Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Estes Ford

Brownsburg, IN

4.7
2,502 Reviews

450 E. Northfield Dr.

Brownsburg, IN

46112

Directions

2,502 Reviews of Bill Estes Ford

Sort by
June 14, 2021

"I’ve always been treated right at Estes!They sold me the..."

- Derwin48

I’ve always been treated right at Estes! They sold me the back liner at employee pricing which I was very happy about! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Parham
5.0
June 12, 2021

"Brian the sale rep was incredible and quick on getting..."

- Condon_tarin

Brian the sale rep was incredible and quick on getting everything done and car cleaned and was very nice and respectful and helped us pick the car right for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Brickler
5.0
June 10, 2021

"It was my first experience buying from a dealer and it..."

- Troberson27

It was my first experience buying from a dealer and it was an extremely easy process due to Amar. He was bouncing around rapidly helping us with anything we needed. And was very knowledgeable, and just made it feel as if he was really here to help us. He’s got a bright future in all that he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amar
June 07, 2021

"I have been searching for a used F150 with low mileage. I..."

- Jon M

I have been searching for a used F150 with low mileage. I found a truck online at Bill Estes and expressed interest in the vehicle. I was contacted by Emma Laughlin within 30 minutes of my inquiry, Emma had taken the time to make a video of the truck that was very helpful. I met Emma Saturday morning an she had the truck ready for a test drive. I traded in my 2016 Subaru Outback and was given a very fair trade in offer. The entire staff at Bill Estes was very friendly and I would highly recommend considering purchase a vehicle from Bill Estes. If you’re finding dealerships with low stock due to COVID, take a look at Bill Estes Ford. They have plenty of inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Humbracht
5.0
Other Employees : Emma Laughlin
May 31, 2021

"Mitch D was amazing to work with. Other sales people..."

- Suttonan12

Mitch D was amazing to work with. Other sales people walked past me blatantly ignoring me. Some watched me walk to a car from the entrance. I was there to purchase a car for my daughter who is in college so I wasn’t looking at the most expensive car on the lot so maybe that was the reason or it could’ve been because I am a black female. Mitch was attentive, answered questions and was personable. Darryl in finance was good also. If it wasn’t for Mitch, I would’ve walked. Customer service is important regardless of the customer. My rating of 3 is solely based on the 4 or 5 sales people who ignored me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Dotson
5.0
Darryl Humbracht
5.0
May 27, 2021

"I literally can not say enough great things about Joel..."

- Megan P

I literally can not say enough great things about Joel and Cheri! They were so awesome. From the moment we talked with Cheri, she found our car, grabbed the keys, took it for a spin and the rest is history. She made it feel like we had been great friends and you could tell she genuinely cared about us and what we needed and wanted. Joel was so awesome! We could have sat and chatted with him for hours, he was very personable. thank you both for helping us find the perfect car, after having a bad experience at a another dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Stucker
5.0
Other Employees : Cheri Edens
May 26, 2021

"I have nothing but great things to say about my..."

- Thomas Hall

I have nothing but great things to say about my experience with Bill Estes. Both Sean and Chris did a phenomenal job at making sure we felt like we were getting the best deal possible. I will highly recommend both of them for any of my future car needs. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dillon
5.0
Sean McNally
5.0
May 20, 2021

"Emma Laughlin is an excellent salesperson. Her customer..."

- Stevenance1

Emma Laughlin is an excellent salesperson. Her customer focused attitude is strengthened by her knowledge, patience, and willingness to listen. When shopping for your next vehicle, if you want an impressive sales experience, we highly recommend you ask for her by name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Laughlin
May 18, 2021

"Our sales person was concerned about our health and..."

- Suomi21

Our sales person was concerned about our health and safety by asking us if he should wear a mask for COVID protection, we appreciated him asking. Mitchell Dotson was helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and attentive to our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitchel Dotson
5.0
Steve Meegan
5.0
May 04, 2021

"May 4, 2021. We are so pleased with our new car service..."

- Joanne Auer Binkley

May 4, 2021. We are so pleased with our new car service with Tyler Lee. Tyler went above and beyond to correct a problem we had. With the help from Mr. Weddle Tyler's professionalism got the job done. You both deserve 5 stars. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Lee, Billy DeWitt Jr.,
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,502 results