About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dube Hyundai

4.8

921 Lifetime Reviews

271 Main Street, Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887 Directions
Sales: (855) 367-4889

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

921 Reviews of Bill Dube Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"#1 place to go!!!"

- Genesis

Had an appointment for an oil change and Inspection Sticker and they took me right on time. Everything I went in for, and then some, was done in a timely manner. The convenient sitting area makes the wait time bearable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Saltmarsh
November 01, 2018

"Excellent, no rush or sales pressure."

- Carol44

Pleasant and courteous service both Dave and Matt spent time and answered all questions. Carefully reviewed customers request for certain options and then went out and found the car desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Pellegrino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Shafman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt
October 31, 2018

"Great place to buy a car."

- Bob&Shirl157

A friendly bunch of salesmen. That service department is great. That whole place is great. Never disappointed. Bought 4 Hyundai’s there and will buy more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coco Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 25, 2018

"Fast, easy, friendly"

- Bob-Ioniq

I went in for my initial 7500 mile checkup & oil change. It was easy to make the appt, they took my car in immediately for service when I showed up for my allocated appt time. And they were extremely fast doing the service and were very professional. Would recommend them for service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Busa and Marke Perry
October 25, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- VGL1009

The staff was very curteous and helpful. Jim was pleasant over the phone and immediately assisted us when we arrived. The service provided was quick and very efficient. Thanks for a great experience. I would definitely recommend Bill Dube Hyundai to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim (Service Department)
October 23, 2018

"Great Prompt Service"

- Nickcon

I had to take my car in for new tires and service. The tires price was reasonable, and for a lot of work it didn't take much time. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Maloof
October 18, 2018

"Great service "

- A2

Jim has been awesome to me on numerous occasions. Service has been awesome. Prices could be better but I understand it’s a dealer and it’s goingto cost me more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim maloof
October 11, 2018

"First time lease"

- Carlady 6

New sales person eager to please. Typical wait time for answers . You always need to be patient at car dealerships. Friendly staff that were able to support Steven through the process. Steve is still in training.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alisha Jussaume
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve in sales
October 06, 2018

"5th new car purchase from Dube"

- jexel

My salesperson was Mechelle Munroe, for the third time. I've bought new vehicles from Dube's since 2004. I'll always come back. Mechelle is so friendly , not pushy at all. She worked hard to get the Tucson I wanted in the color I wanted and the price I wanted. THANKS again Mechelle !!! See you in a couple of years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mechelle Munroe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dominic Pellegrino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

""Smooth Sailing""

- Frank S.

My first experience with service at Bill Dube's Hyundai went smoothly. Making an online appointment was easy. I was greeted by a polite service associate and my car was taken to be serviced on time and was ready earlier than I expected. Like I said , Smooothe !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Busa
1
...
1 - 10 of 921 results