Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Luke Santan

Gilbert, AZ

4.8
453 Reviews

3404 S Speedway Dr

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

453 Reviews of Bill Luke Santan

Sort by
September 18, 2021

"Patrick helped me greatly in getting a Tacoma. Was very..."

- CharlesB13

Patrick helped me greatly in getting a Tacoma. Was very professional and helped me get a good rate. I appreciate all the help I will be coming back because of him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Guidry
5.0
Sep 20, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We cannot thank you enough for the kind review. We are so grateful to have happy customers like you; Patrick truly enjoyed helping you! We wish you many happy miles in the Tacoma!

September 17, 2021

"Sales and finance were very knowledgable and no high..."

- Bill4022

Sales and finance were very knowledgable and no high pressure sales - no hidden cost or fees

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Scharff
5.0
Other Employees : Valerie Solis
Sep 20, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We pride ourselves on providing a knowledgeable, upfront, and transparent experience, without unnecessary pressure. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 14, 2021

"Awesome dealership service, explanation of the truck and..."

- Jdiaz1

Awesome dealership service, explanation of the truck and very friendly. Dustin was willing to explain everything the truck came with and knowledgeable with all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Vinson
5.0
Other Employees : Brock Roulier
Sep 14, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! Dustin works hard to provide an informative and thorough experience and we thank you for taking the time to reinforce his efforts. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 11, 2021

"Great customer service! Patrick and Valerie were very..."

- Fduarte2112

Great customer service! Patrick and Valerie were very helpful and walked me through my first purchase! I appreciate all the help! Will come back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Guidry
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We are so excited you chose Bill Luke Santan to purchase your first car! We are also happy to hear that Patrick and Valerie were able to create a great experience for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 11, 2021

"Outstanding customer service and Brian and the others..."

- rwparsons72

Outstanding customer service and Brian and the others couldn't have done a better job. In and out the door very quickly and no hassles or gimmicks. Thanks Bill Luke!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Whitaker
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you for this outstanding review and feedback! We are so grateful you had a quick and hassle-free buying experience!

September 08, 2021

"Everyone was great! Autumn, Lashawn and Brock were very..."

- A.Customer

Everyone was great! Autumn, Lashawn and Brock were very helpful knowledgeable and friendly. Vehicle was great and it was a great experience. Would recommend. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashawn Webb
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We're happy to know our team provided a knowledgeable and friendly experience! We wish you many happy miles in the new vehicle!

September 07, 2021

"Sales person Alondra Lopez, she was excelent on service..."

- Yogui

Sales person Alondra Lopez, she was excelent on service and always helpful. Finance manager Valerie Solis also a great service and helpful. Only thing was that finace department takes a little bit long time to take you in to do the purchasing process. The dealer manager had a little arrogant actitud.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alondra Lopez
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Yogui, we are very pleased to hear that Alondra and Valerie were helpful and provided you with excellent customer service! We also welcome your constructive feedback, as it gives us an opportunity to improve our service. Thank you for choosing Bill Luke Santan!

September 07, 2021

"My husband and I took our daughter to buy her first car..."

- stenav

My husband and I took our daughter to buy her first car and as crazy as it sounds, we had a extremely pleasant car buying experience at Luke San Tan!! No haggling and no pressure! Our team, Abdul (salesman) and Brock (finance) were straight forward, patient with our many questions, professional and willing to negotiate. Abdul made us feel at ease, his personality let us know that we could trust him, just a great gentleman. I remember my husband and I looking at each and saying, β€˜Is that it?’. We now not only have a happy teen but the parents left happy as well! TY Luke San Tan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Zaitouneh
5.0
Other Employees : Brock, Finance
Sep 13, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are dedicated to providing a welcoming, quality experience for all customers, and are pleased to hear that you felt that during your recent visit. We wish your daughter many happy miles in her new car!

September 06, 2021

"Tim John was easy to work with. I checked out two..."

- Jun M

Tim John was easy to work with. I checked out two different brands and he knew his cars well. Not pushy at all and was helpful when checking other inventory. He was patient but kept the ball rolling. I would recommend this dealership and I am not one who likes being in a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim John
5.0
Sep 13, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and shout-out to Tim! He is certainly a treasure and we are thrilled to have him on the Bill Luke Santan team. We look forward to your next visit, Jun!

September 04, 2021

"Dustin was awesome from the moment we got there he was..."

- Rgpoky

Dustin was awesome from the moment we got there he was very courteous and took care of us all the time! I would definitely recommend Dustin Elton everyone that needs a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Vinson
5.0
Sep 04, 2021 -

Rgpoky responded

Dustin was awesome great person and worker!

Sep 06, 2021 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you for letting us know about the awesome service Dustin provided you! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results