Back

Bill Knight Ford of Stillwater

Stillwater, OK

4.4
15 Reviews

4405 W 6th Ave.

Stillwater, OK

74074

Directions
Sort by

15 Reviews of Bill Knight Ford of Stillwater

July 23, 2022

Excellent customer service, our sales person Chris Teer and their finance manager Tom Becker are the best!!! If you are looking for a Ford product go to Stillwater,Oklahoma and ask for these 2, They will m More

by tlpressley21
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Teer/Sales Tom Becker/Finance
July 17, 2022

Really worked with me to get my needs met. I appreciate the assistance! Friendly environment. More

by Smith Family
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
June 16, 2022

Very attentive. Very helpful. I would not hesitate to buy another vehicle from Bill Knight, More

by ford guy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan S. & Patrick
June 13, 2022

Great selection of vehicles. Was in and out relatively quick. The staff was friendly, polite and knowledgeable. More

by teufalhunden26
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Huff
May 21, 2022

If they can't give warranty on used cars which are not for then no need to buy non Ford used cars. Sales person have no idea about the cars they sell. Fees shown on the net is not thesame you get at the d More

by njiachu
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 27, 2021

Our sales rep Bryson was knowledgeable, prompt with service and response and very courteous! Bryson made our experience pleasant , simple and headache free! More

by Crystal
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Bankston
October 29, 2021

Joey Dillon and Jeff Hubert along with Andy Hodges and fantastic guys! They conquered a problem and turned around the relationship that was ruined with a former employee. I highly recommend Bill Knight Fo More

by lisaleemartin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Dillon, Jeff Hubert and Andy Hodges
March 12, 2021

They did lose my file and didn't call me back like they said they would which was very frustrating and right now I am waiting for two things to be fixed. (chip and windshield that was there when I took pos More

by barbcrane916
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Hall and a guy named Chris and Calvin
January 11, 2021

They tried to get me to spend $950 to replace a catalytic converter on my F-150 and told me I would get left on the side of the road if I didn’t get it fixed...drove it for 2 months after (including a 14 hou More

by tg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 16, 2020

I love my ranger. . I just wish I waited one more week I love my ranger. . I just wish I waited one more week to get the extra discount.Oh well that's way it goes sometimes. Very happy my experience at Bi More

by esq3164
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bankston, Bryson
1
1 - 10 of 15 results