About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura

4.8

801 Lifetime Reviews

1231 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 704-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

801 Reviews of Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Chloe123

The sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. Buying the car was easy and fun! The process was much more smooth than any other car dealership I purchased from before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Zahrieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Lasko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"Best Experience in 30 Years"

- Abdboss

I dealt with Kaz for the most part and he was a pleasure. Most people hate to deal with car sales personnel,myself included but this turned out to be a pleasurable experience.i had already test drive the vehicle so was just looking for a specific deal. The other 3 dealerships we contacted , including the one where we text drove would only deal with us in person. Since we already test drive We just wanted to make the deal and We made the deal with Kaz within 45 minutes. He delivered the RDX ti me the next day. Could not have been easier than that. Kaz was fantastic to deal with. I 100% recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Rottenberg
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaz Zahrieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Fullemm5

We traveled from Maryland in search of a hard to find 2015 white Mitsubishi Evo. After my initial call early Friday evening, I was contacted by Daniel Lasko, sales manager several times and set up an appointment for the next day to come in and look at the car. He told me he was going to have us work with Kaz, one of his more experienced salesman. Daniel met us at the door the following morning, introduced us to Kaz, and he took care of us from there. The service was nothing short of exceptional from the moment we got there, till the moment we left with a new Evo! Kaz went out of his way to accommodate us and made the whole process very smooth. Finance department was awesome as well. I would like to thank you guys for a great buying experience. Your service is top notch, and really made the long trip worth it. I would definitely recommend Bridgewater Acura to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Zahrieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Lasko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 09, 2018

"Just Wow!"

- Sharon G.

Over the years we've purchased at least 15 cars from many different dealers in NJ and without a doubt this was the easiest and most pleasant of them all. We saw the extensive inventory of quality muscle cars online and had to check this place out. This was the first time we had met our salesman Ralph and he was so cool about the time we were taking to narrow down our selection - we apologized for taking so long and he graciously told us to take our time and helped us search for the right one. Never once did he steer us in any direction or try to push a sale, which is exactly how to get us to buy something - the hard sell turns us right off and we walk out. Additionally, Ralph had no problem dealing with me directly which, as a female, is sadly a common problem I have at dealers which also causes us to walk out. We finally decided on which one to test drive and the car was in incredible condition at a great price. We took a day or two to think it over and then called Ralph to let him know we wanted to buy it. What an amazing experience he provided us and he made it completely painless. We live over an hour away so we gave him the needed documentation and he just made it happen! Two days later we went to the dealer to sign the papers and pick up the car. We met with Eddie in Financing who, like Ralph, was clear, upfront, and friendly - he helped us figure out the right warranty options for our needs and also didn't put the hard sell on us. This dealer and it's employees are COMPLETELY OPPOSITE of the typical slimy and unpleasant dealers out there. They are honest, have their act together and their customer service is exceptional. Our salesman Ralph treated us with complete respect, kindness and professionalism. We will happily tell everyone about our wonderful experience with Bridgewater Acura and recommend Ralph to all of our friends and family. If we have any future car buying needs we'll be coming here. Thanks Ralph & everyone at Bridgewater Acura!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Casbarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Mcgeehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 07, 2018

"Fantastic "

- Kent.P

I drove there from NY looking for a lightning blue mustang GT. Didn't give the dealership any prior warning so by the time I got there it was already sold, however I was immediately greeted by Paul when I stepped out of my car. Showed me a couple mustangs, worked with me to get me a trade-in and loan that fit my budget, took one out for a spin with another salesperson named Kaz and the rest is history. Walked away with a beautiful grey metallic mustang gt. They even offered to pay for gas since the tank was low. Looking at getting another mustang in the future so I will definitely be keeping my eyes on this dealership. Also spoke with a friend from work who has heard really good things about them too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Featherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kaz Zahrieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"A Great Experience"

- mj121

I got a decent price and trade-in value from the dealership near my home. Unfortunately, the car I wanted drove off the lot before my paperwork was complete. I called Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura at 9:05 the next morning and was told they had the RDX I wanted. I told them the lease price I was looking for and the previous trade-in value I had gotten. I live over an hour away from this dealership and did not want to make the trip needlessly. Murad Stokes was the salesperson who helped me. Not only did he promise that he would get me as close as he could to the trade-in value, he gave me a great price for the lease. Everything was handled effortlessly over the phone the same day. I went the following morning to pick up the vehicle. Murad was wonderful. He got me the trade-in value I wanted and the promised lease agreement. Everyone at the dealership, Murad, John and Mike the managers, and Ryan in finance, were so pleasant and helpful. I would definitely visit this dealership again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Vanhara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lasko
June 02, 2018

"Headache Free Car Buying"

- AngelT1297

To start, I gave this dealer a 5 star rating because of their great variety of cars on the lot. This dealer has something for everyone's taste and if they don't have the exact car you are looking for chances are if you return the next week they will. I went in trying to purchase a Nissan 370z. The salesman that assisted me was Murad Stokes. He didn't sell me the car by the features or deals they wanted to give me, he sold me the car by my means. He showed me numbers that made sense to me and showed me how we arrived to those numbers. He ensured me I only should buy the car that was comfortable for me and showed me he was there to assist, not to sell, like other dealers. We worked things out and quickly agreed on some numbers and got the ball rolling. He made the process very easy and even after I went home any questions I had he was right there getting me the answers I needed. Overall I felt comfortable making the decision to buy the car and I feel that everyone should feel this way when purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 28, 2018

"Do your proper homework before you visit this dealership "

- Kupi

The sales guy called Murad and his manager gave me a ridiculous leasing price on an AWD RDX with almost 6K downpayment. After that I did my own research and called up several other Acura dealers and figured out they were trying to rip me off by almost 4 grand. They will try to sweet talk you saying we have the best customer service the usual blah blah stuff. My advice to other prospective buyers to first do your homework before with respect to price before calling or visiting this dealer. Also at some other time I called to get a quote and the sales guy called AJ lied to me saying they still have the AWD standard with Acurawatch in their inventory and also was not very nice talking to the customer over the phone.Overall pretty bad experience with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Murad Stokes
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : AJ
May 25, 2018

"A completely extraordinary car buying experience!!!"

- Jashall83

I’ll start off saying that I don’t do reviews often, but when I do it’s because Of my belief in giving credit where credit is due. My experience at Bill Vince’s Bridgewater Acura was a new bar of professional courtesy that all dealerships should maintain but obviously don’t. It was quick, painless, and they worked with me all the way through to the end, and I’m no easy please when it comes to buying a new vehicle. My salesman, KAZ, helped me from start to finish making sure I was well taken care of in every aspect of the purchase and then some. Elaine in the finance department was exceedingly patient with me as I knew little of the experience and she explained to my complete understanding. It’s nice to know your dealership has you covered when you purchase a vehicle, and Bill Vince’s Bridgewater Acura is an exceptionally professional and courteous place to start. Thanks to all who helped me get in my newer vehicle. I’ll be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Zahrieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elaine from Finance
May 24, 2018

"Camaro SS"

- Pete

Nice car and good price. Car was delivered to my house and the dealer had constant communication. I would definitely recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Featherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ashley Leal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 801 results