Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Kay Chevrolet

Lisle, IL

4.5
1,794 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

601 Ogden Ave

Lisle, IL

60532

Directions

1,794 Reviews of Bill Kay Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"total misrepresentation of a car that had a "frame off..."

- corvette owner

total misrepresentation of a car that had a "frame off restoration" and was far from it, when I addressed the matter......they got nasty. Typical car dealer.........The "BILL KAY WAY" they advertise is nothing but extra lube, at the time of the sale, but typical used car dealer tactics after the sale. Ill make sure to never recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
walter, rick
January 07, 2021

"Best experience I've had at a dealership! Everyone was..."

- Jujub611

Best experience I've had at a dealership! Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly, and Xavier made the whole process easy and quick. I walked out with a vehicle in my price range that I love and couldn't be happier with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Crump
5.0
January 02, 2021

"Third time dealing with Bill Kay Chevrolet. Best service..."

- loconnor79

Third time dealing with Bill Kay Chevrolet. Best service ever this time around. We knew what we wanted and we were notified when the time was right. Don't go anywhere else. Thanx Xavier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Crump
5.0
November 17, 2020

"Connor was great. I knew which car I wanted to test drive..."

- Zjules95

Connor was great. I knew which car I wanted to test drive and after the test drive Conner asked what I liked what I didn’t and had other options to test drive. He gave us time to talk and think without hovering. After I decided on the Equinox he went over the car features and how to set up apple play for my phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor McDermott
5.0
November 12, 2020

"Everybody was kind and made the process easy to get the..."

- malber

Everybody was kind and made the process easy to get the car I wanted. I had heard great things about this dealership prior to coming in and they did not disappoint. I would use this dealership again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Crump
5.0
October 30, 2020

"The dealership has great communication skills. Very..."

- tierra167

The dealership has great communication skills. Very knowledgeable about different cars they sale. Very patient and always willing to help give you the best rates with buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Degrazia
5.0
Arnulfo Martinez
5.0
Jesse Lopez
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I moved out of state and the GMC dealer at my new..."

- Ron

I moved out of state and the GMC dealer at my new location will not do an oil change because their technician says the drain plug is stripped. The old dealer who always serviced the car,Bill Kay Chevrolet, will not cover the cost of repairing the problem based upon the analysis of the new dealer. Bill Kay wants me to bring the car back to them in my old state so they can inspect it even though they were the dealer doing the work before this. This is a very disapponiting position for what I thoiught was a good dealer. I guess if I'm not going to utilize them anymore since they are out of state they don't feel that another dealer's analysis is good enough to trust. Bill Kay Chevrolet never said anything about the problem when they serviced the car. They have been the servcing dealer since I bought the car from them. I have no reason to suspect the new dealer, Mike Raisor GMC, of a poor analysis since my son has taken his car to them for many years and has received good treatment and good work. My opinion is that Bill Kay will not back up their work if you move out of their area. This will probably not be a common situation, but is causing me a lot of trouble.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
September 15, 2020

"We went to 5 dealers. The vehicle we purchased was nicer..."

- Biest

We went to 5 dealers. The vehicle we purchased was nicer than the other dealers, and a much better price. Here, they were quick to greet, worked with us, no pressure, and we were done with everything much faster than other vehicles purchased elsewhere. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Crump
5.0
September 12, 2020

"Every thing was great and I think the guys did a great..."

- jumpball285

Every thing was great and I think the guys did a great job on getting me the best deal in my situation honest and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Crump
5.0
Jesse Lopez
5.0
August 25, 2020

"Before a couple weeks ago, I'd never bought a new car..."

- tracklvr11092

Before a couple weeks ago, I'd never bought a new car through a dealer, but upon arriving at Bill Kay, we were greeted by Xavier Crump. I immediately felt more comfortable about the car-buying process while working with him. He is so attentive, helpful and friendly, with no pressure whatsoever. I felt like I was talking to a close friend. He was able to help me get into my dream car, a new Blazer! I'm so grateful for his assistance and expertise! I will definitely recommend Xavier and Bill Kay to my friends and family shopping for new Chevy's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Crump
5.0
Jesse Lopez
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,794 results