Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Gatton Mazda

N/A

22 Lifetime Reviews

235 Century Blvd, Bristol, Tennessee 37620 Directions
Call (423) 989-6700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Bill Gatton Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 25, 2016

"Mazda Miata battery"

- TGS1955

I have a 97 miata that I purchased used, No one has touched this car in 11 years except Bill Gatton Mazda. I purchased a battery which is still under warranty. The battery is totally dead. They will not test/charge the battery without the vehicle and I cannot get the vehicle there without a battery. Their solution was to have the vehicle towed in at my expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
This is a service problem.
October 26, 2015

"Mazda 3 Purchase"

- Joel

I purchased a 2015 Mazda 3 from Justin Cross recently. He was very friendly & trustworthy. He was not the least bit pushy and was kind to my 2 young boys along for "the ride". Justin's test drives were excellent in showing the features of the cars I was considering. Justin was disappointed in the detailing done late on a Saturday night and offered a free car wash on my first service appointment. This was a very nice gesture that I appreciated greatly. I highly recommend Justin Cross.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cross
October 06, 2015

"Excellent Service"

- anita45

I appreciated that Justin Cross simply told me about the vehicle and didn't push me to make a decision before I was ready. Everyone was very courteous and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Cross; Mark
July 30, 2015

"Excellent team work & good communication"

- freckles

Jason Blankenship was very helpful and understanding of our specific needs. He wanted us to experience the stability and power of the Mazda CX5 during our test drive. We were very impressed with his honesty and willingness to meet our needs. He did not pressure us, yet let us know that we could call at any time with questions or concerns. Thank you Jason for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blankenship and Mark Ratliff
July 27, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Jennifer V.

I was impressed with Doyle showing me all the aspects of the Mazda3 before we even took it for a test drive. I also appreciated him showing me what the car had the ability to do. The other dealerships I had dealt with that day had not put as much effort into displaying the car's features. The price was also fair, and I appreciated the effort the team made to work with my budget. All of this went a long way in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doyle Rutherford
July 18, 2015

"I was very impressed with Jason Blankenship(sales consultant"

- Krock1

Jason Blankenship was very courteous and effective in his job as sales person. He spent much time with me in my purchase of a Mazda 3i touring and I am very pleased with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blankenship
May 30, 2015

"Very good experience"

- pdl

I had a very good experience. They were very helpful. Questions were answered in a good manner. I appreciated their care and attitude. Jason and manager were very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
May 28, 2015

"Excellent service"

- Leah's mom

My husband and I had been looking for several weeks for a great family vehicle. We have a one year old and had run out of room in our old vehicle. We went to local dealers and they wouldn't work with us. So I called and spoke to Jason and he sent me pictures of videos and called me with information. He answered all my questions. Mark was really nice too. Jason even called after we bought the vehicle to make sure we were satisfied. I would HIGHLY recommend this car dealer to anyone. We drove almost three hours to get to them but it was worth it! Thank u all for all ur help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Randsom
May 27, 2015

"Easiest car purchase I have ever made"

- HawaiiSherri

Never have I had such a good experience in purchasing a vehicle. Drove over 100 miles for a certain car and it was just what my salesman, Jason Blankenship, stated it was. I would highly recommend this dealership and salesman! No pressure, just good honest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Blankenship
May 20, 2015

"Great experience"

- tweinman

Our experience was great, everything was very positive and went smoothly. We would deal with them again. Everyone was very polite and courteous. Nick was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Rowe, Mark Ratliff, Terry Meredith
1
1 - 10 of 22 results