About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dube Hyundai

4.8

874 Lifetime Reviews

271 Main Street, Wilmington, Massachusetts 01887 Directions
Sales: (855) 367-4889

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

874 Reviews of Bill Dube Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2018

"excellent service"

- Judy20

Always taken on time of appointment, cleanliness of showroom, friendliness of technician. wait time was less than what was stated to me. Waiting room with amenities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saltmarsh, Keith
February 18, 2018

"Great experience at Dube Hyundai & Kristen Murphy"

- jimmy9

All the people I dealt with were friend[y and accommodating, also very knowledgeable about the vehicles. It was a pleasure to have Kristen as my sales rep. I would highly recommend Kristen to anyone I sent your way. She makes a person at ease and content. Kristen was a joy to work with. Thank you very much Kristen, Jim Mcgovern

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Nancy

I went into Bill Dube for a service recall on my Elantra. Keith was very courteous and pleasant when I clled on the phone to make the appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
February 05, 2018

"Car Sale"

- Jack K

Friendly - courteous - no pressure sales. Answered all my questions with no sales hassles and Kristen cleaned off my 3 choices of vehicles after the previous nights ice storm so I could test drive each one. How could I not purchase a car after that above and beyond effort. Kristen would have cleaned every vehicle in the lot for me to drive if I had asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2018

"Recall fix & Oil change"

- peaches23

Upon arrival I was greeting by a smiling friendly young man, all the work was done in a timely manner', I was very pleased. There were 2 recalls to be worked on plus the oil change, tire rotation and windshield wiper replacement. I have recommended Bill Dube to my friends & family. Very pleased with their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Saltmarsh
February 03, 2018

"Excellent price and great service"

- Abcd

I visited every Hyundai dealer in the metro Boston area, and Bill Dube offered the best price, highest trade-in value, and excellent customer service. They had to locate the car I wanted from another dealer, and the communication wasn’t easy during that process which is the reason for four stars vs. five.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Stiegletz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Angel Henriquez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 29, 2018

"Recall work"

- Bob Paquette

Received notice of recall work (emissions computer issue) a couple of weeks ago and called for an appointment. They were able to take me within a few days of calling. Brought my 2013 Elantra in at 7:30 a.m. expecting to leave it for the day, but was told the job would only take an hour or so. I waited and the vehicle was ready by 8:45 a.m. which allowed me to get to work on time. Service personnel (jim Maloof) was pleasant and professional. I bought my vehicle at Hyundai Village in Danvers, but now would go nowhere else (I do live in Wilmington).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Maloof
January 23, 2018

"service department"

- mtm

Brought my car in for its routine maintenance was pleased with the service and how quickly everything was done. Jim Malouf was knowledgeable and extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Malouf
January 23, 2018

"Great"

- AMB

Sales and Service have always been Great. Dan Swartz in Sales and Jim Malouf are both amazing to work with no matter what my needs are for my two Hyundai's. I will keep coming back to buy more Hyundais' of them and avail myself of the great service department when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Swartz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dom Pelligrino sales, Jim Malouf and Samantha Ford in service, as well as, Manny and all the other Master Technicians' at Bill Dube's Hyundai
January 17, 2018

"Very Helpful Service Tech. "

- CarolfromChelmsford

His name is not listed below and I forget what he told me. He sat in middle desk. Your records must show who it was. Thank you. I have one complaint about the design of the Elantra GT that I wish you would pass on to your headquarter engineers. I would like to see a way to open the trunk from the inside for several reasons: 1. I'm 76 and the door is heavy. 2. This time of year my ar gets dirty so when I have to open the door manually, I get dirty. 3. It was snowing today and opening the door manually with snow all over it was not pleasant. Actually one more thing that I wish you would pass on: the stem for the rear view mirror is too thick to hold a handicapped placard. I had to cut the placard to fit and I'm concerned it will break.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember his name. He sat in the middle desk. Your records probably show who it was.
1
...
1 - 10 of 874 results