Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge INFINITI

4.9

44 Lifetime Reviews

1 Saunders Way, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 854-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

44 Reviews of Bill Dodge INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
October 09, 2019

"Awesome service, fast and efficient, very professional,..."

- Chaosjwk

Awesome service, fast and efficient, very professional, will definitely be back, when I need to. Customer service area was great, waters and great facilities and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Knowles
5.0
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We are happy to hear it! Thank you again for your business!

September 17, 2019

"Out of state purchase"

- Jennyb

So glad to have worked with Amanda. I live in a different state then the dealership and she was very accommodating. Thank you for the extra touches. 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ivey
4.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We are definitely happy to hear it, Jenny! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

September 06, 2019

"Scott, Amanda and Matt--"

- Marie

Knowledgeable, Professional, Thoughtful!! The best team to do business with ever. If you're thinking of buying an Infiniti, please go to Bill Dodge. You will not be disappointed. And Arnold's not bad either. Thank you alll!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ivey
5.0
Scott Stubinski
5.0
Arnold Knowles
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We are so happy to hear how well the team took care of you, Marie! Thank you again for your business!

September 06, 2019

"QX 50 CT"

- DEBCT

Excellent experience with Amanda, Scott, and Matt. They were wonderful to work with and very accommodating since I live in CT. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ivey
5.0
Scott Stubinski
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We love to hear how well the team takes care of our customers. Thank you again for your business and for taking the time to share!

August 25, 2019

"Great service"

- Jared L.

Just had a great experience working with Amanda, Matt and Scott. I live two states away from the dealership, but they answered all of my questions, agreed on a fair price, and they made the process very easy with no pressure. This will be the first place I look the next time I need to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ivey
5.0
Scott Stubinski
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Aug 26, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We are definitely happy to hear how well the team treated you, Jared! We appreciate you trusting your business with us, and it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you again!

July 31, 2019

"Excellent!!!!"

- Hharshaw

Great experience great people!!! Service completed in timely manner, Arnold was very easy, friendly, engaging, to work with. Very genuine and conciencious of satisfaction. Oh and great manners!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arnold Knowles
5.0
Aug 02, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We are definitely happy to hear it! Arnold and the rest of the team here appreciate your business greatly, thanks again!

July 23, 2019

"Love my new Infinity QX60"

- Sandra8585

Scott, Jeff, Matt and Liam were a pleasure to work with - they made the buying process quick and painless. We look forward to buying our next car at Bill Dodge Infiniti!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stubinski
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Hogan at the used lot, Liam Gibbons
Jul 29, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We are so happy you are loving your new QX60 and that you had a great experience with our team. Congrats again and thank you for your business!

June 30, 2019

"Good work nice people!"

- Bogi

They did a good job, everybody was very nice and polite. Appointment met/on time, didn’t drag out appointment, even washed car. Good place to have car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Stubinski
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Other Employees : Liam Gibbons
Jul 08, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We are definitely happy to hear how well the team took care of you. Thank you again for your business!

June 11, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Satisfied

Service was performed as promised in a reasonable time frame and they honored their word on the cost of the dent removal, which was done exceptional well, if not perfect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ivey
5.0
Matt Ross
5.0
Jun 12, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you again for your business!

June 03, 2019

"Great experience"

- lily2016

I've dealt with them for years would recommend them highly infinities are great vehicles my wife loves her Infiniti also. They've been great to her when she's been there on her own. I highly recommend the dealership car service in to buy a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Ivey
5.0
Scott Stubinski
5.0
Arnold Knowles
5.0
Other Employees : Brad in finance
Jun 07, 2019 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you again for your business and taking the time to share!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results