Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Robertson Nissan

Pasco, WA

4.7
602 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

928 N 28th Ave

Pasco, WA

99301

Directions

602 Reviews of Bill Robertson Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2020

"Arrogant Service Manager"

- Anilkumarshukla

Service under recall. Made an appointment after several reminders to get it fixed. Loaner not available but was offered shuttle service. On the day of appointment, first I was told that appointment is for the next day but will accommodate. Jessica did not change it to right date when I made appointment. I was informed that no shuttle service available today even though it was confirmed at the time of appointment. Loaner car also not available. I was asked to wait - may take two hours. I said what I am to do for this long during this Covid pandemic and I am diabetic/high BP patient. After some arguments I told the service manager to change the recalled part and I will wait- and curse everyone for this problem. On this I was told that service will not be done to my car and I should leave. I asked to give me a note that you will not perform the job and was refused. I asked to talk to manager and that was also refused. One service technician came and was yelling at me. At this point I decided to leave the dealership. I have owned two Nissan cars so far but looks like next one is going to be from a different manufacturer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Don
1.0
Other Employees : Service technician-
November 03, 2019

"Returning buyer - always a great experience "

- mlyssetted

My family is loyal to the Nissan brand and one particular salesman. This place always has our best interest in mind, and we come out loving what we get!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj Weerakkody
5.0
October 28, 2019

"Great car buying experience! 👍"

- glasscat920

This was one of my smoothest and easiest car buying experiences ever. I'm disabled and can only be out a couple of hours @ a time. Went in on Sat. and test drove 2 cars. I told Gage Sullivan how much I could afford, and he directed me to corresponding vehicles. He did not try to upsell me. I met the sales manager, Cliff. Everyone was extremely kind. I had to leave before completing my transaction. They held the car until Sunday without any money down. Went back on Sunday. My car was prepped, the paperwork was waiting and Kevin in finance helped me fill out the contract. It all went very quickly 😁. I couldn't be happier. Will definitely check here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Adamson
5.0
Kevin Cervantes
5.0
Other Employees : Gage Sullivan sales
October 23, 2019

"Great customer service. Friendly staff"

- SINGERHM

Jesse was very informative and I was relaxed about the deal. Jesse had no problems answering my questions. Best service I have ever had. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Madrid
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Best car buying experience "

- Stewart

Billy tallman was fantastic grate customer service knew exactly what i wanted and got me approved asap he know whst i wanted and did not waiver from that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Tallman
5.0
October 18, 2019

"Bought another new Nissan."

- Matthew

The folks at Bill Robertson's have it easy. They are selling a great product. I just bought my 3rd Nissan. I spent 3 days going to every dealership in town and everywhere I went I compared what I looked at to the Nissan. Bill Robertson's was not the only Nissan dealership I visited but it's the one I keep coming back to. The sales staff doesn't give me the run around. I don't get the 'bait and switch'. I don't get pushed into something I don't want. I get inelegant answers to my questions, whether my sales person knows or has to get the correct answer from someone who knows more. I would always like to pay less for a new car, but i always feel like i got a fair deal none the less. I would recommend buying a Nissan if you are in the market for a new car, and Bill Robertson's is a good place to find just the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Madrid
5.0
Kevin Cervantes
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Amazing service!!!!!"

- Bailie Kay

Gage helped me find the perfect car for my daughter and I! He got me right in and right out. Very friendly . Would most definitely come back again .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gage Sullivan
October 16, 2019

"New Car"

- KMERRILL350

I needed a new car because the car that I was driving had no special features and was getting old. I went back to Bill Robertson Nissan. The dealership was friendly and helpful. I drove away in a car that I just love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Madrid
5.0
Kevin Cervantes
5.0
October 13, 2019

"Easy and efficient"

- OGMEGBEAST

Very easy to talk with sales people and get the car that was eight for me. Highly recommended. I got the payment I wanted and the car I wanted :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Adamson
5.0
Aj Weerakkody
5.0
October 13, 2019

"First time buyer"

- C.MOORE28

I was a first time car buyer and was worried about the cost of a car and everything that comes with it, but John Paul and the rest of the staff helped me feel more comfortable about buying a new car and they worked with me as best they could to get a price I could manage. Great experience and would Highly recommend John Paul from this dealership! He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Paul Lopez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 602 results