air. He went above and beyond to help me finance this car, kept me involved every step of the way, and answered any questions I had (and there were quite a few). I honestly can't thank them enough! I absolutely love my car and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. If you're looking for honest people and a stress free experience please go to these guys because they will work around the clock and accommodate you as best they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
Other Employees : Charlie V
June 19, 2019

"Fast, efficient, friendly."

- VG

Ed at Bianco got me an old Subaru Forester in no time. answered all my questions, called back, made it easy. Started Monday, driving my car out on Wednesday. Good value and good treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
June 08, 2019

"This is THE PLACE TO GO!!!!!!!"

- Denise Danielle

Okay, first of all, I still feel like I'm dreaming...!!! THANK YOU Ed & Charlie for your OUTSTANDING help and service, if I could give you more stars, I would!!!! I walked in today, and let me say this, you immediately feel like Family, which is unlike any other dealer I've ever worked with, so refreshing!!! So I test drove my car with Charlie and again, very relaxing and he's so knowledgeable. I fell in love with my car, which BTW, is a 2015 Charger SXT AWD, and a RARE car to find around here, it is everything I wanted! Next I met with Ed, who handles the financial aspect and he's absolutely wonderful, both Ed and Charlie! Ed wet above and beyond to help me finance this car, I mean truly, far beyond what I could imagine, Ed literally made my dream come true! Ed, Charlie, I HEARTILY THANK BOTH OF YOU, I couldn't be more happier and if and when anyone is looking for a car, I promise to send them your way, because I know they will be in the BEST hands possible, always, with everyone best interest at heart! I wish I could truly Thank You as much as I mean it!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie V
April 14, 2019

"A+++ Dealership"

- John H

I was treated with respect by Ed and the employees. I got a fantastic deal on a Jeep and it rides like it is brand new, would I recommend Bianco Auto to other people ABSOLUTELY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
February 20, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- sf0208

Gave my family and I an amazing deal on my new car after hearing about our circumstances. Great service and gave us a great deal on an amazing car in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Excellent personalized service "

- BreeLan

I purchased a 2008 Nissan Murano at a good price over a year ago - The car needed some work recently and Ed was so helpful and courteous- He worked with the warranty company to cover the repair costs in full and also the cost of the rental car while my car was being repaired- Above and beyond my expectations- I’m so impressed ! Highly recommend Bianco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
December 29, 2018

"A great experience"

- Keith C.

I bought a low mileage, very clean 2006 Subaru Forester in great condition. Ed was good and fair. I have great credit but was between jobs at the time of purchase - not a worry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
November 28, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- PhotoFinish2018

We were in desperate search for a van and came across a Chrysler Town and Country on Bianco Auto Sales on Craigslist.org. We visited the sales lot and was met with Ed (General Sales Manager). We liked that he didn't pressure us and allowed us to take our time looking at the van. Afterwards, Ed worked his magic and in the end, we were able to get the van which met our expectations and more. We are very grateful for Ed and we highly recommend him and Bianco Auto Sales :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
November 08, 2018

"Bought my first car from Ed"

- randyamaldonado

I worked with Ed to purchase my first car and he was helpful and easy throughout the entire process. He sold my uncle a great car a month ago so I decided to come see him to buy my first car. I would recommend Ed to anyone looking to buy a quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
September 25, 2018

"UPDATE... 2007 S550 CV Axel issue "

- Mikeybenz

Update...!! I spoke with Ed about the issue with the CV Joint on my 07 S550 and how I felt about how it was handled. He assured me the whole thing was a misunderstanding and was willing to meet me half way on the repair and to make it more convenient for me I could use my mechanic to do the job. I want to thank Frank, Ed and Bianco Auto Sales for stepping up and paying half for the repair. Car is running beautiful ! Thanks Frank and Ed... Michael Borghese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results