About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Big Valley Ford

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

3282 Auto Center Cir, Stockton, California 95212 Directions
Sales: (800) 867-1516

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Big Valley Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2018

"Excellent"

- Patti

A great dealer to buy/ or lease a car from. Excellent price not much paper work, and I have the car I wanted. Love the car dealership and excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
August 30, 2018

"Dealer experience. "

- gdm1

Great deal and excellent service. Quick service and closing. I went expecting to buy a used car and ended up with a new one at a used car price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
April 23, 2018

"Exceeded my expectations! "

- carrieechristine

The staff is wonderful and shows they care for each customer by making sure you have all you need and every question answered. I will definitely be going through this Ford dealership in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah, Brent, Fred
August 02, 2017

"Found from afar.... internet shopping!"

- Matt from WA

We bought our certified pre-owned 2016 Lincoln MKX "online" from Big Valley Lincoln. Saw pictures and information online, and the price was right, it had everything we wanted, so we travelled from eastern Washington to Stockton to pick up the car. Big Valley offered us a good trade in price for the vehicle we wanted to trade-in. This was done with pictures we sent to them. We got there about 6PM and were on our way by 9:30PM. Everyone was great to work with at Big Valley Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
July 25, 2017

"Quick and easy"

- Mykeque6

Thanks again Big Valley Ford for the excellent service I received with my new 2017 Ford Fusion. Everything was done online. All I had to do was sign the paper work when I got to the dealership. They also delivered my car to my house. Been doing business with then for over 15 years. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N
July 25, 2017

"New F150 "

- New F150

We always have a great experience at Big Valley Ford. We have bought several pickups with Earl Willis. He always takes great care of us and our family members that have bought pickups from him. They make you feel very special there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Willis
June 10, 2017

"Satisfaction!!!"

- Acfixer

I wanna to thank the Ford corporation to build the best vehicles. It's been very satisfactory drive my super dutty and discovered that There are more accessories and function that what I spected, thanks one more time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Barajas
January 03, 2017

""My service experience""

- Mickey

First I needed a battery for my key, the gentlemen in the parts department was So kind to me. And then I needed a new tire for my truck, the Service department and everyone there was very professional so willing to help me with all of my needs. I purchased my Truck from this Company, and I will always use your service to help me. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry, I don't Remember
January 02, 2017

"Jackie Alfiche (Lincoln Service Advisor) "

- Chenda__

Jackie always puts her customers first and a wonderful asset to the dealership! I always enjoy her company. I know I can trust her with my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Alfiche
December 30, 2016

"New car"

- Fraser54

Very nice.. stayed open late to make sure my new car was clean and ready and I had a good understanding of all the feature of my new Ford Mustang

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian
1
1 - 10 of 15 results