Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bical Chevrolet

Valley Stream, NY

2.3
103 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

709 West Merrick Rd

Valley Stream, NY

11580

Directions

103 Reviews of Bical Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
March 13, 2021

"Worse people I think they thief pls highly recommend do..."

- raj7mcm

Worse people I think they thief pls highly recommend do not make any business with them I bought 2020 Chevrolet Suburban there staff is horrible they couldn’t fix my Engine Light 6 months I went other dealers they fix right way they all crooks pls don’t buy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All Staff
Mar 16, 2021 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Providing top-notch customer service is the goal we always strive for, and it appears that your experience does not reflect those standards. We would appreciate the opportunity to hear more about your experience and work with you towards a resolution. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Bical Management Team

Mar 16, 2021 -

raj7mcm responded

Ask your service manager my name is Rajpal Rajpal 3473361722

February 04, 2021

"Worse place on earth. Horrible pls don’t go I bought 2020..."

- mcmusainc

Worse place on earth. Horrible pls don’t go I bought 2020 suburban since I bought I got Engine Light 5 month I am hustling finally I have to go court

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not have
December 19, 2020

"Absolute joke...Darryl is a slime bucket who is the worst..."

- Bical is a joke

Absolute joke...Darryl is a slime bucket who is the worst dealer I've ever delt with, never buy from Bical. I hope he gets fired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Longmuir
1.0
Other Employees : Darryl
July 17, 2020

"Bical Chevy in Valley Stream, NY rip me off!"

- gsa77

Bical Chevy Valley Stream, NY is the worst car dealership I have ever dealt with. The General Manager Diana Devaney is very unprofessional, unreliable, lying dealer who makes no attempt to do right by the costumer. I have complained to GM and to BBB - wanted to take the dealership to court but it would have cost me more then $1000 money they owe me. Because of Bical and its practices - I will never buy another Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Castro, Diana Devaney
May 18, 2020

"Purchased a car on March 1st, the car broke down May 8th,..."

- Darron

Purchased a car on March 1st, the car broke down May 8th, i called spoke to Dianna and she told me that there is no warranty and that the 60 new York lemon law does not apply. Now I have to come out of pocket for expensive repairs for a vehicle I hardly drove. Avoid this dealership they are selling lemons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Dianna
May 20, 2020 -

Darron responded

After contacting management I was told that I would have to tow the car from Pennsylvania to new York at my own expensive to have them look at the Car, for them to determine if they would fix it. Dianna that says she is the sales manager hung the phone up on me. This is awful customer service. Stay away from this dealership, there is no emphaty on their behalf.

May 03, 2020

"VERY SMOOTH PURCHASE"

- jfer1956

CANT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT DIANA AND NICK ON MY NEW CAR PURCHASE. DID THE ENTIRE PURCHASE ONLINE FROM START TO FINISH. CAR WAS READY ON DELIVERY DATE ALL DETAILED AND PAERWORK WAS ALL READY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DIANA DEVANEY NICK CLASSI
May 06, 2020 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care! Sincerely, Bical Management Team

February 14, 2020

"Great Service from Sales Dept"

- nancy

Easy to deal with. Got exactly what I wanted. Didn't have the best credit and they were able to secure a great lease for me and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nova
Feb 15, 2020 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Bical Management Team

December 17, 2019

"Ruthless and incompetent"

- coosamok

Boycott Bical Chevrolet This company is both ruthless and incompetent. They sold me a GM tire warranty which was not honored at a different dealership as promised. It took Bical Chevy 2 business days to change a flat tire that had no rim damage. I was upset that I was without a car for two days for a simple tire change. I incurred taxi expenses. But I was obligated to go through Bical for my tire. Even though they don’t have tires in stock. And evidently, they can’t obtain tires in a reasonable amount of time. They sold me a warranty for a product they are ill equipped to handle. Because I objected to their lethargic service. They are now declining to service my car. It has several door locks which no longer function. Bical is contractually obligated to service my car. They leased my Chevy Volt to me with a bumper to bumper warranty. So, they get the profit. And some other GM dealer now has to perform the warranty service. It’s a nice business model to make sales and refuse to do warranty work. When I spoke to the manager of Bical, she told me sometimes it is best to walk away. I think she is right. We all should walk away from Bical Chevy. BOYCOTT BICAL Saul Spiel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diana Devaney, Mike in Service
Dec 18, 2019 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Your feedback has been forwarded on to our team and we are currently looking into this matter.

October 20, 2019

"2x100%"

- Zzzzz

Leased 2 Cars in 3 months. Nova is a Superstar seller. ! Genuine Human Being- The perfect Balance of Professional and Personable. Many sales people have reputation of being pushy etc. Not here Across the across the dealership Diana & Anthony are Beyond reasonably Fair and The process is seamless , Friendly and Know what they are doing. So refreshing after listening to the BS at MANY other dealerships. It was highly recommended to me and I Highly recommended to my brother and we will come back and refer others .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nova, Diana, Anthony
Oct 21, 2019 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Sincerely, Bical Management Team

August 12, 2019

"Terrible Service"

- Angry @Bical

I lease alot of cars for my business. This dealership service mechanics work is fine. Getting to them is a nightmare. The front desk is nice and polite, but cannot accommodate like other dealerships can. The wait for an oil change can be over 2 hrs. After waiting 3 1/2 hours for a warrantee repair, they told me I have to come back. Parts need to be ordered. Why they do not stock parts is a mystery to me. They charge enough to have some type of inventory. Biggest complaint... THE DO NOT RETURN CALLS. I had to call 4 times within a 9 hr. period to finally speak to "The Manager". After all that I was back to square one. Nothing accomplished. I will not be doing any more leasing from this dealership. Too bad I couldn't give the a 0 rating. This dealership cost me hours of wasted time on a new vehicle. It should not be like this. If you are reading this I suggest the same. Find another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dianna, Lisa
Aug 13, 2019 -

Bical Chevrolet responded

Thank you for alerting us of this issue as our top priority is delivering 100% customer satisfaction. We would really appreciate the chance to speak with you regarding this matter. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Bical Management Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results