Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bical Chevrolet

Valley Stream, NY

2.1
103 Reviews

709 West Merrick Rd

Valley Stream, NY

11580

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

March 13, 2021

Worse people I think they thief pls highly recommend do not make any business with them I bought 2020 Chevrolet Suburban there staff is horrible they couldn’t fix my Engine Light 6 months I went other deal More

by raj7mcm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All Staff
Mar 16, 2021 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Providing top-notch customer service is the goal we always strive for, and it appears that your experience does not reflect those standards. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Bical Management Team

Mar 16, 2021 -

raj7mcm responded

Ask your service manager my name is Rajpal Rajpal 3473361722

February 04, 2021

Worse place on earth. Horrible pls don’t go I bought 2020 suburban since I bought I got Engine Light 5 month I am hustling finally I have to go court More

by mcmusainc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not have
December 19, 2020

Absolute joke...Darryl is a slime bucket who is the worst dealer I've ever delt with, never buy from Bical. I hope he gets fired More

by Bical is a joke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Longmuir
1.0
Other Employees : Darryl
July 17, 2020

Bical Chevy in Valley Stream, NY rip me off! Bical Chevy Valley Stream, NY is the worst car dealership I have ever dealt with. The General Manager Diana Devaney is very unprofessional, unreliab More

by gsa77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Castro, Diana Devaney
May 18, 2020

Purchased a car on March 1st, the car broke down May 8th, i called spoke to Dianna and she told me that there is no warranty and that the 60 new York lemon law does not apply. Now I have to come out of pocke More

by Darron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Dianna
May 20, 2020 -

Darron responded

After contacting management I was told that I would have to tow the car from Pennsylvania to new York at my own expensive to have them look at the Car, for them to determine if they would fix it. Dianna that says she is the sales manager hung the phone up on me. This is awful customer service. Stay away from this dealership, there is no emphaty on their behalf.

May 03, 2020

VERY SMOOTH PURCHASE CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT DIANA AND NICK ON MY NEW CAR PURCHASE. DID THE ENTIRE PURCHASE ONLINE FROM START TO FINISH. CAR WAS READY ON DELIVERY DATE ALL D More

by jfer1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIANA DEVANEY NICK CLASSI
May 06, 2020 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Bical Management Team

February 14, 2020

Great Service from Sales Dept Easy to deal with. Got exactly what I wanted. Didn't have the best credit and they were able to secure a great lease for me and family More

by nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nova
Feb 15, 2020 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Bical Management Team

December 17, 2019

Ruthless and incompetent Boycott Bical Chevrolet This company is both ruthless and incompetent. They sold me a GM tire warranty which was not honored at a different dealers More

by coosamok
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diana Devaney, Mike in Service
Dec 18, 2019 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

October 20, 2019

2x100% Leased 2 Cars in 3 months. Nova is a Superstar seller. ! Genuine Human Being- The perfect Balance of Professional and Personable. Many sales people ha More

by Zzzzz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nova, Diana, Anthony
Oct 21, 2019 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Bical Management Team

August 12, 2019

Terrible Service I lease alot of cars for my business. This dealership service mechanics work is fine. Getting to them is a nightmare. The front desk is nice and po More

by Angry @Bical
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dianna, Lisa
Aug 13, 2019 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue as our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Bical Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results