About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Cole Honda

4.9

67 Lifetime Reviews

2501 Winchester Ave, Ashland, Kentucky 41101 Directions
Sales: (844) 636-0366

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

67 Reviews of Bill Cole Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Maintenence "

- Maggie

I have been going to Bill Cole for maintenence for 9 yrs. everyone is always courteous. Yesterday when I was there for a oil change, the man that checked me out could care less if I could find a discount on my app. I always have a discount with a coupon in the mail or on my phone. He didn’t bother to help. Oil change cost much more than previous. Other than yesterday I’ve had no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 13, 2018

"Great service "

- Paul

Service manager Tucker Parsley makes sure you understand each aspect of the service process, explaining both the need for the service and it’s price. No surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker Parsley
November 22, 2018

"Service "

- Odyssey1

We enjoyed our recent experience with Bill Cole Honda as they were quickly able to take care of our maintenance needs. We will continue to use them as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 25, 2018

"Windsheild repair"

- Alr1307

I had to get my windshield repaired from a rock hitting it, it only took it like a day to get there. Was done super fast! Best place to get any work done :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tucker, Rick, Tyler and Nick
August 23, 2018

"1st Service"

- Bill cole Honda

Excellent and friendly service! I arrived 30 minutes earl and they took me right in. I appreciated this since I had a whole day of errands ahead of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know name.
July 17, 2018

"Service Department "

- Karen

The Honda Service Department has always been great in dealing with my Odyssey and me. I don’t recommend the detailing at the Honda part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
July 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- Test!2345

My new Honda CRV required its first free oil change and the process could not have gone better. Thank you, Bill Cole Honda staff for being so professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mckee
July 10, 2018

"Fun experience!!!"

- Danielle M

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Jeremiah Wight took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Bill Coles Auto sales!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Wight and Tj
July 04, 2018

"Simple and stress free"

- Lisa's crv,79

My experience with purchasing a new vehicle at Bill Cole was as advertised. Great customer service and the entire process was easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany, Jeremiah and can't remember name of guy who did final paperwork
May 10, 2018

"Honda Pilot purchase "

- Newcar

I was treated very well at this dealership as they stayed after hours to finish my paperwork and show me the new vehicle’s options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Thompson, Ben and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results