About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Currie Ford

4.8

606 Lifetime Reviews

5815 N Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, Florida 33614
Call (813) 872-5555

606 Reviews of Bill Currie Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Fast, easy no hagle! Joe Moon was great!"

- Joe22

Everyone was very professional and courteous. Joe Moon (my sales person) was very knowledgeable, I knew exactly what I wanted and I got it for the price I wanted thanks to Joe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Monica McEwan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"Thank you!"

- Christiana

Edwin provides excellent service! I did not feel pressured and left confident in my purchase. Edwin’s philosophy to treat others as he would like to be treated is good business and refreshing when applied to car sales. Thank you Edwin! Keep taking care of that very special family you have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- nlee1424

Sergio went above and beyond to meet my needs. He was very professional from beginning to end and delivered excellent customer service with a smile! He made the process smooth and stress free. I would definitely return for any future vehicles and highly recommend doing business with Sergio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Fabian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Went in for an oil change ans left with a new truck!!"

- Billyash888

Great experience. Very hospitable and care about the customer. Very friendly staff and many folks were offering to help. We went in for an oul change and we ended up trading out F150 for a new F 150 Lariat. My husband is in love with it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Geoff Patterson and Shawn in Finance
November 04, 2018

"Pete Limberakis is the best at Bill Currie Ford "

- Chuck

I had a great experience with Bill Currie Ford yesterday. Pete 'Old School' Limberakis personally walked me around a couple of landmines - not of his doing - and made my car buying experience fun and memorable. He was the foundational key to the Bill Currie team's success with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Limberakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Knowledgable and Dedicated Staff"

- Jsential

Good working with Sergio and Tom who were very helpful over an extended period of time. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a new Ford vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Fabian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Cummings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Buying a vehicle from Sergio "

- Rmcneel

I've bought a few vehicles from Bill Currie Ford. Some from their budget lot and a few from their used/new lot. The past couple times I have gone straight to Sergio. Sergio is friendly, knowledgeable and knows how to make a deal where everyone wins! I was interested in their new "lifetime warranty" and my wife and I are in the market for an Explorer. We saw one that we liked online and I just text Sergio that I was interested. We scheduled a time for my wife and I to come test drive and bought that vehicle the same day. You want customer service? Sergio has got you covered. We are so happy with Sergio, Amanda in finance, and even the general manager Sean got involved. Thanks Bill Currie Ford! We will see you at our service intervals for that year of free oil changes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Fabian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AmandaF&I, SeanGM
October 31, 2018

"Sergio Fabian"

- cbean1989

Sergio is the utmost professional. No one will listen to your needs closer and help you make the right decision. Thanks again, I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Fabian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 30, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Bill1953

Very great process. Very professional experience from start to finish. I have dealt with this dealership for my last four car purchases. Happy with it each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Torres
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Professional, patient and knowledgeable!"

- ladyluck13

My car buying experience was great! Pete Limberakis, my salesman was professional, patient and knowledgeable about the cars and was respectful for my desire to save money and stay within my budget. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Limberakis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 606 results