About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Harris Dealerships

2.4

98 Lifetime Reviews

2245 Claremont Ave., Ashland, Ohio 44805 Directions
Sales: (1800) 445-4603

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Bill Harris Dealerships

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2017

"Over and beyond "

- That girl

Bill Harris dealership in Ashland ohio is the best dealership I have ever visit and I have been visitiing dealerships for over two months looking for the right vehicle. It took 50 miles to find my fit. Truly amazed with Scott Harris wonderful personality and Nate Bowles excellent salesmanship who went over and beyond for me. I was completely sold with the attitude that was being displayed “WE GOTCHA”. Everything I requested they came back with an option or a solution. I have the Philosophy “if you are a solution-to someone or something “ you will always be needed. I definitely need a Nate Bowles and Scott Harris phenomenal people skills that shouts and demonstrates they really care. I thank GOD for you. You had to be Heaven sent. I will purchase again and will be spreading the good news to all the people I know. Thanks guys for giving me the keys to the ignition so I can go steer others into your LOT.😝. Too all go buy a vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate bowles
January 04, 2017

"If they don't sell it they won't service it"

- Joe's Silverado

After dealing with bill Harris and Sunnyside Chevrolet on a brand new 2016 Chevy Silverado 3500 dually ltz Sunnyside beat them by 1700 on price . I had a couple of small issues with my truck so I scheduled it in with bill Harris for warranty service. After being their for 35 minutes Blake tells my wife that we have to get the issues resolved from the dealerer where we bought it from. So I called Blake and he told me that they will not service my truck because I didn't buy it from them. They are an independently owned dealer and don't have to service it. Lol how good is a factory warranty if dealers can pick and choose what vehicles they will work on. So I contacted GM customer service and they confirmed that was true. Bill Harris can refuse warranty work on any vehicle at their discretion. So much for taking it to any dealer to have warranty work performed. I think I will reconsider my options next time I spend 67k on a new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
February 20, 2016

"Basic dealership. "

- FuhCue

I'm not too impressed with this dealership. The car selection is small, the prices are big, and the service is mediocre. I did not buy a vehicle from this dealership, and my time was definitely wasted. The vibe in general was dismal and sub par in my humble opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Reiphle
July 19, 2015

"Mindy is the Bomb!"

- dalerox11

We had good prompt service and Mindy didn't an excellent job, even calling us with updates on our truck! She treated us with the utmost courtesy and overall experience with the service department received high marks from us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy and Blake!
June 01, 2015

"Service call"

- BeaBuick

I was told car would be done in 75 minutes- done exactly on time. I only wish the car would be washed as they used to do instead of giving me a token. Half the time the token does not work and I end up paying for it myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service adviser
May 17, 2015

"Superb service"

- Acstechn

My wife and I were looking to lease a car. Saw a dragon green sonic lt at Bill Harris dealership. Worked with Gary Guemelata and got a great deal. Super people to work with and exceptional service. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Harris
Gary Guemelata
March 19, 2015

"Service for luxcAre and rust protection and fix my dent"

- wsudude

They did great job on those and i am happy to see my shiny new car and the guy did great job talked about program of card and explain to me about oil changes and many things

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know guy name in service the by the door
March 18, 2015

"Buying new car"

- wsudude

I was looking for new car because I have employee discount from my work, and it automatically to dealership. I got responded by Aaron Harris, Michael Leach and Scott Harris emailed me or send me message on facebook. So my brother Bill and I went over, we were surprised that Scott knew our name when we came in. So Dave Harris is doing wonderful job to help us as well as Aaron, Scott and Michael. I appreciated their business with me. I enjoy my new car and I am so happy that I can get new car. When I was five year old, I do remember Bill Harris gave me a ride to other dealership to drop paperwork off and bring me back to his original dealership in his Yellow Corvette. I never forgot that time. I really appreciated their help me out for getting new car. I really enjoy Scott, and his two sons. They are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Harris
Aaron Harris
David Harris
March 08, 2015

"Communication Issues"

- Mitch Kelly

My major issue with this dealership was communication. I am a college student and I do not have a lot of free time. When I found out my sensor needed changed, I figured my best bet would be to go to Bill Harris, which is right by my school, and have them do the repair. Changing the sensor was a fairly expensive process and being a college student, I do not have a lot of money to blow. When I do spend money, I want to feel important. I had to call for 5 straight days to get a hold of the person I needed to talk to. Each time I called, I spoke to someone who said I would receive a call when the person I needed was done doing whatever they were doing. I felt unimportant. If it wasn't for them already having the part I needed, my business would have been conducted somewhere else. My experience will be a major factor when I decide to by my next car. I was really let down with my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 23, 2015

"Helped me keep my beater running. "

- alvon911

Kelly and Tim did a great job as service advisers. They listened to my concerns, documented the work I had already done, and understood my need for a diagnosis. I have a very-high-mileage '96 Tahoe that I am trying to keep safe and running. The tech did what I asked and gave solid recommendations so I could make an informed decision about my truck. I look forward to doing business with you folks in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Tim
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results