Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

4.6

421 Lifetime Reviews

700 W. Dundee Rd., Wheeling, Illinois 60090
Call (847) 537-7000

422 Reviews of Bill Stasek Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 23, 2019

"Best Experience!"

- DEBRA_WAGNER

Great service! Everyone is so friendly, they greet you ask if you need help. You dont feel rushed. I am so happy i bought my Chevrolet here. Love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh?
August 22, 2019

"Very pleasant. Did not have to wait long. But when I asked g"

- Becky

Very pleasant. Staff was cordial. Car wash was superb. But when I asked for a quote to buy my car. They said Brian was not there and they would leave my phone number to call me back. They took pictures of my car and of course no one called me back. I called Brian back and he said he got there at 7:00 am . He said he would check into it and it is now 3:05 Pm and no.call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
August 22, 2019

"Corvette "

- Dakota

Very professional I worked with the owner Jeremy and the service department along with Vince. I enjoyed my experience buying my Corvette their.i feel I got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Great experience "

- MDTYPIST

Friendly staff , always willing to help from the car hikers to the management We have been going here for over 20 years, they treat us like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Josh and Roberto were awsome!"

- TheAudis

I visited to check on my newly bought car from another dealership. Josh in service was great! They looked at my car, washed it and offered me a ride. All for free. Also in sales Roberto was great! He made sure I looked at my options beet carefully. Unfortunately, it did not work out to buy then, maybe next time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh in service
August 22, 2019

"Great Service "

- JIMWEINHART

I don’t usually participate in reviews however I was so pleased with your service department I wanted to comment. Your service personnel were helpful and courteous, kept me informed and got the job done quickly. I WILL buy my next Corvette from Stasek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Krauss
August 21, 2019

"Stasek Chevrolet is great place to buy a car"

- DEBMCCORMICK1019

This is how all dealership should do business. Krystal was awesome she explained everything. She made car buying a fast and pleasant experience. I will be buying from Stasek next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Great place to purchase a vehicle"

- rbomicino

I came in to trade in my current vehicle and was helped by a fantastic salesman. Vince Nasti was my salesman. He went above and beyond to help me find the right vehicle for my situation without being overbearing. He was patient and had made my experience a pleasant one. Kudos to Vince and to everyone at Stasek Chevrolet for making my day. Mark Lubrano in the finance department was fantastic as well. Friendly service and treating your customers great goes a long way to making sure those customers are repeat customers. Thank you all for helping me find the perfect truck for myself and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mark Lubrano
August 16, 2019

"Tom and Bill Stasek Chevrolet Pit Crew Rocks!"

- B Kruchten

I rely on Tom Boyer to tell me exactly what needs to done on my three Chevies - and what can wait until next oul change. He’s the reason for my loyalty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Boyer
August 16, 2019

"This Service center is very professional!"

- JCBecker

This visit was very disappointing! Usually make a appointment and oil change with rotation takes an hour. This visit I noticed a half a dozen cars in front of me and I even asked Johnny about it. He’s said 1 hour, l replied not longer? He’s said no. 1:45 later I got my vehicle plus drivers fender dirty from technician. Properly advise clients!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results