Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bianco Auto Sales

Stamford, CT

5.0
223 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Smith St.

Stamford, CT

10801

Directions

223 Reviews of Bianco Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"UPDATE... 2007 S550 CV Axel issue "

- Mikeybenz

Update...!! I spoke with Ed about the issue with the CV Joint on my 07 S550 and how I felt about how it was handled. He assured me the whole thing was a misunderstanding and was willing to meet me half way on the repair and to make it more convenient for me I could use my mechanic to do the job. I want to thank Frank, Ed and Bianco Auto Sales for stepping up and paying half for the repair. Car is running beautiful ! Thanks Frank and Ed... Michael Borghese

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
August 04, 2018

"Purchase of a Ford Escape"

- Ford2005

Its been several months now since I purchased a Ford Escape and I am still waiting for a reimbursement of the amount of $250 toward replacement of new tires for the SUV. My experience with Ed started friendly enough until he sold me a car he knew was not safe to drive. According to him the car had passed inspection but to my surprise when I took the car to my mechanic, he discovered the brake lines were broken and the tires needed to be replace immediately because they were so cracked making it a saftey issue. I would not recommend this dealership and if you do go, take your own mechanic with you if you can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed D
1.0
July 27, 2018

"Buyer beware"

- dfranco

Buyer beware. Please perform all of your research not only on used car buying but also on options for purchasing extended warranties. It is nothing short of a nightmare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed D
3.0
May 08, 2018

"Excellent service"

- LucasBK

Bianco Auto was a pleasure to do business with. They were helpful and honest, and I left knowing that I got a great deal on a used Subaru Legacy in exceptional condition. Ed and the guys are great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
April 11, 2018

"Extremely Pleased"

- Dave

I purchased a 2008 Subaru Outback from Bianco Auto Sales recently and could not be more pleased. It rides like a brand new car and has exceeded my expectations greatly. Ed Cordova handled everything from start to finish with total professionalism before and after the sale. Really nice people and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
February 28, 2018

"Great buying experience"

- Mike33162

Ed Cordova was my salesman, He listened to me as far as what I wanted and the monthly payment I could afford. I was given a choice of a few vehicles, all nice cars by the way, I chose a Subaru outback, runs and looks great. If you are looking for a nice used car at a great price then you should definitely go to Bianco Auto sales and see Ed Cordova.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
Other Employees : Ed Cordova
February 16, 2018

"Jaguar purchase 2 yrs later."

- BlkCat

I purchased a 2000 Jaguar XK8 from here 2 yrs ago and still hav3 a smile on my face. Ed handled my purchase paperwork along with a warranty program that has been wonderful throughout these 2 yrs. Ed has called me even after the 2 years haav3 passed just to touch base and make sure I was still happy with the Jag. Awesome customer service and great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
February 09, 2018

"Great experience"

- sam

I purchased a Subaru from this dealership and the process was done through Ed. He was very helpful and is knowledgeable about cars, I was going to buy a Volkswagen around the same price, but he told me that going with an AWD car was the better option and it was really worth it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone willing to invest in a clean and functional car, and the employees are very genuine. Ed is a very genuine person, and I was lucky enough to deal with him for my car. I feel like he has the interest of the buyer at heart and he is not only looking for your wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
January 01, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service "

- Rachel Shannon

As a college student purchasing my own car, I was a little skeptical buying from a used dealership. I bought a 2004 Subaru Outback with very low mileage, and they made the process so easy and smooth I was thrilled to drive back up to school in my new car. However, three weeks later I was a little frustrated when the car started having some problems. I emailed them about my disappointment, and they responded very quickly and helped me fix the problems and worked around my schedule. I have dealt with unreliable dealerships in the past, so I was thrilled at their willingness to go out of their way to help me. I would absolutely recommend Bianco Auto Sales to my friends and family, as I was so impressed with their customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Frank
December 23, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Phil & Dawn

Typically a car buying experience is stressful, but not at Bianco Motors North. Ed was welcoming from day one and helped us make an informed decision about purchasing a first car for our son. Between phone calls and texts, Ed walked us through every step we needed to take from purchasing the car, to financing, to the warranty. Making the decision to buy a 2010 Subaru Impreza was a positive experience and we would recommend this dealership to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed D
5.0
Other Employees : Frank
21 - 30 of 223 results