Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Highland Park, MI

4.7
154 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

16400 Woodward Avenue

Highland Park, MI

48203

Directions

Is this your dealership?

154 Reviews of Bill Snethkamp Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"Great service and great experience with Big Lou. Took..."

- JJ

Great service and great experience with Big Lou. Took care of my old lease and got me an even better deal with a new jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louay
January 20, 2021

"This dealership is absolutely amazing. They are..."

- glennstephanie63

This dealership is absolutely amazing. They are sufficient with their work and the timing is usually well managed. I come a distance for the service and is very pleased with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savon
January 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service very professional very polite..."

- Woofreda

Excellent customer service very professional very polite very detail will recommend friends and family Service was amazing look forward to working with bill Snethkamp in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khary
December 17, 2020

"My service experience was great because of workmen in the..."

- Mary Lloyd

My service experience was great because of workmen in the Parts unit. I found to be quick, comprehensive & price affordable. The parts department was clean & orderly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not have the three names: clerk, intake associate & the employees that worked on my Jeep.
December 16, 2020

"That was great person ,very helpful, dedicated,respect..."

- Besha

That was great person ,very helpful, dedicated,respect Kharyn was helpful with everything. Respect for this person , trying to give us good deal. Great communication

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kharyn
November 19, 2020

"Big lou he’s the worst person u deal with and the lady..."

- Agk

Big lou he’s the worst person u deal with and the lady she works with they are both Scammer and thief don’t ever go there guys please this is my experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louy Mansor
November 19, 2020

"Good and fast service, answered all of the questions ,..."

- Faiz.Dawood

Good and fast service, answered all of the questions , the Deal was not bad at all I wanted a deeper discount but unfortunately I was not qualified for it , hopefully next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis, FYI
November 19, 2020

"Big Lou and Mike were amazing! They were able to beat any..."

- Dangelucci1986

Big Lou and Mike were amazing! They were able to beat any and every deal I could find. They worked endlessly to find me exactly the vehicle I wanted and they even filled the gas tank for me! I highly recommend Bill Snethkamps in Highland park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Lou
October 18, 2020

"Kerry was very nice and professional. I didn’t have to..."

- dionne

Kerry was very nice and professional. I didn’t have to wait at the dealership for hours like I have done in the past. From start to finish I was in and out in about an hour with turning in my old lease and getting a new one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Khary Fanning
September 27, 2020

"Lou was very nice in helping things along with getting a..."

- Batoul

Lou was very nice in helping things along with getting a brand new lease. He helped me with everything! Snethkamp is a good place to visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results