Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

Puyallup, WA

3.9
110 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 Valley Avenue Northwest

Puyallup, WA

98371

Directions

110 Reviews of Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2020

"Ha! Still waiting to hear back from dealer! After making..."

- KWC6591

Ha! Still waiting to hear back from dealer! After making 2 inquiries about the titan over the past month I’ve not ever received any information or been contacted by this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NA
May 20, 2020

"Chevy Colorado Test Drive"

- dwsherro

Stevie was great in having the vehicle ready for the test drive. She and her manager also made the purchase a breeze. I have not had a more enjoyable experience purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Scott, Kyle Haynes
March 07, 2020

"Great Experience, will visit again. "

- treelodge

I had a great experience buying with Stevie Scott. Buying was extremely easy and I got a great price on the vehicle and more than expected for my trade-in. I will visit again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stevie Scott
March 03, 2020

"I went in to have my oil changed and ended up buying a..."

- mholm

I went in to have my oil changed and ended up buying a car! My salesman was Roque. Very nice salesman and could answer all our questions. He was outstanding and worked to get us a great deal . He made the effort to contact us after we bought the car to see how we liked it and asked if we had any other questions. Liked that he was not a high pressure salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roque Perez
January 16, 2020

"The con salesperson on the con lot at the con dealership"

- ckingjr1

The worst one tooth lying used con salesman (Ethan) I have ever dealt with lied to a smarter than thou Disabled Veteran and lost sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ethan the con
December 24, 2019

"After a horrible experience at a different dealership it..."

- Myrandadavis23

After a horrible experience at a different dealership it was so relieving to go to Nissan and have such good costumer service . Reginald was able to get me into an amazing car so fast and easy . He showed me many great cars and I’m super pleased with what I got ! He helped me set up everything in the car before i left and the car was sparkling clean . If you want a dealership that with garuntee you a good car and great service go there !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald boot
December 09, 2019

"Another Great Experience at Puyallup Nissan"

- cklittleton

My wife and I have purchased our last 5 vehicles at Puyallup Nissan. Staff treats us like family and always make the experience very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Renard
May 22, 2019

"Great Experience "

- lady

I loved my car buying experience at Puyallup Nissan. All the employee were wonderful to me, especially Jimmy, and Ethan in the pre-owned dept and Bruce in the new car dept. Sorry I not remember the names of the 2 guy in service, because they were great. I had my previous car for almost 16 yrs and it was hard to give it up and they made me feel better about the change. Thanks and God Bless. Helen H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Ethan and Bruce, svc dept.
November 12, 2018

"another amazing visit"

- Lisa M

november 4th 2018 , we met up with joey ogden , what an amazing sale guy , very kind caring and personal guy, he listens and gets excited, for you and just is so professional ,, his customer service is A plus we are on our second car our first was a kia sportage blue for my daughter, seconed was a nissan versa note 2018 , an amazing car it amazing price, joey ogden is the only person to buy a car through and from thank you joey . The SHEPARD DALE AND LISA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOEY OGDEN
July 16, 2018

"Lyft drivers come here!"

- Stevenfreeman69

Joey is an awesome rep! I’m not an easy person to deal. I know this! I drive for #Lyft and was looking for a vehicle to meet certain requirements and features. They met and exceeded them! My 2018 Nissan Rogue Hybrid SL AWD is great! It’s beautiful and rugged also safety features that make my day so much easier! Thank you Joey and everyone who helped! You all went above and beyond with helping me have zero down time with my Lyft driving and exchanging of the vehicles! Thank you again for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results