Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

Wheeling, IL

4.6
1,050 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For Chicagoland drivers seeking the best dealership experience around, Bill Stasek Chevrolet provides a vast inventory containing hybrid models like the Volt, commercial trucks and vans, high performance Corvettes, and everything in-between. Our finance center works with banks and credit unions to provide our customers with the best possible leases and loans, while we provide excellent deals and special prices on some of our most popular models. We also have a dedicated collision center and body shop to take care of any maintenance and repair that comes with driving a vehicle every day. Whether you drive a Chevrolet Malibu, a Suburban, or a Silverado, we make ownership a breeze at our Chevy dealership in Wheeling, IL.

700 W. Dundee Rd.

Wheeling, IL

60090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,053 reviews

November 29, 2020

"One of the best service experiences I’ve ever had. Felt..."

- CodyR

One of the best service experiences I’ve ever had. Felt like I was home. Everyone so welcoming and helpful! Thank you! Take it to Stasek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richie K
November 29, 2020

"Friendly staff, fast and educated servicemen working..."

- cz4vlajka

Friendly staff, fast and educated servicemen working here! Discount from Chicagoland North Corvette Club working as well! Vince is great Corvette salesman specialist, hi have hot news about new C8!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2020

"Always good service and polite, friendly staff...."

- marlenekartunist

Always good service and polite, friendly staff. Comfortable waiting area. I can even chat with the sales people that I have worked with when I made my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 28, 2020

"As a repeat customer, I find that Bill Stasek Chevrolet..."

- E3WEAVER

As a repeat customer, I find that Bill Stasek Chevrolet has a helpful and friendly service department that addresses your issues quickly and right the first time for a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 29, 2020 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

November 27, 2020

"Excellent service, had an appointment, right on schedule...."

- Bill

Excellent service, had an appointment, right on schedule. Tom did a great job communicating everything. Car was ready to pick up and brought to the side when I returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello Bill! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Tom, and we look forward to working with you again.

November 26, 2020

"Kurt was very helpful and pleasant. He answered all our..."

- MAPP.55

Kurt was very helpful and pleasant. He answered all our questions. Teddy was friendly, helpful and patient. He explained all the options and took time to help us with our loan. Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed working with Kurt and Teddy. It was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

November 25, 2020

"I took my Trax in for service. The team was welcoming..."

- smikell72

I took my Trax in for service. The team was welcoming and courteous. I will definitely go back to Stasek Chevy in the future. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you & the Trax again soon!

November 25, 2020

"This was my first time visiting Stasek Chevrolet and my..."

- wilmercaraballo56

This was my first time visiting Stasek Chevrolet and my experience there was great. My salesman Steve Nedanovski was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable in purchasing my vehicle. I would definitely recommend Steve Nedanovski to anyone that wants to buy a vehicle at Stasek Chevrolet. I'm very happy with my purchase Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Hello Wilmer! It's great to hear that Steve was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

November 25, 2020

"Everyone was very nice. They practice safe way to by a..."

- Waterbendersair

Everyone was very nice. They practice safe way to by a car with Covid going on Felt nice to see they care about Heath more then money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're glad you felt comfortable shopping with us.

November 25, 2020

"They were professional and curious throughout the..."

- reeves

They were professional and curious throughout the transaction... and it was a very good deal. Their deal was better than a couple of other chevy dealers in our region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet! We're glad we could offer you a good deal. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,053 results