Back

Bill Cole Ford Lincoln

Ashland, KY

not yet
rated
37 Reviews

2119 Greenup Ave

Ashland, KY

41101

Directions
Sort by

37 Reviews of Bill Cole Ford Lincoln

November 23, 2021

Hello, we just bought a vehicle from bill cole!!! I want to thank Chris for all is hard work, great salesman, He is all for his customers.!!! But everyone there was so pleasent and respectful..Thank you Chr More

by Mindy42
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
Nov 23, 2021 -

Mindy42 responded

I want say bill cole has great employees.

Nov 24, 2021 -

Bill Cole Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Mindy, we're so glad that Chris was able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for choosing Bill Cole Ford Lincoln and we hope to see you again.

May 21, 2021

Tyus was a great employee really helped me with what I was looking for showed me all of the used cars that I was into and was very knowledgeable about the company. More

by Amosgriffithc33
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyus, Jodi Nunez, Mary McAdams
May 24, 2021 -

Bill Cole Ford Lincoln responded

Hello! We're glad to hear you found our staff knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Bill Cole Ford Lincoln and we hope to see you again.

May 14, 2021

Chris at Bill Cole Ford Preowned is the most knowledge and honest salesman I have ever felt with. I will be going back to him for all my future purchases! More

by Paul C.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Porter
May 18, 2021 -

Bill Cole Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Paul, thank you for the wonderful review! Exceptional customer service is what we strive to provide our customers consistently. Thank you for your continued patronage & we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 25, 2020

After a lengthy negotiation, I got a deal I could live with. Thank you for your patience. Love my new 2019 Ford Ranger crewcab 4x4. More

by cmwells
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Ward, Kalen Stapleton, John Blankenship
January 02, 2017

Terrible experience with vehicle purchased Bought a 2014 Ram truck. After a few days of purchase had vehicle inspected and it had a heater core that needed replaced. The dealership would not ev More

by Gonefishing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Hillman
November 18, 2016

Recent purchase My recent purchase with Fords is a result of a happy previous customer. 7 years ado I purchased a Fusion loved the car. Never had a minutes trouble wi More

by Debbie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Martin
October 14, 2016

Our first SUV We found just what we were looking for! Mark was very helpful and not pushy. He even took us out to show how the auto parallel parking feature worked More

by Escape
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burton
October 10, 2016

Payoff on Vehicle hasn't been paid We purchased a new vehicle on September 10,2016 and here it is October 10, 2016 and the dealership still hasn't paid our trade in off. Banks are cal More

by Jawajws123
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Harrison
October 08, 2016

Ford Escape My sales man Mark Burton was wonderful helped me pick a SUV that was right for me. The dealership was very nice and helped me with all my questions. More

by Tammy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burton
Oct 08, 2016 -

Bill Cole Ford Lincoln responded

Tammy- It was a pleasure doing business with you! We really hope you enjoy your New Ford Escape! If you haven't already done so, please remember to "Like" our Facebook page (Fannins Boyd County Ford & Lincoln).

October 07, 2016

Great customer service ! I had contacted Mark before going to look at a Ford Focus. He was friendly, listened to what I wanted, and was very patient while I made ny decision. More

by Jessie Marshall
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy Paitsel, Mark Burton
Oct 07, 2016 -

Bill Cole Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for not only giving us an opportunity to earn your business, but for taking time out of your day to complete this review. We really hope that you enjoy your new Focus, you definitely deserve it! If you need anything at all, please do not hesitate to contact us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results