About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Alexander Toyota

4.5

12 Lifetime Reviews

889 East 32nd Street, Yuma, Arizona 85365 Directions
Sales: (928) 344-1170

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Bill Alexander Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2017

"2018 Toyota Camry purchase "

- Adri77

We had the opportunity to meet Ruben Diaz great guy. Ruben was very Helpfully answering our questions, he also made me feel comfortable. Ruben was professional and friendly at all times. He understood what I was looking for and was helpful in accommodating my needs in the purchase of my new car. Excellent customer service RUBEN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Diaz
July 08, 2017

"Alexander Toyota Awesomeness"

- 2017Tundra

I had been turned away from the dealership a year or two ago. I guess I did not get the right sales person and waisted time at the dealership for no reason playing a 3 way back and forth game between sales person, manager and me. Finally, in July 2017 after searching for a vehicle in Phoenix, I decided to give the local Yuma dealership one last try and I was referred to Mr. Ruben Diaz by my co-worker. I arranged to trade my vehicle in and we settled on a price via phone calls and text messages. He was always prompt to respond and assured me that he had a better deal for me instead of Phoenix. Mr. Diaz was not lying and he immediately earned my respect and business. He is a very diligent and honest person willing to give me the best deal and beat any deal I was offered from Phoenix. Within 2 days, and never having to spend waisted time at the dealership, I drove out of Alexander Toyota with a brand new 2017 Tundra. Mr. Ruben Diaz made this purchase so easy and pleasant that I have already recommended him to other co-workers. Thank you Mr. Diaz and Alexander Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Diaz
May 29, 2017

"Great experience "

- carpurchase

I asked about a car online to see if it was available for purchase and within the hour Robert Enriquez got back to me with the the availability of the car and the full details of the car. He has Flexible hours and when I stopped by to look at the car I didn't have the intention on buying it that same day. But Robert was super friendly and was able to get us a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Enríquez
May 06, 2017

"Great experience."

- Bluewho6

I had no intention of buying a new car, simply shopping around. After parking, I was greeted by Roxanna. She was very friendly and helpful. I did not realize then that she was on her second day of employment. After walking around looking at some beautiful RAV4s, Ruben Diaz joined us to assist Roxanna. He too, was very friendly and helpful. Together, we selected a RAV4 to my liking (once again I had no intention of buying). I ask Ruben to throw together some number and I'd think about it. When he showed me the bottom line on the RAV4 I wanted - as they say in the Godfather - "He made me an offer I couldn't refuse". He gave me a good deal on my trade in and I am very pleased with my decision. Both Roxanna and Ruben deserve a pat on the back. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roxanna and Ruben Diaz
April 27, 2017

"Loving my new car!!!"

- knunz

Visited this dealership looking for a safe reliable car for a great price. Originally was looking at a used vehicle but with the help of one of their sales people, Ruben Diaz, left with a brand new fully loaded Toyota Corolla for a better price than the used one! As a first time buyer I did not feel pressured or taken advantage of at this dealership. Ruben was SO patient with me and helped me get the best deal. Love Toyota and love Toyota's customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Diaz
April 04, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Cota759

We, my wife and I, were very happy with the service we were given when shopping for a vehicle. Since the beginning he asked what we were looking for and even though he gaves us more choices..at the end we got what we wanted and at the payment we was looking for...very friendly..i strongly recommend aski g for him when shopping for vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diaz, Ruben
August 23, 2016

"Purchased Vehicle"

- ducati248

Me and the wife were happy with the service and numbers for trade in. The Rep gave us what we wanted on trade in and kept monthly payment with in our budget. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben
March 20, 2016

"High Pressure Sales and Deceptive"

- mgzedg

High pressure sales tactics forced me to buy car that I did not want. Lack of full disclosure during negotiation -- would not tell me how much giving for trade in or purchase price of car -- only shared monthly payment even though I asked repeatedly and would not let me leave or sleep on it. Last thing I signed (contract) had this but this was 4 hours later, at 9:30pm and at that point, just wanted to leave. Bad deal, bad sales experience! My husband and I have bought 2 Ford trucks, 1 Lincoln MKT, and 1 Prius from Bill Alexander dealerships -- they have lost 2+ loyal, local customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arce, Tim
May 15, 2013

"I have had a pretty good experience here, there was no..."

- ZHEPE85

I have had a pretty good experience here, there was no pressure to buy now, very friendly atmosphere, even when taking a lot of time looking at vehicles. i would recommend this dealer ship to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ARMANDO
November 27, 2012

"I bought it from AZ and I am in Canada. Brent handled..."

- terrykyee

I bought it from AZ and I am in Canada. Brent handled all the paperwork for me using Fedex. He asked me if I had any questions for him when I picked up the truck. I did not so it took me 5 mins. to get my truck. Best buying experience ever. Thanks Brent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent Wofford
1
1 - 10 of 12 results