About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

4.6

99 Lifetime Reviews

101 Valley Avenue Northwest, Puyallup, Washington 98371 Directions
Sales: (253) 852-5515

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 27, 2018

"Buena Experiencia"

- jmora

Primera vez que compro una camioneta, y mi experiencia fue agradable. Roque Perez el representante, que me ayudo fue muy amable y ademas habla espanol. Para mi que hablen espanol es muy importante porque asi puedo entender todo lo que me explican.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roque Perez
March 12, 2018

"Awesome folks at Puyallup Nissan"

- romansfour

Just bought a Rogue for my wife at Bill Korum's Nissan in Puyallup. Had the greatest salesman Scott Tanner help me and my wife get into the car we wanted at the monthly payment we wanted. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Tanner
February 26, 2018

"Service "

- Fred

I’ve had my own experience getting my oil change done here and wasn’t what I thought after reading other people’s “good” reviews here. Got my car back and it was leaking oil. Yeah the oil pan bolt gasket needed to be changed, and I thought ok it wasn’t a big deal but recently I took my car in again for a major service and I got it back with little to nothing anti freeze in it let alone my whole engine bay is scratched up!! Now I’ll wait and see what excuse they have tomorrow. I’ve lost confidence and trust with this dealership!! Don’t trust the reviews here or the rating!! It just seems they have a excuse for their F-ups!! rather then apologizing and taking accountability but no, they want to throw you a fat bill. Never coming to this dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kelley, Justin
February 11, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Colin

This was the first stop of many dealerships. We knew the whole time we’d come back this this one, mostly be cause of our salesman Roque aka ”Rocky.” He was a great help with finding my a car for my wife since we only had a few requirements for a car. He found us a good selection of cars that were in our desired price range and met all our requirements. He made the process so easy and painless, wasn’t pushy at all very personal and a good guy. I would definitely recommend going to Roque aka “Rocky.” At puyallup Nissan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roque Perez
January 29, 2018

"Best LEAF Tech in the Region!"

- Dave

LEAF stopped charging while I was trying to finish a 15 hour work day. To say I was frustrated was an understatement. I decided to get towed to Puyallup (despite being only 2 blocks from another dealership) because Aaron McAfee is THE go to LEAF tech in the region. Aaron is also active in public forums with questions about the LEAF. Very much a treasured resource! Since he had serviced my LEAFs before, I PM'd him and he was able to instantly diagnosis the issue and was spot on in predicting when the car would be fixed. Can't get any better than that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron McAfee, Kelly Adams
January 29, 2018

"Best car dealership around! "

- Brandonn2017!

I went down to get a quote on my trade in value and i ended up test driving and looking a couple trucks and Dan Renard was the salesman to help me out and was helping with finding the right rig for me to meet all my needs, we ended up finding the one that fit me best he also has set both my parents up with new rigs multiple times he’s by far best salesman I have done business with and will deffinatley be referring any of my friends looking for a car to him! Outstanding customer service and great buisnsss with him! Really happy with the 2017 Nissan Frontier I purchased and got a payment I like! Thank you Puyallup Nissan! And Dan Renard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Renard
January 11, 2018

"Customer Care"

- KANDI SPICER

When I went looking for a car I search all the websites imaginable. Then I visited other dealerships and I was traumatized by the salesmanship that I experienced, to the point of deciding not to even buy a car. Then January 2018, finding Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan was an answer to prayer. I literally was on my knees that very morning praying for the Lord to lead me to the car that He wanted me to have. He did and Praise God for that. I went into the dealership that morning when they opened and Dan Renard greeted me and what a wonderful experience! Kind, considerate, knowledgeable, friendly and so very helpful. The experience from beginning to end was smooth and I was the center of attention, without distractions. This treatment has not ended. I was just there to pick up my license plates and the same service was given to me as when I was there to purchase my vehicle. The moment you walk in the door you feel at home, from reception greeting until you are escorted to your car. Dan Renard saw me and came to talk and see how I was enjoying my car and he helped me with getting my radio set (I'm not technical). Another employee helped me with coffee and took a picture of my dog, Ruston, for their Facebook and gave me a kerchief for him and a leash. While there they vacuumed out my car and washed it. Now you're probably thinking I bought a new and expensive car. No. It was a 2007 Nissan Altima. But I received the VIP treatment. I will buy my next car there and want everyone else to experience the great service that I did. Still thanking God for my car and the wonderful experience with Dan Renard. They definitely get my hi 5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Renard
January 03, 2018

"Best Salesman Ever!"

- zack_person

If you are browsing the market for a vehicle come on down to Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan and ask for Joey. He will make buying a car such a great experience and he will make sure that you walk out feeling good about your purchase. I bought my first car through Joey and not only was he the best salesman I've ever worked with, he is also a great person too. If there is ever anything I need help with about my car all I have to do is give him a call and he'll do his best to make sure that I get taken care of. He has never let me down! 10/10 recommend this car dealer to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey
December 03, 2017

"I love this place!"

- Andrea M Stamper

The staff here is always so helpful! Joey Ogden is the man to see! He always does a wonderful job, and is very tentative, not to mention he always makes sure my car is very well washed and cleaned! Service is amazing, they listen to my concerns and they don't make you feel dumb for knowing nothing about cars! I am so glad I made the choice to buy a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Ogden, Nick carpenter.
November 30, 2017

"Great service "

- Saralinn74

Joey Ogden always goes out of his way to take care of my family and I. I always recommend Puyallup Nissan to all my family and friends. Thanks Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Ogden
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results