Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bianco Auto Sales

Stamford, CT

5.0
223 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Smith St.

Stamford, CT

10801

Directions

223 Reviews of Bianco Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2021

"Bought a vehicle from Ed, the General Manager and it was..."

- Anika

Bought a vehicle from Ed, the General Manager and it was fantastic, he made the experience pleasurable. Love my RAV4. Definitely recommend Bianco Auto Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
March 17, 2021

"Went in today to buy a Subaru Forester and it couldn’t..."

- CA5190

Went in today to buy a Subaru Forester and it couldn’t have gone smoother. Ed and his team were polite, very accommodating and took great care of me. Greatly recommend checking out Bianco Auto Sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Manny
February 26, 2021

"I just bought a car from Ed today. The car was so clean..."

- Tamarrathomas8385

I just bought a car from Ed today. The car was so clean smelled so good with brand new floor mats. He made sure I drove out safely. I would definitely purchase from this dealership again. Thank you Bianco Family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Manny and Ricky
September 09, 2020

"I just bought a 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i 4dr from Bianco..."

- audreyem210

I just bought a 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i 4dr from Bianco Auto Sales. I met with Ed (the general manager) on my first visit, discussed options, and took the car for a drive. I was immediately impressed by the appearance of the car -- not to mention the performance as well. I returned today to purchase it, which was a quick and easy process. The car looks and feels great. The prep work Bianco does is very thorough and yet another reason I would buy from them in the future. Thanks, Bianco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Recently purchased an Audi A4 from Bianco. Ed the general..."

- Ztsotetsi

Recently purchased an Audi A4 from Bianco. Ed the general manager was and continues to be super helpful, the day I came I was the last person to show up and Ed stayed late to show me the car. He allowed me to test drive the car no problem, he answered all my questions straightforward. I’d recommend and come back here anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
June 22, 2020

"Bianco Motors made buying a used car very easy from start..."

- Matt

Bianco Motors made buying a used car very easy from start to finish. Ed, the General Manager, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He gave me a fair price and answered any questions that arose. I wound up going with a 2012 Ford Escape, which he made sure to completely service and clean beforehand. Even after purchase, Ed has made himself available to help out when needed. My experience at Bianco Motors, and with Ed in particular, has been exceptional and I highly recommend them to anybody looking to purchase a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
June 12, 2020

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Howard B

Wanted to take a minute to thank Ed and Frank for making what was a long search for a good car at a reasonable price, an absolute pleasure. I especially want to thank Ed for his patience and professionalism as we weighed the many choices available at their dealership. In the end, they worked with us and got us a great price on a really great vehicle. I have recommended these folks to my friends and I encourage anyone, looking for a great car at a fair price without the high pressure sales pitch, to check out Bianco Motors, just a GREAT experience, thank you Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
June 05, 2020

"The best car-buying experience"

- Jeremy W

Frank, Ed, and the whole team at Bianco Auto North made the purchasing experience so easy. I purchased a 2012 Subaru Outback. The photos didn't do the car justice - it's even better in person. Bianco isn't the typical dealership, big and impersonal with the sole interest in making money off of the customer. Frank, Ed, and the rest of the guys (and girl) are personable and upfront throughout the entire process. Numbers were straightforward and very reasonable. I can't speak highly enough about Bianco Auto North. This was by far my most enjoyable car-buying experience (third card). Not only do they have excellent and varied inventory, but they are good people with good intentions. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle, and I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Bianco
May 22, 2020

"Purchased a Nice Xterra at a great price"

- Geoff E.

I made an appointment to see Ed after finding the Xterra on line. He was great. We did a nice test drive and he gave me lots of time to look over the car. He took care of the NY plates and title even though they are in CT. A really nice service, with the NY DMV closed to the public. The car was in better condition and cost less than other I had looked at. I recommend these guys highly and would go back for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
February 26, 2020

"Professional and Friendly service"

- Mike

Was looking to buy a Subaru, which this dealership has a number of and they all look like a good value. All cars are clean and seem thoroughly checked out so that customer will be happy. Worked with Ed and am very happy with the Subaru I purchased. Ed also made sure a couple of things were taken care of, which was impressive because this office is very busy. Overall a great experience and would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 223 results