Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda

3.0

313 Lifetime Reviews

780 Kietzke Ln, Reno, Nevada 89502 Directions
Call (775) 789-7999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

313 Reviews of Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2019

"Betty Mantz Service Consultant"

- 2thekirb

I brought my 2016 Honda HRV in for an oil change on 11/12/19, but I had other concerns about tire rotation, etc. Betty was very personable and knowledgeable about my situation, and explained the 10K mile service to me. It was exactly the type of service I needed and she also made sure to send another employee over to the waiting room to speak to me about a possible trade in. All of my questions were answered and I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty Mantz, Jenn Garrett, Irina Balaban
October 02, 2019

"Financed my first car from BPCH. I was immediately..."

- Pdzavala

Financed my first car from BPCH. I was immediately approved online for the car I was looking at with a great monthly deal. Later that night realizing that the used car I chose was not what I wanted because it didn't have any warranties and I read bad reviews, I called the next day with a different car in mind, newer car and right away I was approved with a descent price on a 2018. Later drove the 45 miles to sign the paperwork and pick up my new car and Fernando was very friendly and helpful. He had everything ready just a wait for the business office. Oscar in the business office was very friendly and did his best to get us a good monthly price. The next day we received a call from Oscar with an even lower interest rate. He was able to FedEx the new papers to sign due to unpleasurable weather and got us a lower rate. Both guys checked in with us a few times to ensure us they were there if we had any questions or concerns. I would refer both gentleman to anyone looking for a used or new car. They will work to get you into a car you want for a price you can afford. Thanks for all your help Fernando and Oscar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando, Oscar
June 29, 2019

"Very smooth buying experience!"

- Ashleyk1995

After honing in on exactly what car I wanted, I reached out over email and corresponded with Pamela, who was very kind and scheduled me an appointment to come in for a test drive. On the day of my appointment, Arlene did a great job showing my husband and I all of the car's features during my test drive. When we got back to the dealership, we sat down with Irina, who went over the different trim levels and pricing for each. I let her know that I was interested in the Costco car buying program, and she quickly came up with a discounted price for me. I wasn't ready to buy that day, but when I returned 2 weeks later, she honored the aforementioned price and I bought the car after a very smooth process. Irina took me on a test drive of the exact car I was buying, since I had test driven a lower trim level on my last visit. She showed me how the Honda Sensing features work, which I deeply appreciate, as I would probably be too freaked out to trust some of the self-driving-ish features on my own. Moises in the finance department was extremely enjoyable to talk to and a great salesman. Everyone I interacted with at Bill Pearce was very kind and accommodating of my needs, and I absolutely love my new Fit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela, Irina, Arlene, and Moises
May 14, 2019

"Not So Courteous"

- justacustomer

Made an appointment by calling their main line on the net, on their website. The service agent demanded a phone number for me an I explained that I did not want to be called because I get spammed to death by customer svc agents), so did no desire to leave a phone number. The agent seemed unhappy about it but made the appointment for the following day nonetheless. I reported on time and was told that I had no appointment. Was told they could squeeze my car in but that it would take all afternoon, so I left. The only reasonable conclusion is that the agent who took my phone call neglected to make the appointment out of spite for my not having left a phone number. Very professional :-(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not remember phone agent name
November 14, 2018

"Worst car buying experience "

- Doug R

Unprofessional and ZERO customer service! I texted David less than 24 hours after a drive of the Civic that I would close if it was $800 less than what he'd quoted the day before and told me to 'SHUT UP'! I reached out to his manager and his manager told me that David wouldnt say that and it was way too under budget. I told them I dont care if I come under $2k no one in the customer service business should ever tell their customer to shut up! Not even a counter offer! Dont worry Michael Hohl in Carson city came down more and knows how to treat a customer! Bill Pearcest staff needs an attitude adjustment and some training.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank & David
August 21, 2018

"Scary noise when I turn off my car "

- Dianna123

I have taken my 2017 crv in at least 7 times for the noise coming from under the hood when I turn off the egnition. Initially, I was told it’s the air filter, then pine needles then maybe the air conditioner. After leaving it there for one week, I asked for them to please fix the front tire that was leaking air. The service manager drove my car all over, never fixed the tire, and couldn’t figure out the noise. So they gave it back to me and as I pulled in my drive that day it did it again and the tire leaked so much air by morning it was almost flat. I videotaped the noise on three more days and took it back. A technician said he heard that before and it was the cooling system. So I left it for another 5 days, reminding them to check the tire. Same thing again. I picked it up and on the freeway the tire light came on again, and I had to immediately turn around and go back. They replaced all of the tires and made me feel like it was my fault they couldn’t find the leak or nail which I was promised was. Then I got gas on my way home and it made the same noise at the pump after I shut it off!! Headquarters hasn’t helped either. How can this even happen?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pedro, service and Mike Holms service manager
February 05, 2018

"Hard to get service appointments"

- Frances Tryon

I love my Honda Fit, however, I don't care for the lack of service for customers. They don't take appointments after 1:30 pm unless you leave the car overnight. That leaves me without a car and there is nothing I can do about it. They really don't support their customers and their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
October 12, 2017

"product and service are excellent!"

- Gio Ferenal

Our visit to your dealership was so rewarding. Got a very good car model as we were handled and attended to with utmost courtesy and attention. This is probably the reason why your dealership ia called Bill Pearce Courtesy Honda. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Jones, Reggie Rodis
October 10, 2017

"Regular service "

- devany13

Rich and the team at Honda always do an outstanding job. Scheduling appointments is easy and they get the work done quickly and done correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
October 10, 2017

"A Grand place"

- DOUGAL

You folks always do a wonderful job and I would never go any place else. I have been going to this dealership for over 25 years. The staff and service are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Betty and Kyle
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results