Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

4.9

2,134 Lifetime Reviews

252 Route 303, Orangeburg, New York 10962
Call (845) 580-2891

2134 Reviews of Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever! "

- RedhotAH

I recommend this dealership 100%. The best & fastest buy ever. No BS...I WAS IN & OUT! Mel took care of everything. She explained the process very clearly & professionally. I crossed the bridge into Rockland from Westchester because they had the best deals and proved to be a great dealership. Thanks again Mel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Maryellen was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 27, 2019

"Salesperson, Howard Bonfield"

- skwtuxedo

Howard Bonfield was friendly, helpful, efficient, professional and honest in every aspect of our interactions with him. He represents Subaru splendidly, and we would unhesitatingly recommend him as a salesperson to anyone looking to purchase a Subaru vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru!

May 26, 2019

"very nice experience"

- Russ93

It's very nice when you have a sales department that does not work off commission. I've been to the same dealership and sales peron for all three Subaru's. Howard has been nothing but professional, caring, courteous and a friend. Joe and Paul have been very pleasant to work with in assisting Howard with the sales. I will be back for my fourth Subaru when it's that time. If you want to experience a very pleasant and calming purchase, this is the dealership. Trust me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 26, 2019

"Very helpful "

- Pamela

Sad having to trade an old car but Gary makes it a pleasant experience.This is my 3rd Subaru and I love and feel safe in them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 27, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Gary was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 26, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Mercejr1

My experience at Bill Kolb Jr Subaru was amazing, and Holman Cano was the reason why! He is very knowledgeable and helped me pick the right car for me. I appreciate his candidness and did not make me feel as though I was pressured into buying from Subaru. I would also like to thank Joe Postighone for giving me a fantastic deal on my trade-in. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019

"First time Subaru buyer"

- anthony g

Extremely happy with the customer service and overall experience with my time and purchase at Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru. I was greeted and assisted by Larry, who took all the time and patience to answer all of my questions. I lucked out seeing how Larry was a most knowledgeable salesmen, being a Subaru enthusiast himself. At the end of the day, I am happy with my purchase, and would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Subaru to shop here. Specifically ask for Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 24, 2019

"Howard Bonfield"

- Den6666

I had the pleasure of purchasing my first Subaru ascent at Bill Kolb Jr Subaru and Howard was not only an extraordinary sales person but also knowledgeable and pleasant. He provided me with excellent customer service. He guided me through the whole process of my purchase. I took the car out for a test drive and he was able to explain to me the latest features in my new car. If you’re looking into purchasing a Subaru, I highly recommend Bill Kolb Jr Subaru and most importantly Howard Bonfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Howard was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 22, 2019

"Howard = Excellence "

- Miguel C

I had the pleasure of purchasing my first Subaru Legacy at Bill Kolb Jr Subaru and Howard was not only an extraordinary sales person but also knowledgeable and pleasant. He provided me with excellent customer service. He guided me through the whole process of my purchase. I took the car out for a test drive and he was able to explain to me the latest features in my new car. If you’re looking into purchasing a Subaru, I highly recommend Bill Kolb Jr Subaru and most importantly Howard Bonfield.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulation son your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Howard was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- gigiswims18

All the staff were super helpful and I was able to walk out of the dealership with a wonderful and fantastic experience. Found exactly the car I wanted as a first car. Would definitely recommend to future people looking to buy a car in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on purchasing your first car! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Safe travels!

May 19, 2019

"My 3rd with Bill Kolb Jr"

- KSteward

From start to finish, on top of all the details. I let them know what I have in mind and they work the magic that get’s it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience from beginning to end! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

11 - 20 of 2,134 results