Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

Puyallup, WA

4.3
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 Valley Avenue Northwest

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 115 reviews

February 04, 2021

"Hands down the best dealership!! Kyle in the service..."

- Jeremy Marks

Hands down the best dealership!! Kyle in the service department. He went above and beyond took extremely good care of me!! VERY HAPPY WITH Experience!!!!! Will return great ppl and Services!!👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Boot
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle in service!
Feb 05, 2021 -

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Jeremy, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 31, 2021

"The cistomer service which we have received from this..."

- Dyanne

The cistomer service which we have received from this dealership is exceptional. The sales staff and management are always very concerned about your needs, and go way above reproach to assist you in making the proper decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Boot
5.0
Other Employees : Luke Korum
Feb 01, 2021 -

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan responded

Dyanne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Reginald and Luke had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan!

Feb 06, 2021 -

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan responded

Dyanne, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Reginald and Luke had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan!

January 16, 2021

"Always a pleasure working with this group. We’ve leased,..."

- djake1984

Always a pleasure working with this group. We’ve leased, we’ve purchased and every interaction has been wonderful. Sales staff and finance are friendly, responsive and upfront each time we’ve worked with them. Their service department has always been a great experience as well. We would come here first for any need that we have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Boot, Kyle Haynes
Jan 18, 2021 -

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Reginal, Kyle, and our team here at Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan are glad to have you as a customer.

January 15, 2021

"Dan Renard was excellent and patience. I was so stressed..."

- Garylina Joseph

Dan Renard was excellent and patience. I was so stressed out about about getting a car. He patiently help me with the process. Was given me the best options. I would definitely recommend him. If anyone is trying to buy a car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Renard
Jan 15, 2021 -

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan responded

It's great to hear that Dan was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy! Thank you for choosing Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan.

December 16, 2020

"I would recommend Puyallup Nissan to any of my friends I..."

- Sandy

I would recommend Puyallup Nissan to any of my friends I have been purchasing cars from them since 1993 they are always glad to see me and know me by name . Go see Steve Grill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Grill
Dec 16, 2020 -

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time.

September 02, 2020

"Ha! Still waiting to hear back from dealer! After making..."

- KWC6591

Ha! Still waiting to hear back from dealer! After making 2 inquiries about the titan over the past month I’ve not ever received any information or been contacted by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
May 20, 2020

"Chevy Colorado Test Drive"

- dwsherro

Stevie was great in having the vehicle ready for the test drive. She and her manager also made the purchase a breeze. I have not had a more enjoyable experience purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Scott, Kyle Haynes
March 07, 2020

"Great Experience, will visit again. "

- treelodge

I had a great experience buying with Stevie Scott. Buying was extremely easy and I got a great price on the vehicle and more than expected for my trade-in. I will visit again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Scott
March 03, 2020

"I went in to have my oil changed and ended up buying a..."

- mholm

I went in to have my oil changed and ended up buying a car! My salesman was Roque. Very nice salesman and could answer all our questions. He was outstanding and worked to get us a great deal . He made the effort to contact us after we bought the car to see how we liked it and asked if we had any other questions. Liked that he was not a high pressure salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roque Perez
January 16, 2020

"The con salesperson on the con lot at the con dealership"

- ckingjr1

The worst one tooth lying used con salesman (Ethan) I have ever dealt with lied to a smarter than thou Disabled Veteran and lost sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan the con
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results