Back

Bill Luke Santan

Gilbert, AZ

4.8
573 Reviews

3404 S Speedway Dr

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 573 reviews

October 02, 2022

I would recommend anyone to contact Jason Lunday about your vehicle needs at Bill Luke Santan. He answered all my questions and was very professional. Thanks again for all the help Jason! More

by Mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lunday
September 30, 2022

Professional, friendly, and respectful staff. Couldn’t have been happier with the service I received when I was there. Was helped by Jason L. He was friendly and worked with me to get the best de More

by rsgriffeth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason L.
September 28, 2022

Great customer service by Abdul. Answered all our questions and made the car buying process easy! More

by d.megles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Zaitouneh
Sep 30, 2022 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you for the feedback. We love hearing that you had an easy car buying experience!

September 27, 2022

Dustin with Bill Luke had the formidable task of finding for us, in the current used auto market, a well-maintained, newer, pre-owned compact SUV, at a fair price. He was courteous, attentive, and patient, More

by Sean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha in finance was terrific. , Dustin Vinson
September 24, 2022

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and quick. I knew what I wanted and they were able to deliver and give me more for my trade in. I would totally recommend them. Thank you LaShawn for making thi More

by sagardetto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashawn Webb
Sep 29, 2022 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We value your feedback, and we are delighted to hear you were satisfied with your experience here at Bill Luke Santan. We look forward to working with you again!

September 23, 2022

First time dealing with Bill Luke. We are lifelong customers now. LaShawn Webb has earned our business with his honesty and customer service. More

by Gibbskyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashawn Webb
Sep 29, 2022 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! Providing 5-star customer service is our top priority, which is why we are happy to hear you received just that! Welcome to the Bill Luke Santan family!

September 22, 2022

Justin McFadden was very professional and full of knowledge regarding our vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership More

by Brucerobin13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McFadden
Sep 22, 2022 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you, Bruce, for such a kind review. Our team is always happy to help here at Bill Luke Santan, and we're thrilled to know Justin provided such a knowledgeable and professional experience!

September 20, 2022

Eric was our salesman and he was great. Treated us like we were family. I dread going to car dealerships and Eric completely made car buying fun and relaxed. Natasha was our finance manager More

by dawnsnow77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha , Eric Little
Sep 20, 2022 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Dawn, welcome to our Bill Luke Santan family! We appreciate your business and strive to have every guest leave as satisfied as you with their experience and vehicles! We look forward to working with you for years to come!

September 20, 2022

A very pleasant experience with professional courteous staff no typical dealership hard sell or musical managers to contend with, overall I was impressed and will be returning. Jim Gilbert was a pleasure More

by jmyers122766
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gilbert
Sep 21, 2022 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We appreciate the gracious feedback. We pride ourselves on friendly, professional, and informative customer service without the high pressure to buy. We look forward to working with you again!

September 14, 2022

VIP customer experience was excellent touch to my visit. I was greeted with beverages for my guest and myself, car was pulled around and ready and the car was immaculate. Great test drive! More

by Hgordon04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin McFadden
Sep 14, 2022 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience; our goal is to provide a luxury car buying experience that includes quick, efficient, top-notch customer service. We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 573 results