About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Stasek Chevrolet

4.3

162 Lifetime Reviews

700 W. Dundee Rd., Wheeling, Illinois 60090 Directions
Sales: (866) 543-7005

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Bill Stasek Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"The lies! "

- NathanExplosion

They lied about how an air conditioning system works. The left a transmission line loose, causing not only a comeback but a puddle on my driveway. They then kept "forgetting" to schedule someone to come clean the driveway. This was after i was giving them another chance after Jim tried to get one over on my wife during an oil change. They have no idea what they're doing, and when i discussed this with management, they didn't seem to care. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim in service and Tom the service manager.
June 22, 2018

"Great Sales Experience"

- FR

I have purchased three vehicles from Bill Stasek. Every transaction was professionally handled. During our most recent purchase I had the pleasure to work with Mark Wassermann, Vince Nasti, Jeremy Stasek, and Brent Baker. Each of these gentlemen was extremely knowledgeable and diligently worked to get me a great vehicle at a great price. The entire transaction was carefully explained and Vincetook a great deal of time showing me the vette's multiple options and respective functions. I would strongly recommend that a perspective car buyer visit Bill Stasek for their product line, outstanding customer service, friendliness, and overall great experience. Frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Wassermann, Vince Nasti, Jeremy Stasek, Brent Baker
April 15, 2018

"Customer for life."

- Da

Went to pick up my new Stingray the other night.It started to rain and my super salesman Vince offered me a loaner car and the next day delivered the new car to my house in an enclosed trailer.Best service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
November 12, 2017

"VERY DISAPPOINTED"

- BRIAN G

BEFORE COMING IN ASK LOTS OF QUESTIONS. The car (2017 Cruze # 168439) pictured on the website has the RS package and a sunroof. I started to think the MSRP seemed rather low for what was supposedly on the car and I was absolutely right. Luckily I saved myself the trip. Perhaps just a honest mistake. However, 24 hours later it is still posted with the wrong pictures.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Guillermo & Jack
October 17, 2017

"Professional and kind - even for small-spenders"

- M. C.

My husband and I were after an inexpensive, basic, efficient commuter vehicle. Bill Stasek Chevrolet largely deals in the sale of corvettes, but they had the exact model, type, and color vehicle we wanted (and were the only ones in this part of the country to do so) - so we drove out to their location, expecting to be brushed off given how non-lucrative our purchase was going to be for them. We were delighted to be wrong - everyone we met treated us with professional warmth and kindness. This is despite us coming in to purchase literally the least expensive new car on the lot. Everyone we spoke with was honest - blatantly - and extremely patient when we requested something be explained (which happened a lot) and when we needed to make financial decisions (which took a lot of time). They were wonderful even when we left something in our trade-in and needed to come pick it up later. Bill Stasek Chevrolet is simply full of fabulously professional and kind people - even when dealing with customers who weren't their usual big spenders. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Just about everyone on the floor that day
February 22, 2017

"What an awesome experience"

- RobCzyz

Vince Nasti was my salesman and wow was that an awesome experience. Pricing was fantastic and the entire process from ordering to delivery was extremely easy. Vince kept me up to date on my vehicle's build status and helped find some GM incentives to get me even more money off of the car. I will definitely buy another car from Stasek Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Nasti
January 13, 2017

"6 year customer"

- Jennifer Cameron

Six years ago I started going to Stasek just for oil changes when I moved into the area. It was close and convenient. The way they helped me out after my car died on the side of the road really impressed me. I bought a car from them that same week. My recent trip in was after they found a crack in my oil pan during a routine oil change/maintenance. They also fixed other issues found during those repairs (all under warranty). I know next to nothing about cars, and the folks as Stasek continue to help me whenever I have questions. From the repair shop crew, the cashiers, and sales floor. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept., Cashiers
January 03, 2017

"The best of the best."

- Cabinet Man 39

Vince, Vince, Vince. We had purchased over 2 dozen cars, vans. and trucks from this man. Pricing is good, Service is great, and the most important is the service department. They know what they are doing. A little pricey but life goes on. As long as Stasek has what I want and the price is comparable, I will always purchase from them. My last purchase was a Camaro RS 2015 Ask for Vince all the time. He's great and give out free t-shirts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince
November 18, 2016

"Mike was awesome, patient, and trustworthy."

- leahmdrake@gmail.com

Mike was awesome!!! He made me feel comfortable, I told him exactly what I wanted for a payment and he figured out how to make it happen. He was very kind, and very detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Costa
November 09, 2016

"SUPER SALESMAN"

- garyschoes

Michael Costa is a five star salesman who is ,helpful & courteous. My husband just bought a used car from him. Hope Bill Stasek dealership is as great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Costa and his manager (sorry forgot name), but very friendly.
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results