About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Estes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

309 S Lebanon St, Lebanon, Indiana 46052 Directions
Sales: (765) 482-5180

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Bill Estes Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"So far, so good."

- DavidLane

Very good experience so far. Maybe too good. Everybody in every department has bent over backwards to make sure that I am satisfied. “That’s all I’ve got to say about that”........Forrest Gump. (That last sentence was put in there to complete my 25 word minimum). LOL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Nye (sales), ? Name (finance dept)
October 21, 2018

"Good service experience"

- Trying to serve well

I was grateful to have been kept in the loop regarding my flat tire replacements. There was a delay that was unexpected. Dealership did a good job in communicating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob W
September 16, 2018

"Jeep service"

- marcamoyer

Weston took great care of my Jeep. I will definitely be back to service all of my vehicles. Bill Estes always takes such good care of their customers at all 4 stores

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Weston Wernsman
August 21, 2018

"Great service and everyone was very quick to help "

- Terry j

Would definitely recommend bill Estes great service , quick to help us find what we wanted and the prices are pretty good to and they also offered to bring other trucks in from a different lot to help us decide on what we wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 26, 2018

"2018 Jeep Rubicon"

- Osbo5

Great service from Nic Easton the the rest of the Bill Estes team. This was our second purchase from this dealership and we didn’t think they could outdo themselves from the first one, yet they did. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Easton
July 16, 2018

"Great salesman"

- Nib123

Leon was very profesonal and nowlegable of company products gave extra effort to make transaction easy gave tour of facility spent time showing multiple viecoles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon
July 11, 2018

"A complete headache "

- Tristandellinger

I would not recommend anyone come to this dealership. My 2018 ram 2500 that only has 3000 miles has been with them for almost a month for front end issues and a noise from under the dash. When they repaired the noise my dash was damaged. It had scratches and dents all over the dash pad. They told me that they can not replace the front tires that have been chopped from bad tire wear. I was sent to firestone by the dealer to have the front tires replaced and they also said they can’t do it. I’ve been getting the run around from everyone. I wish I would have never spent $50,000 of my money with this place. Very unhappy with this truck and this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
June 04, 2018

"Bill Estes Dodge - Brownsburg"

- Flatoutt

Excellent dealership with great customer service. Made my wife very happy. Happy wife, happy life. They were very easy to work with and it didn’t take all day to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Easton
October 06, 2007

"Kincaid Chrysler goes out of their way to make buying a..."

- slbridge

Kincaid Chrysler goes out of their way to make buying a car painless and almost enjoyable! I would recommend them to anyone think of buying a new chrysler, jeep or dodge vehicle, we got to look at all of them and drive whatever we wanted!! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kincaid
1
1 - 9 of 9 results