Back

Bill Luke Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.6
550 Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

By Type

Showing 550 reviews

February 28, 2022

Met a very personable salesman named Jorge not expecting to purchase a truck. He was not pushy but very friendly and informative. Negotiations was stress free and you could tell Bill Luke was not one of the More

by Cory Loper
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge, Troy
February 26, 2022

Jorge Diaz was great in getting my girlfriend an awesome deal! Great service, patient and helpful More

by Zac L
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
February 26, 2022

Jorge Diaz was awesome! He was very helpful, answered every question I had and made the overall experience simple and fun. Well done Bill Luke! More

by delaneytalia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
February 22, 2022

Very good shopping/purchase experience. Would recommend this dealer ship to friends/others. Look forward to continued business dealings. More

by Spencer589
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Trejo
February 19, 2022

Jorge Diaz was fantastic and very helpful. Overall experience was simple and quick. Well done Bill Luke Tempe. More

by Danny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
February 19, 2022

Great experience at Bill Luke Tempe! Jorge Diaz is a pleasure to work with, answered all of our questions and we’re very happy with our purchase. More

by J_breitegan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
February 13, 2022

Jorge is very knowledgeable and friendly. Definitely made the entire process fast and super easy!! More

by Maricesi Campuzano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
February 08, 2022

Go to your notes I have reviewed 3 times!!! Get me off your list?!!!!!!!!’nnkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkbbbbbfggggmnmnnb More

by johnengel12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Assss
January 06, 2022

Spoke with a supervisor which was. Not much help at all. My inquiry on my mother's behave was brushed off. More

by Levibigwater
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
January 05, 2022

Jorge is extremely helpful, will do business again, makes you feel one of a kind! Keeps your family in mind. More

by mikejunk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
2
...