Back

Bill Dodge INFINITI

Westbrook, ME

4.8
95 Reviews

1 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions
Sort by

95 Reviews of Bill Dodge INFINITI

August 08, 2022

I trust sending my car to Bill Dodge Infinity Service Department for all my service work. The technicians are well trained, easy to work with and most importantly honest in their evaluation for service More

by csbrown5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Harris
Aug 08, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We appreciate this great review! Thank you very much and have a wonderful day!

August 01, 2022

Got there early for appt- new staff in service but very friendly, courteous and efficient. More

by Ecarmody930
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell, Lexi Harris
Aug 01, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes from everyone here at Bill Dodge INFINITI.

July 31, 2022

They fit us in when we were visiting from VT and having car issues. Great service, very friendly More

by eramacdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lexi Harris
Aug 01, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

We sincerely thank you for the positive review and if there is anything we can ever assist you with please do not hesitate to contact us!

July 07, 2022

From start to finish the experience was better than ever expected. My sales person was very nice, no pressure, new her stuff and answered my questions effortlessly. The finance person was informative and More

by Orlando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Lucas
Jul 08, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience! We appreciate your business very much!

June 21, 2022

No fluids were topped off during servicing of the car. The check engine light turned back on 5 minutes after leaving. More

by John JJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure who it was
Jun 22, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you for letting us know this, John and we do sincerely apologize. Your comments have been passed along to our General Manager, Chris Harper and he would like to get more information from you regarding your experience so that we can resolve these concerns. Please feel free to reach out to him directly at your convenience at (207) 857-4275. We appreciate your business and hope to hear from you soon.

May 12, 2022

I have purchased 2 Infiniti cars from Bill Dodge and have always used their service department. I trust their work, knowledge of the car and advice for any service work. I believe they are true Infinity pro More

by csbrown5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
May 17, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback and review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you have a fantastic day!

April 12, 2022

Good experience . Everyone very friendly and knowledgeable. I was able to purchase my car out of it’s lease easily More

by Joansmaha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Bubar
Apr 12, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for this review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

March 30, 2022

Great service and everyone is very personable. Would recommend Bill Dodge to all My friend and family. More

by tdubois196620
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Beaulieu, Chris Harper, Robert Cavendish
Mar 30, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We truly appreciate your business!

March 21, 2022

This is the 3rd Infinity I have purchased over the years. Outstanding service by all. More

by toliver4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Bubar
Mar 21, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your business!

Mar 21, 2022 -

toliver4 responded

toliver4@maine.rr.com

March 03, 2022

I’ve been struggling with seatbelts constant locking up. I am disappointed that no one discussed with me and just brought the car back with a note that the problem couldn’t be replicated. I can’t remembe More

by C_jolliff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Beaulieu, Robert Cavendish
Mar 04, 2022 -

Bill Dodge INFINITI responded

Thank you for this feedback. We do sincerely apologize that you were disappointed with your recent visit. Your comments have been passed along to the management team and someone will be in touch with you so this can be discussed in greater detail. We look forward to speaking with you and hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results