Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

106 Lifetime Reviews

16400 Woodward Avenue, Highland Park, Michigan 48203 Directions
Sales: (313) 868-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

106 Reviews of Bill Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2019

"Service"

- Liswiggins

Everyone was so nice the service was excellent. I had a little bit of a wait time other then that every thing went pretty well every one was so nice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
August 14, 2019

"My salesperson was very helpful & straight forward "

- Truck123

My salesperson was straight forward and knowledgeable of all my questions I was taken care of to the upmost with courtesy and respect all out great person to have met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton riggins
August 09, 2019

"Great service"

- New ram

Great service excellent salesman! Anton was the best and very knowledgeable of the cars and trucks. Took time to show me features in my new truck from horse power to the touch screen. I took my son to look for a new car and ended up trading in my truck for a new one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anton
August 06, 2019

"TJ my sales man was professional, very clear with the proces"

- TheAjourney

My sales 👨 TJ! I Recommend him to anyone that reads this post. He honest, fair and will strive to get you exactly what you're asking for that goes for a vehicle in your budget range. My wife and I love our 2019 Dodge Journey. We are pleased to have chosen SnethKamp as our one stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tj
August 06, 2019

"Satisfied"

- Mslomax

Khary Fanning did a excellent job, with helping me find the right vehicle, I would Recommend family and friends. I look forward to doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khary Fanning
August 01, 2019

"Excellence"

- Excellence

From the time I walked in Eric was attentive and the service went according to the time stated. Very convenient for my day. Great job waiting for prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 24, 2019

"Customer Service Review "

- SouthernGent

Received good service from the SNETHKAMP Chyrsler Staff for the servicing of my 2008 Chyrsler Aspen. I will return for future required maintenance. Finally, glad to see this longstanding Chrysler Dealership serving the Detroit Community.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
July 22, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- Mzlighthouse

I was able to get in right away for a wellness checkup for taking a long distance road trip. It didn't take long for them to take care of me. I was able to get a tire fixed and it would only take a day for the new tires I needed to come in. I was extremely pleased with the service I received. Friendly, knowledgeable and they really care about your needs. They are the best! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eugene (service - intake worker)
July 21, 2019

"My salesman knew what I could afford and made it happen."

- Compassgirl186

I never had a bad experience with snethcamp dealer. My salesman Mr. Tuner knows his job, gets me good discounts on my credit history and knows my price range and what I like in a vehicle. The service department is very helpfully . My favorite mechanic is mr Genuine. He has given me accurate diagnosis of my cars .in the past. He knows his job well. I would not go to any other dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Turner Salesman and Mr Genuine mechanic.
July 18, 2019

"Excellent "

- Return

Great experience & excellent service . Would recommend the dealership and my service employee to friends and family. Wonderful and helpful .Will buy another vehicle from the dealership and the employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Alebiosu
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results