About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

4.8

91 Lifetime Reviews

101 Valley Avenue Northwest, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 852-5515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

91 Reviews of Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2017

"I love this place!"

- Andrea M Stamper

The staff here is always so helpful! Joey Ogden is the man to see! He always does a wonderful job, and is very tentative, not to mention he always makes sure my car is very well washed and cleaned! Service is amazing, they listen to my concerns and they don't make you feel dumb for knowing nothing about cars! I am so glad I made the choice to buy a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Ogden, Nick carpenter.
November 30, 2017

"Great service "

- Saralinn74

Joey Ogden always goes out of his way to take care of my family and I. I always recommend Puyallup Nissan to all my family and friends. Thanks Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Ogden
November 30, 2017

"Awesome people and service "

- Ty

When I was in the market for I did my research online. I originally came in for a different car but when I got there it was in the process of being sold. I was sad because I really wanted that car. But then Joey came to my rescue. He took the time to get to know me and know what I was looking for. He showed me card left and right and nothing was just sticking with me. Needless to say I went home without a car. Joey made sure to stay in contact with me and he made it his top priority to find me a car that I well deserved!! And that he did. He emailed me instantly about a car that just came in and he he just knew I wanted going to love it. He sent the pictures over and I fell in love with it. Not only did he work hard in finding me the perfect car, he drove the car to me!! I honestly have never had such amazing service in my car buying experience. I just love everything about this dealership. The workers are amazing and they make me feel so welcomed when I come to visits or if I’m waiting for awhile. I love the service so much that I literally drive way out to Puyallup for all my maintenance and to get my car washed and vacuumed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ogden
November 14, 2017

"Incompetent service department"

- strucsol

Scheduled appointment for Takata driver side airbag replacement for my Nissan Versa. I asked whether parts were available. Parts department confirmed that parts would have to be ordered from California and would be available in about one week. Based on that I scheduled an appointment and made lengthy arrangement for that particular service date. One day prior to the appointment I received a phone call confirming my service arrangement and we have go. Wrong! Upon arriving at the dealership at my scheduled time, I was told that airbag replacement parts won't be available until Spring. Needless to say, I was not happy and I am still aggravated. Therefore, in the future, I will seek out another dealership where I purchase my vehicles or have service done. No, I do not recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
female employee took down my appointment and female employee from parts department confirmed airbag order
September 10, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Kylie Jacobson

I wish I could rate more jab 5 stars. I found a car on cargurus.com and Ethan Durden responded to me and even though it was his day off he still helped me to get my credit app in. The approval process was very fast and within a couple hours I was there signing papers. Dan Higley and Brian Paul were very helpful during the finalizing of the papers and were very nice. They also have a play room for kids which saved me a huge headache since my 5 year old daughter was with me. I will definitely recommend these guys to anyone who wants to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ethan Durden, Brian Paul, Dan Higley
July 15, 2017

"DAN RENARD"

- 2013 Honda Buyer

Bought my new car from Dan Renard who was referred by a friend. Was the perfect transaction. He was super nice, not pushy, and he went with what I wanted, not trying to push a new car or what HE thought we wanted on us. And I bought a Honda. I am very happy! Thanks Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sosa
February 24, 2017

"Dan Rainard "

- johnsonbetsy

I would like to say he's an awesome salesman always right there when we need a new vehicle have bought 7 from Nissan. My daughter was there for service on her 2012 Altima Coupe Per usual Dan saw her and they started chatting. Dan has been our salesperson for many years, he is very friendly, personable, and seems to really care about his clients. My daughter shared she was having a baby and would be needing a car that was child friendly in the near future. They came to the conclusion that she could get into a lease vehicle for the beginning then decide if the Rogue Suv was the right fit. Can I say she love it now looking for the right car seat...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Rainard
February 20, 2017

"La mejor experiencia hasta hoy"

- Blanca ortega 1014

Hoy tuve una buena experiencia al comprar nuestro carro, desde en el momento que llegamos al Dealer nos atendieron muy amablemente todas nuestras preguntas nos las aclararon detalladamente y todo el tiempo nos hablaron con la verdad. Pero lo que más me gustó es que te ayuden en tu propio idioma cuando desidan visitar un Dealer visiten el Dealer de Puyallup y pregunten por "ROCKY"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocket " Rocky" Perez
July 17, 2016

"Best service around!!"

- Michael Dimmitt

My service advisor Nichole Hall did a fantastic job of helping us with our cvt issues on our 2016 Nissan Altima. 1st class service from stat to finish.thanks again for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichole Hall
May 04, 2016

"Amazing experience! "

- Gemini

Everyone was so kind and accommodating and I got an amazing deal! If you do end up going to Puyallup Nissan ask for Joey! He helped me out. I would totally recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Ogden
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results