About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram

4.4

550 Lifetime Reviews

2425 W Camelback Rd, Phoenix, Arizona 85015 Directions
Sales: (800) 341-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

550 Reviews of Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Worst Dealership in the Valley"

- Honest.rates

Worst experience. The salesman would ask the same questions over and did not listen to any answers or vehicle requirements. The manager was not considerate, attentive or even remotely polite. He does not take an entire family or buying party seriously. There was no attention brought to the buyers requests and questions were alsways avoided and answered how the manager wanted them answesered. Additionally, he did not listen to any answers or simply make eye contact. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jerry
January 09, 2019

"Well done!"

- Jim

Friendly, professional and not pushy. They did a good job. Well done. Nice dealership, too. I liked the building. I did buy a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calvin Curtis
January 06, 2019

"It was a great experience."

- Martmmart

We had a great buying experience at Bill Luke in Phoenix. Pedro, the salesman, was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We would definitely recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Tavizon
December 31, 2018

"Worst dealership ever "

- John smith

So my family and drove from Tucson to Phoenix to look at a car on there lot after making an appointment and offering to give a deposit to hold the car. They sold it 20 minute before it got there with no explaination why. Then spoke to the general sales manager Tony where he told me. well we really can’t hold cars because what if you don’t want it we could loss two deals in the amount of time it took me to drive up. So if you are out of town I guess they don’t want your business. I would say go any where else but bill Luke. I would suggest any Earnhardt store Sincerely Never a customer for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
December 26, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Josenanez51

I bought a f-150 thatbi absolutely love. thank you bill luke for everything. I rwcommend all my friends thank you. Thank you bill luke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan R
Dec 28, 2018 -

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram responded

We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a great review and such positive feedback. Enjoy your new truck!

December 22, 2018

"Shane "

- Jenay89

By far the best dealership I’ve ever purchased from. We had the best sales guy he was very nice & not pushy! Thank you Shane Raymond I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Raymond
Dec 28, 2018 -

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram responded

We are happy to hear that Shane was able to create such an awesome experience for you Jenay! Thank you for the 5-star review!

December 21, 2018

"Best dealership in the west!"

- Cnelly82

I must say I was hesitant at first of course due to prev experience with other dealerships. However Marty and his team over at Bill luke were beyond exceptional, and gave great customer service! If your looking for a new ride, and great deal go see Bill Luke!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty white, Cj, the entire staf
Dec 28, 2018 -

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you for the feedback and excellent review! We are happy to hear that Marty and the rest of our team provided you with the service you deserve. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

December 16, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Philip

It was very refreshing to go in and the advertised price was what they presented to you in the store. No surprises or add ons. I would defiantly recommend Bill Luke and especially my salesperson Tank. Thank you for a no hassle purchase visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tank
Dec 28, 2018 -

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star review Philip. We are so pleased to hear that Tank was able to make your experience here at Bill Luke a great one! Enjoy the new truck!

December 14, 2018

"Best Truck Buying Experience... Hands Down"

- Payson Ram

Our correspondence began with Traci a Sales Coordinator for Bill Luke that mostly consisted of emails and phone calls. That is because I live in Payson and it made more sense to begin the del this way. Traci listened to my needs and worked with the Bill Luke team to meet those needs. Once we got to where I needed to be and for the right truck we drove down to Bill Luke to finalize the deal. Once there we met Astrit Haziri who worked all the details and made sure the truck was as advertised. Astrit was very personable and helpful through the whole process. Donnovan took care of the financing and in short order we we done and out the door in our new truck. I would highly recommend the Bill Luke team to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Traci Coolage, Toni Cicala, Atrit Hazari, Donnovan Trifari
Dec 28, 2018 -

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We are so happy to hear that you received great service from everyone on our staff through the whole buying process. We appreciate you choosing Bill Luke and hope you enjoy your new truck!

December 10, 2018

"Good job"

- Mgrimm

They did their best to get the sale done with a short time window.The price was very competitive and they tried to discount a little more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amberlee Shaw
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Tiek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Bill Luke Chrysler Jeep Dodge & Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you got pleasant, efficient service and you are happy with your purchase. We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. Thank you and enjoy the new car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results