Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Estes Ford

Brownsburg, IN

4.7
2,493 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Bill Estes Ford is committed to making sure that every customer has a great experience. We have great people and our customers recognize our hard work. We were named the 2012, 2013, 2014 and 2016, 2017, 2018 Indiana Ford Dealer of the Year from www.dealerrater.com We also have the best online reviews in Indiana on Google and Cars.com . Service & Parts now open until 2pm on Saturdays. Visit www.billestesfordservice.com for service appointments and specials. And www.billestesford.com for vehicle inventory. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns 317-852-2231

450 E. Northfield Dr.

Brownsburg, IN

46112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,493 reviews

May 04, 2021

"May 4, 2021. We are so pleased with our new car service..."

- Joanne Auer Binkley

May 4, 2021. We are so pleased with our new car service with Tyler Lee. Tyler went above and beyond to correct a problem we had. With the help from Mr. Weddle Tyler's professionalism got the job done. You both deserve 5 stars. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lee, Billy DeWitt Jr.,
May 04, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience buying from Sean McNally!..."

- Eicher Family

It was a wonderful experience buying from Sean McNally! He was knowledgeable and professional. He was a true gentleman and made us feel like we were appreciated. He went above and beyond with the little things. We will definitely be returning to Bill Estes for future car purchases! If you are in the market for a vehicle, Sean McNally is your guy to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience buying from Sean McNally! He..."

- jenlalond

I had a wonderful experience buying from Sean McNally! He was easy going and knowledgeable. I got a good price and easy process! I won’t go anywhere else to buy a car from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Mitchel listened, was very response, and knew his stuff!..."

- Hickman

Mitchel listened, was very response, and knew his stuff! He worked hard at the end of a Friday to close the deal for us. He is the guy you want guiding you through a trade in and new purchase in this tight market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Jacob did a great job and has a great sense of humor. He..."

- PK

Jacob did a great job and has a great sense of humor. He was able to help us find a vehicle that met all of our requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"We had a great experience and exceptional service. Emma..."

- Sean.mcdaniel.2

We had a great experience and exceptional service. Emma laughlin was great at helping us find our car that fit our family and needs.5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Laughlin
April 23, 2021

"Love this dude. He was so wonderful to work with and was..."

- jbonikowske

Love this dude. He was so wonderful to work with and was very knowledgeable helping my parents buy a new truck from Bill Estes Ford in Brownsburg. This guy is very personable, friendly, and was great fun to work with. Made the process smooth and easy. Thanks Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"Mitch was very nice and accommodating to our family!..."

- Cactusgirl1989

Mitch was very nice and accommodating to our family! Very funny guy and super helpful! Love our new truck and would recommend Mitch to anyone buying a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"One of my best buying experiences to date. Mitchel and..."

- CoptrDr

One of my best buying experiences to date. Mitchel and Cheri listened to all my needs and had two vehicles lined up for me to look at upon arrival. Both fit exactly within the scope of what I was wanting. The negotiating of the price, terms, and rate went without any issues or pressure. I highly recommend working with both of these sales professionals and will do business with them again when I'm in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cheri
April 06, 2021

"First-time visitor. I called in advance for an..."

- KermitGreulich

First-time visitor. I called in advance for an appointment with Steve Angle, an extremely knowledgable and friendly sales advisor. Steve walked me through the many new features of the F150. He showed a genuine interest in making sure the truck fit me and my needs. Steve introduced me to a number of people of the Bill Estes staff who are experts in their fields. The visit was a very pleasant experience - I left with the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott in technology.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,493 results