Back

Big Valley Ford

Stockton, CA

5.0
25 Reviews

3282 Auto Center Cir

Stockton, CA

95212

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

25 Reviews of Big Valley Ford

September 09, 2018

Excellent A great dealer to buy/ or lease a car from. Excellent price not much paper work, and I have the car I wanted. Love the car dealership and excellent e More

by Patti
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
August 30, 2018

Dealer experience. Great deal and excellent service. Quick service and closing. I went expecting to buy a used car and ended up with a new one at a used car price. More

by gdm1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron
April 23, 2018

Exceeded my expectations! The staff is wonderful and shows they care for each customer by making sure you have all you need and every question answered. I will definitely be go More

by carrieechristine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah, Brent, Fred
August 02, 2017

Found from afar.... internet shopping! We bought our certified pre-owned 2016 Lincoln MKX "online" from Big Valley Lincoln. Saw pictures and information online, and the price was right, it More

by Matt from WA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
July 25, 2017

New F150 We always have a great experience at Big Valley Ford. We have bought several pickups with Earl Willis. He always takes great care of us and our fami More

by New F150
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Willis
July 25, 2017

Quick and easy Thanks again Big Valley Ford for the excellent service I received with my new 2017 Ford Fusion. Everything was done online. All I had to do was sign t More

by Mykeque6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N
June 10, 2017

Satisfaction!!! I wanna to thank the Ford corporation to build the best vehicles. It's been very satisfactory drive my super dutty and discovered that There are more More

by Acfixer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Barajas
January 03, 2017

"My service experience" First I needed a battery for my key, the gentlemen in the parts department was So kind to me. And then I needed a new tire for my truck, the Service d More

by Mickey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I'm sorry, I don't Remember
January 02, 2017

Jackie Alfiche (Lincoln Service Advisor) Jackie always puts her customers first and a wonderful asset to the dealership! I always enjoy her company. I know I can trust her with my vehicle. More

by Chenda__
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Alfiche
December 30, 2016

New car Very nice.. stayed open late to make sure my new car was clean and ready and I had a good understanding of all the feature of my new Ford Mustang More

by Fraser54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian