About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Kay Nissan

4.4

121 Lifetime Reviews

1601 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, Illinois 60515 Directions
Sales: (888) 448-1554

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Bill Kay Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Very Professional "

- Nissan123

My sales person Hannah was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole experience wasn’t your typical car purchase, the dealership worked with me until we met at a comfortable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Voss
July 03, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Mrm13

I found this location initially by online resources. I am extremely pleased to have purchased my Nissan from this specific dealership. The customer service was above and beyond and Juan we exceptionally pleasant to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure the details of the car was how I envisioned it to be. I will be sure to recommend Juan, Nick, Christian and the staff and dealership to friends and family, Thank you. - Michelle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Zoumboulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christian, Juan Ruiz
Jul 06, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review and the kind words Michelle! Your family is part of our family now!

June 28, 2018

"Buying at Bill Kay Nissan "

- Julian S.

Juan R. was very helpful and honest during the purchase of my first brand new vehicle. He got me a really good deal, thanks Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Hidalgo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Golden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Juan Ruiz
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review Julian! We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Welcome to the Bill Kay family!

June 21, 2018

"The Best"

- RitaJ

The service you get is wonderful. My Nissan Versa 2012 still drives like it is brand new car. The staff is awesome, and whenever you are getting anything done they talk you through it so that you understand it. When I'm done with school I will be moving back to get another Nissan with them. Rita J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Anzalone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Fernando Hidalgo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerimy Witt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Dranka
Jun 22, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review Rita! You've been a valued customer for years, and we appreciate your loyalty!

June 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Mrs Arias

I recently Purchased a Vehicle and my Sales Rep was Steve Berman! I must say i have purchased many vehicles before but never have i had such a wonderful experience with the Sales Rep. They tend to be pushy but Steve was not! he was helpful, very educating on teaching me about my car. He answered all my questions and made my experience beyond amazing. The entire staff was so good to me. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Dranka
Jun 15, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! Steve and the rest of our team appreciate your business! Welcome to the Bill Kay family!

May 23, 2018

"LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE"

- LIPSAREMOVING

Changed numbers after final deal on closing. Backed out destination charge on negotiations and added back in on signing. Waited 3 hr to get to signing. Guess they thought they would wear me out. Shove that car up your rear end. Can you go home and tell your children how many people you LIED to today. I will pray for your behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Sheedy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Golden
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kurt Augustine
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Casale
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 26, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

I apologize for any misunderstanding regarding the pricing on your vehicle. If you would like to contact me directly, I will be happy to work with our General Manager to try and establish pricing that you are comfortable with. Thank you for your feedback! Kurt Augustine, Owner Loyalty Manager, Bill Kay Nissan, 630-969-3200, kurta@billkaynissan.com.

April 04, 2018

"Awesome service "

- M1240

I had a very pleasant experience with the employees at Bill Kay Nissan. They were easy to work with and extremely helpful for a first time car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Leon
Apr 05, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! Welcome to the Bill Kay family!

March 22, 2018

"Thanks Christian Leon "

- Russell Kimberly

I am grateful for your excellent customer service attitude. You made me feel comfortable and you took care of my needs plus more. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Leon
Mar 23, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We appreciate your business!

March 18, 2018

"Amazing customer service and vehicle knowledge!"

- Muranogirl

Steve B is the type of sales person you want to work with, and Nick Z made the deal happen! Steve was extremely knowledgeable when explaining the features of the car, and he was focused on ensuring that I had a pleasant driving experience. I was the one shopping for the car and he understood that he had to sell the car to me, not my husband. I appreciated the opportunity to take the car out for an extended test drive. The vehicle I purchased was exactly what I was looking for, and Steve wade the buying experience pleseant. When it came time to negotiating, Steve worked with Nick to get us a deal we were comfortable with. There wasn't too much back and forth negotiating, and my husband and I definitely appreciated that. Overall, this was a great buying experience and we plan on doing businesss with this dealer, and especially Steve, again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Zoumboulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 19, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business!

March 10, 2018

"Awesome Eperience!"

- Bradleyw70

Steve B’s knowledge of the various features of the vehicle we were considering was outstanding. He let us take the vehicle for a second, solo test drive for as long as we needed. We felt we were treated like a long time customer not as a first time customer. Nick Z. was patient during the negotiation process. We tried a few other dealerships through out the area. Their professionalism will keep us coming back for our future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Berman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Zoumboulis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2018 -

Bill Kay Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results