Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

Wheeling, IL

4.6
1,351 Reviews
For Chicagoland drivers seeking the best dealership experience around, Bill Stasek Chevrolet provides a vast inventory containing hybrid models like the Volt, commercial trucks and vans, high performance Corvettes, and everything in-between. Our finance center works with banks and credit unions to provide our customers with the best possible leases and loans, while we provide excellent deals and special prices on some of our most popular models. We also have a dedicated collision center and body shop to take care of any maintenance and repair that comes with driving a vehicle every day. Whether you drive a Chevrolet Malibu, a Suburban, or a Silverado, we make ownership a breeze at our Chevy dealership in Wheeling, IL.

700 W. Dundee Rd.

Wheeling, IL

60090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,352 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Good efficient service. Friend and informative of when..."

- DAVISTY111

Good efficient service. Friend and informative of when service would completed. Made appointment and they started service right away. Washed care and took care with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 22, 2021

"Great, friendly atmosphere and good service. I find staff..."

- marlenekartunist

Great, friendly atmosphere and good service. I find staff to be accommodating so that the visit is comfortable. I have bought more than one car through Stasek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 22, 2021

"One of my brake lights and a turn signal light was burned..."

- joyce.bremer44

One of my brake lights and a turn signal light was burned out. I was allowed to immediately bring my car in to have the brake light bulb and the turn signal light bulb replaced. It was done quickly and well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 21, 2021

"Friendly, honest and quick. Always try to do the best..."

- LINDADZIUBALA

Friendly, honest and quick. Always try to do the best for the customer. Great dealership. When they say a repair is needed it is truly needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Linda, for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

July 21, 2021

"My service advisor was great! I have been with your..."

- DAWNF48

My service advisor was great! I have been with your dealership for over 25 years. That’s worth more than 25 words. Thanks for great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thanks, Dawn, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Bill Stasek Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 20, 2021

"Unfortunately my car got tied up in the service..."

- GEU57

Unfortunately my car got tied up in the service department for a bottle week because of the parts shortages. They had some cars on the list that they couldn't get off because they had to wait for the parts to come in. Time was very courteous to call the always constantly give me an update. I always enjoy working with time. Robert de Corvette tech kept me advised as well. He does a great job and is an asset to Stasek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with, Tom, Robert, and our service team here at Bill Stasek Chevrolet.

July 20, 2021

"Fast reasonably priced service. I got the expert help..."

- JIMTH429

Fast reasonably priced service. I got the expert help pairing a phone. The sevice reps were knowledgeable and answered all questions to my satisfaction. A trustworthy dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricky Leon
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 20, 2021

"Great service and sales. Will return for my next truck..."

- JBOIDANIS

Great service and sales. Will return for my next truck purchase in the future. And will return for all my service needs. 10/10 recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Bill Stasek Chevrolet!

July 20, 2021

"Everything was perfect and people are very friendly, I’m..."

- MARA7852

Everything was perfect and people are very friendly, I’m happy with the service they take the time to speak with you to explain the situation, i want to said thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

July 20, 2021

"Excellent as always. I've been going to Bill Stasek since..."

- donnageiger

Excellent as always. I've been going to Bill Stasek since 2004. Service is great; employees are very professional and courteous. I highly recommend, for you'll not be disappointed. Tom Boyer has been employed at BS for years, that says a lot. Donna Geiger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Bill Stasek Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Tom had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Bill Stasek Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,352 results