Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Bill Estes Ford

4.7

2,371 Lifetime Reviews

450 E. Northfield Dr., Brownsburg, Indiana 46112
Call (317) 858-6906

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,371 reviews

July 02, 2020

"Very nice dealership. I felt like I was taken very good..."

- Sam

Very nice dealership. I felt like I was taken very good care of. Went in for a simple test drive and ended up leaving in a new truck. Highly recommend buying from Bill Estes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Old Mike was great. My husband and I had been to about..."

- Bsheets7425

Old Mike was great. My husband and I had been to about four dealerships looking for a truck and old Mike at Bill Estes Ford in Brownsburg was by far the most helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2020

"Hard Worker"

- AllProLawnCare

Matty Jo goes out of her way to make things easy for the people around her. Haily also does an amazing job and always friendly on her calls to customers Great Service Ladies

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Andrew is doing well for a semi-rookie. Very polite,..."

- micraber1

Andrew is doing well for a semi-rookie. Very polite, personable, and easy to talk with. It was appreciated that he could tell that I was ready to get things handled in a relatively quick manner. More knowledge of the products will come with time. Keep this fellow around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 24, 2020

"Great inventory, superb purchasing process"

- L.Miller

I live an hour away from Bill Estes in Brownsburg, yet, I drove there due to the inventory I saw compared to other dealers. After looking online and inquiring about a couple of vehicles, Mitch Dotson reached out to me, communicated succinctly and provided great follow up. My experience at the dealership with him was even better. I test drove multiple vehicles, ran several options of financing and Mitch was positive and helpful through it all. I appreciate his direct communication and positive approach. I will definitely refer friends and family to him and buy from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2020

"Wonderful, Easy, and Polite staff to work with"

- sandcreekfarm16

Great people to work with and made it a good experience. Would be 5 star except they sold me a truck that brakes were bad on and the check engine light came on during the drive home. Not the end of the world and can't blame sales, but can't give 5 stars for it either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2020

"The best experience I have had in buying a vehicle...."

- Brookemarie1982

The best experience I have had in buying a vehicle. Thanks for everything Steve McCauley for everything! I love my new van and can’t wait for our first road trip with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2020

"Good experience. Management went extra mile to ensure..."

- Honest in Indiana

Good experience. Management went extra mile to ensure good customer service. Good vehicle. Management took suggestion on how to tweek system to calculate accurately on a down trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2020

"Excellent service! "

- Kent Sutton

I don’t usually have the time or energy to fill out a review on a company but these guys were wonderful! Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 06, 2020

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Lori and James Ward

If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, Bill Estes Ford is the place to go! My husband and I have purchased 2 cars from them over the past 20 years, and we won't go anywhere else! Mike Parham, Joel Stucker, and the rest of the Bill Estes team go out of their way to make the car buying experience quick and painless. They really treat you like family! Customer service at its finest!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,371 results