About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bill Kay Ford

4.6

457 Lifetime Reviews

14633 S Cicero Ave, Midlothian, Illinois 60445
Call (708) 388-3000

457 Reviews of Bill Kay Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"After just doing an oil change it was discovered that my and"

- OZZIE5656

Because the ford team discovered that my brakes needed work and I did not know it. So I was very pleased that they found the problem and were able to take care the next Saturday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pritchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"New 2018 Ford Explorer Limited"

- carl

This is the 2nd new car I purchased here had a great experience both times. One of the fastest new car purchases from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2019

"Fast and friendly service"

- sandradnunn

Carlos was excellent I came in with a problem and he was determined to quickly resolve the issue. He ordered my part and the next day called me to bring my car back in to have it fixed. The staff at this location is very friendly. This is definitely my go to place for service on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Toscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great service, friendly...."

- M . Cortes

The best dealer in town , great experience buying a new vehicle.. Mr . Brunt was so helpful and all of his staff . Mena Karas my salesmen was awesome.. professional, friendly & Honest!!!!! Thank you ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mena Karas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Brunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cristen Bennett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Left Wanting"

- pathof99

This meant to show dissatisfaction with Mr. Thomas Mackey, or the work preformed, but with the lack of concern of the Ford Motor Company with a part design flaw. On the 2nd of January 2019 I took the vehicle in for an oil change and the works package, which includes tire rotation. The service manager came back to me telling me he couldn't rotate the tires because of your lug nuts being disfigured from driving. (In as the swell up). He indicated the tires could not be rotated unless all the lug nuts were replaced, at my cost. As this is a design flaw I suggested that they change them at no cost. All the service manage would offer is the number of Ford Customer Service. That number was called within the next 2 days and taken by a call-center located probably in India. They listened, put me on hold several times and came back with the same line, that they could not do anything. Asked to talk to a supervisor and they declined to do that. I asked what options were left and they said write customer serve. They were customer service and now they are telling me to write customer service. As the owner of a Ford Fusion, there has been a consistent problem with the lug nuts on the vehicle, which is in a design flaw. Your company has seen fit to put an covering over the steel portion of the part, which under normal driving swells up. As a result if you get a flat tire you cannot change the tire as the tools that come with the vehicle, as they won't fit anymore. This has been an ongoing problem since I purchased the vehicle, more often than not the service depart don't even have them on hand, have complained to the service departments each time the car has been serviced, which has only been done by your own dealerships. This vehicle was bought and only serviced at Bill Kay Ford, located at 14633 S. Cicero Ave, in Midlothian, IL. 60455. As it is a part design problem (flaw) common sense would indicate that if said part needs to be replaced, this should be done not at the cost of the customer, but the manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Buying new truck "

- Dan Kay

The dealership had the best F150 trucks to choose from and I’m bery picky, but the buliding really needs some updating, looks a little old and dirty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wood
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Charles Brunt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Bill Kay Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Bill Kay Ford! Our team thrive of professionalism and dedication to enhance your car buying experience is exceptionally well. We keep a huge selection of New and Pre-own inventory. We are also in the process of remolding the building soon. We hope your enjoying your New F-150.

January 10, 2019

"Great service knowledgeable techs wonderful customer service"

- lovegram

Cannot tell you how happy I am with Bill Kay Ford, their service department their personnel, etc.From the time you speak to someone whether on the phone or in person, they make you feel like you are someone "special". They are very courteous and polite and try to get you "in and out" as quickly as they can. Have a sick husband so my time is limited and when I tell them they are very helpful in getting the job done for me asap. Low tire light came on and went right in and they took care of me right away which meant a lot to me. Dealing with people like this makes things so much easier in life. Keep up the good work BK - you are truly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pritchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Toscano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amanda Zeilstra
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Bill Kay Ford responded

We would like to thank you for your recommendations and for this amazing review. Our team of professionals are dedicated to proving you and everyone else who visits Bill Kay Ford Dealership with only the service there is to offer. Look forward to servicing you for many years to come!

January 10, 2019

"Bill Kay service center "

- RUDEBOY0619

Excellent service as always, Bill kay Ford customer service center makes sure that whatever the problem is it is taken care of at the time of visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pritchard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Bill Kay Ford responded

Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Bill Kay Ford Dealership! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Look forward to serving you for may years to come.

January 09, 2019

"Airbag recall"

- Carol B

I brought my car in for the airbag recall, and was back out the door within 10 minutes with the loaner car. My car was serviced very quickly and there was no interference of my daily routine. Great job, Bill Kay Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Collins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Patrick Serratore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"Always A Good Experience v"

- MSHR509545

I’ve been using these guys for seven years all my maintenance etc. I always have a good experience here . I recommend this dealership over anybody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Bill Kay Ford responded

Thanks for this amazing review Bill Kay Ford Team hopes to service your vehicle for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results