Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

4.9

2,134 Lifetime Reviews

252 Route 303, Orangeburg, New York 10962
Call (845) 580-2891

2134 Reviews of Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2019

"Two Cars in One Week! Thanks Howard!"

- jimf

We bought two used Subarus in one week from Howard - so easy to work with and made everything go smoothly. We are now an all Subaru family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicles! We're happy to hear Howard was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 14, 2019

"Excellent experience at Bill Kolb"

- Muatangpalmer1911

One of the best experiences at any auto dealer I have had. We are a Subaru family and this is our 3 Subaru dealership experience and the best if the 3.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 14, 2019

"Very Good."

- lucy

Ross Kelter is an excellent salesman and is very knowledgeable. After test driving an Outback with him at Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru in Orangeburg, NY, I visited other dealerships, but came right back to Ross to purchase my vehicle. It was that simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Outback! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and we are so grateful to have been chosen. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 13, 2019

"Amazing"

- Chris82

My wife and I are very happy to deal with Howard. Him and the team at Bill Kolb; go and make things happen! Needless to say we needed to upgrade and wanted the 2019 outback. Howard made our concerns, his as part of his goal. Boy did he hit the mark with making sure what we were comfortable spending and how much to put down. End result he put us in the outback for just couple more dollars than what we was paying for in our last vehicle. So if your serious about wanting a new vehicle. checkout Howard and the team at Bill kolb. they'll do their best to get you in the car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Outback! We're happy to hear Howard was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 12, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Javierp

Ross is the one to talk. Very honest and easy negotiating the deal you want. I purchased two cars from him. Excellent salesman. I will definitely go back for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 11, 2019

"Wonderful!"

- legacynana

Frank Tinelli made the process of leasing a new car painless! I always worry about the end of lease experience and leasing a new car. Mr. Tinelli was very helpful and informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Tinelli
May 09, 2019

"The way an autombile transaction should be"

- Timmccr8

The car buying/leasing process is broken. Addressing that inisght (seemingly resisted by dealers coast-to-coast) was a fundamental component of the Saturn brand. Saturn may be gone, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru isn't. From salaried sales staff to no surprises pricing to stunningly attractive deals, there is little to argue with here. Ross Kelter, my rep, really took care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 13, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Ross was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 08, 2019

" Howard does it again! "

- jtfrankel

This is the third Subaru that I have bought from Howard. He is detail oriented, very knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 08, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- AnitaG

Larry was a great salesman. He is very organized and answered all of our questions. This is the second time he sold us a legacy, and we specifically asked for him to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear Larry was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

May 08, 2019

"Very Easy Process "

- Joe

Holman makes it easy and simple. This is our first trade in with our lease and didn't know what to expect. Everything went smooth and easy. I can't wait to lease an additional car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru

21 - 30 of 2,134 results