Back

Big M Kia

Elizabethtown, KY

not yet
rated
36 Reviews

1501 Dixie Highway South

Elizabethtown, KY

42701

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 36 reviews

September 06, 2022

I noted that I was interested in a certain car. They never got back to me. : ( More

by watson.patrick
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
none
February 10, 2019

Brian Silverhorn Brian was very professional, patient, and kind. Brian was not pushy in any kind of way. We walked away happy with all Brian was able to do for us and More

by Wileykm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Silverhorn and Chris (financing)
January 28, 2019

Excellent service! They were very accommodating to me and my child who was very restless. They weren’t pushy is the slightest for me to buy a car, very knowledgeable and More

by sjeffries
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
January 07, 2019

Amazing!!! Cl wlison. Was amazing! Less then perfect credit and worked with me until we got me a new car. Kia soul was the car for me! More

by Jdclites
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cl wilson
December 29, 2018

A+ buying experience Our salesman Ted was very pleasant with a kissable attitude. One of the best experiences we've had buying. Will definitely be back for any future purc More

by Maddoxco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Hardin
December 04, 2018

Car buying Easiest car buying experience ever!! C.L. Was great. Thanks. Happy birthday to me. And merry Christmas. Great people to buy a car from. New or used. More

by Cjbabyc28
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.L. Wilson
November 24, 2018

My sales rep was the best. My sales rep was Samuel Becker and he was the best! He had helped my family from the time we set foot in the business to the time we left! We had left More

by Adamariquinn17
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Becker
November 23, 2018

Kirby is a blessing! Donald Kirby was very patient and got us into the vehicle we truly wanted. We are blessed! He is the salesman to put your trust in! More

by Miranda Hess
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Kirby
November 21, 2018

Great experience C.L. and Donald are both great, they both get 5 stars! Car #2 from this store in four years and great service from everyone here! More

by Lnalley
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
C.L. Donald
November 12, 2018

Buy a kia Nice people lots to choose from worked with us to find a car and get us approved for the one we wanted to take home More

by Rdray
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel becker
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results