Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Santan

4.9

241 Lifetime Reviews

3404 S Speedway Dr, Gilbert, Arizona 85297 Directions
Call (480) 676-6699

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

241 Reviews of Bill Luke Santan

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2020

"Brian was a great help with buying my first vehicle, I..."

- Sedrmartinez

Brian was a great help with buying my first vehicle, I will definitely be sending friends and family to bill Luke for future car buying .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Whitaker
5.0
March 24, 2020

"VIP Experience"

- barbscottsd

Thank you for a great VIP Experience. Bill Luke San Tan along with Joey and Todd made it an easy and quick process, Thanks Again! Barbara Sullivan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Luxton
Mar 25, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Bill Luke VIP experience and are even happier to welcome you to the Bill Luke family!

March 24, 2020

"We had a great experience at Bill Luke Santan! Eric..."

- Dustyfuller

We had a great experience at Bill Luke Santan! Eric Little was super helpful with our purchase and really gave us a VIP experience! The dealership was quite busy that day, but Eric made sure we were able to test drive all of the options we wanted to look at, and answered all of our questions so we were able to make a good decision. We are super happy with the SUV we purchased and we appreciated getting a good deal on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Little
5.0
Mar 24, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Bill Luke VIP experience, Dusty! Thank you for choosing Bill Luke Santan and thank you so much for the wonderful review! Enjoy your Dodge Durango!

March 23, 2020

"Absolutely amazing experience! Paul Minter gave us the..."

- Justin Lewis

Absolutely amazing experience! Paul Minter gave us the best car buying hands-down VIP treatment. He was very professional and courteous and understood our time. We love our new car and we thank Paul for the VIP treatment!!!! Justin and Carissa Lewis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Minter
5.0
Mar 23, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your Nissan Altima, Justin! We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Bill Luke VIP experience with Paul and are even happier to welcome you to the Bill Luke family!

March 17, 2020

"Brian was a pleasure to work with. He gave me an amazing..."

- jaleesaja

Brian was a pleasure to work with. He gave me an amazing vip experience. I want to come back for a full detail if possible. Thanks Bill Luke Santan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Whitaker
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Bill Luke VIP experience, Jaleesa! Thank you for choosing Bill Luke Santan!

March 16, 2020

"The people that we talked to were very friendly and there..."

- Davidh5626

The people that we talked to were very friendly and there was no pressure. They also had the vehicle that I wanted with a couple of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Chikos
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We are very happy to hear that your experience here at Bill Luke Santan was a good one, David! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful 5-star review!

March 15, 2020

"I had a very nice experience today! I enjoyed the low..."

- Lmcgee30

I had a very nice experience today! I enjoyed the low pressure laid back approach! Also had great service and professionalism from Jason Lunday and Eric Little

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lunday
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Little
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We take great pride in customer satisfaction, so we are more than happy to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for leaving such awesome feedback. We appreciate your business!

March 15, 2020

"VIP EXPERIENCE is what I it's all about. KESHA RUSH made..."

- Kesha Rush VIP: T Medina

VIP EXPERIENCE is what I it's all about. KESHA RUSH made this possible. The vehicle we got is a 2007 Tahoe with only 20k miles. Everything worked out and VIP experience is what it's about. Thanks kesha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kesha-Nicole Rush
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Bill Luke VIP experience! Thank you for choosing Bill Luke Santan and thank you so much for the wonderful review!

March 14, 2020

"He was most helpful. Very knowledgeable and explained..."

- seesea14bl

He was most helpful. Very knowledgeable and explained too well because I was convinced TO BUY THE CAR I Fell-Love WITH at first sight!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse McIntosh
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you so much for the awesome 5-star review! We appreciate you and your business!

March 14, 2020

"Patrick Guidry was awesome!! He was on it from the very..."

- Stephanie

Patrick Guidry was awesome!! He was on it from the very beginning. We received VIP treatment!! We will definitely recommend him to all our friends ! Thank you for the VIP experience Patrick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Guidry
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bill Luke Santan responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Stephanie!. We are so pleased to hear that your experience here at Bill Luke Santan was a good one!

1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results