Back

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

Orangeburg, NY

4.8
3,214 Reviews

252 Route 303

Orangeburg, NY

10962

Directions
Sort by

3,214 Reviews of Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

February 23, 2024

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru are very friendly and have excellent service. I have been going there for many years. More

by james.smith7
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Cisneros
February 22, 2024

Greatly appreciate the professionalism, courtesy and the dedication of Stephen, Bob and Rich to go above and beyond to satisfy their clients. Thank you!! More

by jkalexjr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Aturi Nd Stephen, Richard Janke
Feb 25, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your kind words! It's wonderful to hear that Stephen, Bob, and Rich demonstrated professionalism, courtesy, and dedication to go above and beyond to satisfy you as their client. We appreciate your positive comments and thank you for choosing us! Safe travels!

February 21, 2024

This dealership as always has grate service on new and used vehicles. The staff are friendly and helpful, so like always I've been taking my subaru vehicles to Bill Kolb Jr who uses certified subaru part More

by Manny
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Rosado
Feb 22, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We're glad to hear that you consistently experience great service at the dealership for both new and used vehicles. Friendly and helpful staff, along with the use of certified Subaru parts, contribute to a positive and reliable service experience. Thank you for choosing Bill Kolb Jr Subaru, and we appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 21, 2024

Bought my 2024 Outback from Bill Kohl’s and Howard Bonfield. Excellent transaction and always a pleasure to deal with Howard More

by RMS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Bonfield
Feb 24, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear about your excellent transaction and positive experience with Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru and Howard. Providing a seamless and enjoyable car-buying experience is a priority for us. Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your positive feedback! We look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 21, 2024

I brought my son’s car in for service and inspection. The technician found problems with the front end and promptly let me know. The car was fixed in a timely manner and the waiting area was nice and com More

by Jim T.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Calicchi
Feb 24, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience at Bill Kolb Subaru! We're delighted to hear that the technician promptly communicated the issues found with the front end and that the car was fixed in a timely manner. It's great to know that the waiting area was comfortable, and the service advisor was friendly and helpful, keeping you informed of the progress of the car. We appreciate your feedback and kind words. Thank you for choosing Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru!

February 19, 2024

Nicole took Very good care of me when I came in for an oil change and check-up More

by Patjonesnewyork
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Feb 24, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We're pleased to hear that Nicole took very good care of you during your visit for an oil change and check-up. Providing excellent service is our priority, and we're glad to know that you had a positive experience. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs!

February 17, 2024

Great staff and service! Steve the mechanic and Steve the service advisor made sure everything was perfect and taken care of. More

by Chris
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen the mechanic and Stephen in the service department
Feb 23, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words Chris! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 16, 2024

This is my second car from Bill Kokb and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The team is courteous, professional and a pleasure to do business with! More

by pat_fleury
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maritza Tirado-Acosta, Howard Bonfield, Marty Shuvall
Feb 23, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Thank you for the kind words Pat! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience!

February 16, 2024

Darlene is the best service writer I have ever encountered! I look forward to working with her in the future. More

by ScottB
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene - five star
Feb 23, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Darlene and that you consider her the best service writer you've ever encountered. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to continuing to provide top-notch service with Darlene in the future! Safe travels!

February 16, 2024

I received great service from Al Cisneros. Anytime I deal with Mr Cisneros I receive great service. More

by psycho_ward99
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Cisneros
Feb 20, 2024 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

We're delighted to hear that you received great service from Al. It's wonderful to know that he consistently provides you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Safe travels!

1
...