Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Currie Ford

Tampa, FL

4.7
1,090 Reviews
Founded in 1960, Bill Currie Ford, the premiere new Ford car and truck dealership in Tampa, FL, has been family run for more than three generations. For 55 years, we have watched the dealership grow and prosper forging strong bonds with not only our wonderful customers, but the community as well. We are proud to be an automotive leader in the Tampa Bay area, and we have a continued commitment to providing exceptional customer service to every guest that visits us. Not only do we offer a huge selection of quality vehicles but we go the extra mile to make sure your car buying experience is quick and hassle-free! Always conscious of more ways to help the community, the Bill Currie Courtesy Van service started in 1975 to help motorists with car trouble. Over the years our service has expanded due to popular demand and even began shuttling fans from the Tampa Stadium in 1981. Through the years, the Courtesy Van Service has remained a symbol of our community spirit and a regular sight around the Tampa Bay area. We take an enormous amount of pride in our company and the work we do. You can trust that Bill Currie Ford will find you the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. We look forward to continue building on a tradition of success and serving our customers throughout Clearwater and Wesley Chapel From new and used Ford vehicles, to auto loans and OEM car parts, Bill Currie Ford really is the one and only full-service dealership you need. Whether you need vehicle repair, financial assistance, a new car or anything else, our friendly and knowledgeable staff will point you in the right direction. Visit our impressive dealership and check out everything we have to offer at 5815 N Dale Mabry Highway, Tampa, FL 33614, or simply call us at (813) 872-5555 . We look forward to helping you find the new or used vehicle of your dreams!
Contact Dealership

5815 N Dale Mabry Hwy

Tampa, FL

33614

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,091 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Exelente servicio vendedor exelente se lo recomiendo ha..."

- Yuliesky1882

Exelente servicio vendedor exelente se lo recomiendo ha todos estoy muy agradecida por su ayuda estoy emocionado por lograr obtener mi nuevo vehículo gracias ha mi vendedor favorito Edwin torres

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"A friendly place to work out a deal. No pressure,..."

- julietx3

A friendly place to work out a deal. No pressure, relaxing environment, plus highly knowledgeable employees. I wasn’t sure I was in the market for a new vehicle, but quickly found out I was.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Sergio Fabián and Sean Sullivan made sure that our deal..."

- Lilbea116

Sergio Fabián and Sean Sullivan made sure that our deal went through seamlessly. Sergio was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He took his time and was very thorough. We will definitely be a returning customer and would recommend Bill Currie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Really friendly sales rep. Helps out in any way possible...."

- edgaraldama155

Really friendly sales rep. Helps out in any way possible. Highly recommend coming to this guy, he’ll get you what you need. And more

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Sergio and Damian took care of my family and I purchasing..."

- Bwells8

Sergio and Damian took care of my family and I purchasing our Explorer. They both were extremely courteous and made the transaction easy and quick. I would recommend seeing Sergio to help choosing your next Ford and Damian with all of your financial needs. We certainly will.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Damian Ireton
July 23, 2021

"Very Professional. Knowledgable about make and model...."

- Edmcfail

Very Professional. Knowledgable about make and model. Easily approachable. Made the experience pleasant. Recommended. Even during times like covid, the process was as sanitary as customer feels at ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Do much help!!! Thank you so much Sergio Fabian for..."

- Jamieluv316

Do much help!!! Thank you so much Sergio Fabian for getting us on the road!!! He was soo helpful and very acomidating !! Super honest and amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2021

"Joe Moon was a pleasure to deal with. He was very..."

- New Tampa Satisfied Customer

Joe Moon was a pleasure to deal with. He was very respectful and totally professional to both my wife and myself. He listened attentively to our needs and satisfied them. Working with Joe was truly a breath of fresh air and we would highly recommend Joe Moon to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Hunter
July 07, 2021

"Buen trabajo buen trato muy amable muy dedicado por su..."

- felixlopez4546

Buen trabajo buen trato muy amable muy dedicado por su trabajo trata de complacer en todo con un carisma ese cenccial por que todo cliente quede satisfecho y contento en la compra

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Bill Curry Ford is an awesome place got me in and out and..."

- bbradsell

Bill Curry Ford is an awesome place got me in and out and about 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,091 results