About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda

4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

780 Kietzke Ln, Reno, Nevada 89502 Directions
Sales: (775) 789-7999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Worst car buying experience "

- Doug R

Unprofessional and ZERO customer service! I texted David less than 24 hours after a drive of the Civic that I would close if it was $800 less than what he'd quoted the day before and told me to 'SHUT UP'! I reached out to his manager and his manager told me that David wouldnt say that and it was way too under budget. I told them I dont care if I come under $2k no one in the customer service business should ever tell their customer to shut up! Not even a counter offer! Dont worry Michael Hohl in Carson city came down more and knows how to treat a customer! Bill Pearcest staff needs an attitude adjustment and some training.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank & David
August 21, 2018

"Scary noise when I turn off my car "

- Dianna123

I have taken my 2017 crv in at least 7 times for the noise coming from under the hood when I turn off the egnition. Initially, I was told it’s the air filter, then pine needles then maybe the air conditioner. After leaving it there for one week, I asked for them to please fix the front tire that was leaking air. The service manager drove my car all over, never fixed the tire, and couldn’t figure out the noise. So they gave it back to me and as I pulled in my drive that day it did it again and the tire leaked so much air by morning it was almost flat. I videotaped the noise on three more days and took it back. A technician said he heard that before and it was the cooling system. So I left it for another 5 days, reminding them to check the tire. Same thing again. I picked it up and on the freeway the tire light came on again, and I had to immediately turn around and go back. They replaced all of the tires and made me feel like it was my fault they couldn’t find the leak or nail which I was promised was. Then I got gas on my way home and it made the same noise at the pump after I shut it off!! Headquarters hasn’t helped either. How can this even happen?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro, service and Mike Holms service manager
February 05, 2018

"Hard to get service appointments"

- Frances Tryon

I love my Honda Fit, however, I don't care for the lack of service for customers. They don't take appointments after 1:30 pm unless you leave the car overnight. That leaves me without a car and there is nothing I can do about it. They really don't support their customers and their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
October 12, 2017

"product and service are excellent!"

- Gio Ferenal

Our visit to your dealership was so rewarding. Got a very good car model as we were handled and attended to with utmost courtesy and attention. This is probably the reason why your dealership ia called Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jones, Reggie Rodis
October 10, 2017

"Regular service "

- devany13

Rich and the team at Honda always do an outstanding job. Scheduling appointments is easy and they get the work done quickly and done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
October 10, 2017

"A Grand place"

- DOUGAL

You folks always do a wonderful job and I would never go any place else. I have been going to this dealership for over 25 years. The staff and service are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty and Kyle
October 08, 2017

"Great personal, friendly experience "

- Fiite123

Great service, knowlegable sales staff, work done in a timely manner. I would come back again. Courteous Honda is the only place I bring my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro ??
October 06, 2017

"Very helpful"

- Pilot16

A flat tire and an upcoming trip needed a short notice service appointment. They squeezed us in and took care of it all within a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mantz
October 06, 2017

"Daniel- Sales person great. Reggi- RUDE "

- nancyy122010

First time buyer. This place is great and worked with what my budget was. Daniel is a transparent person who right off the bat will tell you if it's worth it or not and that's what you look for. He's patient and knowledgeable & truly goes above and beyond to make things perfect. However once I hit finances reggi was nice until the second you don't want to add anything he's snotty and through a tantrum like a 2 year old. I know how fishy dealers can be and so I didn't want to add any warranty's or extra things. He was persistent on having me finance through him. But saying no to all this was enough to for him to be rude hitting the keyboard harder and just questioning my decisions! My dad doesn't speak English well and by Reggie's body language he knew he didn't like that I didn't want to add anything. As a sales person you should know not everyone is gonna say yes to everything you say. I'm sorry life doesn't work that way! So my recommendation is to finance with another person such as Oscar as I've heard he's great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Guaradado, Ray & Reggie
October 05, 2017

"Awesome speedy and friendly service."

- Psteen65

Betty promptly met me at my car when I arrived. She directed me to her desk as she checked mileage on my car. Betty was very quick and efficient at getting me checked in and even contacted Enterprise to get me a rental car until my service was completed. Betty made my entire experience at Honda a pleasant one 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results