Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Kay Ford

4.6

875 Lifetime Reviews

14633 S Cicero Ave, Midlothian, Illinois 60445
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 875 reviews

December 12, 2019

"My 1998 Expedition, as well as the 2000 Mercury Sable,..."

- mootzie710

My 1998 Expedition, as well as the 2000 Mercury Sable, had been maintained by Bill Kay Ford Service Department for many years. In looking to purchase a new vehicle in the area, it was my choice to visit Bill Kay Ford and look at the Escape or the Edge. I had a great experience with Juan Hurtado… he was interested in my concerns and made my "new car buying adventure" painless and easy. Also dealt with Mark in Financing....I was very pleased with his patience dealing with my many questions! I returned to the Dealership 2 days later to ask questions about all the "icons" in front of me, and Juan was more than kind to help me with my list of inquiries!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 10, 2019

"Best service team"

- amandaknor

Always incredibly personable, professional and polite. Took longer than expected but I Know they're doing a great job so worth the wait. There are very few places I trust to work on my vehicles, and these guys are definitely 1 of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 09, 2019

"Customer Service With Carlos Toscano"

- jssbld12

The only thing I didn’t appreciate was when, I walked into the office to tell Carlos what service I was there for, a young lady then walked in after me and Carlos basically dismissed me to take her keys and the coffee that she brought him (although I clearly walked in the door FIRST), not to mention, I had an appointment. And had he been fair about the order in which we arrived, he would have known. That was very rude and distasteful and if I wasn’t pressed for time I would have walked right out!!!! Once he took care of her FIRST, he then realized I had an appointment and made sure I was serviced as quickly as possible. Customer service skills need to be improved and employees should keep things professional instead of fraternizing with significant others a while on the clock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"One great deal!"

- Keith

We had an emergency buy. Our other car's engine blew and we were between a rock and a hard place. Mean and John helped to get us into a New Eco Sport with a great warranty and best of all, peace of mind! A really great deal and we were out back on the road!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Great deal and experience "

- TIMSANDY1003

I just went in to see what kind of deal I can make without really thinking I'd buy a new truck but the deal was so good I couldn't pass it up. Couldn't be happier the sales person was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Just bought a new 2020 Transit, the entire experience was..."

- jnaglak

Just bought a new 2020 Transit, the entire experience was great. Mena is knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had. Highly rate this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Dan Wood was helpful and very knowledgeable about the..."

- anthonyvolek

Dan Wood was helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle that we purchased.Everyone were very nice that we talked to and the Experience was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Great"

- Fire Mom

Juan and JT Provided excellent customer service. They really tried to work with me as well as provide me with the best options possible. Looking forward to purchasing a vehicle within the next year. I highly recommend Bill Kay Ford😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 05, 2019

"Good Experience "

- Ntaate10110

The car recommendations were spot on and the information and responsiveness to question were very good. The floor mats were not in the car and I didn’t realize it until the next day, but they were quick to resolve the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Venturella, Jennifer Hefter
December 05, 2019

"Brian was very nice & caring. phone system a problem"

- LINDA.DURDEN

Service tech Brian was very helpful & understanding. Problem getting thru the phones though. Did return the call and advised outcome of my service. Hopefully my problem has been resolved. did that the shop recommended to change the oil to the proper oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only Brian in Service. Can't remember the other gentlemen's name who honored my coupon
1
...
1 - 10 of 875 results