Back

Biener Ford

Great Neck, NY

4.7
500 Reviews

661 Northern Blvd.

Great Neck, NY

11021

Directions

By Type

Showing 500 reviews

April 12, 2024

5 stars is not enough for this place! !! This dealership is amazing. They go above and beyond to meet expectations and get you the best deals. I have to really shout out Benny and Frank. V More

by dianaculetu26
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny D'Angelo, Frank Garcia
April 09, 2024

Lovely people to work with, the work was done promptly and as promised. Can’t ask for more than that! More

by lester100
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Jennifer
Apr 10, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Hi Lester! Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 30, 2024

They were very Quick, efficient and friendly. Couldn’t ask for better service. Will def be coming back here More

by dalzate
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know
Apr 01, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

March 26, 2024

Was greeted well with very good customer service. Techs were very knowledgeable and very good. Valets where very accommodating. More

by bobe61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Mar 27, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 23, 2024

The salesperson Eric was helpful and knowledgeable, making the car buying process smooth and stress-free. His attention to detail and willingness to answer all my questions made me feel comfortable in More

by RJ
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Shuster
Mar 25, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

RJ, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Eric provided you with exceptional service during your car buying process. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 20, 2024

We wanted to renew a lease and Danny made the process really easy. I am happy I choose them. The people there are very nice and especially friendly. More

by Gianluca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny D'Angelo, Danny Kurinskas
Mar 22, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. Our team takes pride in providing excellent customer service, and we are glad you found everyone to be nice and friendly.

March 19, 2024

Frank Garcia is straight forward, wont steer you wrong. easy to deal with and clear with pricing. More

by vlaxaki
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
Mar 20, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Frank! If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

March 16, 2024

Frank Garcia was incredibly helpful. He made sure I was taken care of, definitely coming back to him in the future. More

by Rick
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Garcia
Mar 18, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Hi Rick, thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! If you need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out.

March 14, 2024

Steve does a great job, tells you if I can wait and how long and how much repairs will be. More

by Johnlmapi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve service writer
Mar 15, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Hi John, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback about Steve's service! If you have any further feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

March 10, 2024

The salesperson Frank who we dealt with was very professional and helpful. Everyone we came in contact with was nice and friendly. More

by jantermechanical
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny D'Angelo, Frank Garcia
Mar 11, 2024 -

Biener Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! Providing exceptional customer service is our top priority, and we're glad to have met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...