About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura

4.8

815 Lifetime Reviews

1231 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 704-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

815 Reviews of Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"Drove 2 hours and it was worth it ! "

- Darreng1986

I purchased a Ford F-150 tremor from bill Vince’s. My salesman was kaz zahreih and I could not have been happier. He made the process easy and answered all my questions. Kaz was a great salesman and would recommend him to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaz Zahrieh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 13, 2018

"Do not work with Ralph Casbarro"

- jtime

Went in to test drive a car that I saw listed online. Ralph Casbarro was standing around at the entrance of their showroom as he was clearly not busy. We sat down at his desk where shortly into our conversation he rudely took another sales call when an announcement came over the intercom for an available sales rep. I told him exactly what car I wanted to test drive and that I was still earlier stage in my car buying process. I hadn’t test drove the type of car I was there for, and needed to know if I’d even like it or not. Ralph didn’t like hearing this as he seemed to expect I’d be ready to sign contracts without even driving it. Money wasn’t an issue as I could easily pay for the car in one transaction. We saw looked at the car together and I told Ralph I wasn’t sure about the color. It’s not that I couldn’t buy it in the color they had, but it wouldn’t be my first preference. When Ralph heard I was unsure about the color he then decided he wouldn’t let me test drive the car. He said test drives are only for people who are going to buy the car. I told him that I wouldn’t buy the car if I didn’t test drive it as I wouldn’t know if I like how it rides or not, regardless of the color. Trying to get rid of me (and I guess go stand by the door again?) he told me maybe we could go speak to the sales manager to see if I could drive it, but that test drives there are just for those that are going to buy the car. He said this in a way to hopefully pursade me to go away. Knowing their was another one of these same cars I wanted at a dealer 13 min away I told Ralph Casbarro not to bother and thanks for nothing. I’ll buy that make and model car that I came in to see, but I promise it won’t be from this dealership. They all wear name tags there. If your salesperson’s name is Ralph Casbarro make sure to ask for someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ralph Casbarro
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Great Experience & Willing to Work With Distance"

- faulf1

They were willing to work with my distance and interest in the car I wanted to purchase. They were upfront with the used car I got and were willing to help out with shipping my car to TX from NJ. They also worked well with me being military and worked with the price of the overall car. The salesman, Scott Doyle helped answer any questions I had (being a first time buyer) and even picked me & my father up from the Newark Intl Airport. The test drive route was great and even got to tour where my car would be staying till get it shipped to TX (the 4 story tall parking structure). Scott also let me take examine the car on a lift to take a closer look at the underside of the vehicle & had no problems with that. Also, this dealership has a great assortment of sports cars in their insane parking garage. If I were in the market for a sports car, I would look into them for sure. I highly recommend them to anyone looking into Acura's or sports cars, I would buy from them again without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Doyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Murad Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tina Stanislawczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 17, 2018 -

Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura responded

Faulf1 - thank you for taking a moment to post a review about your experience here with us! It means the world to us - that we were able to deliver excellent customer service to you from start to finish. We try to break the mold from other "typical car dealerships" and we are grateful to have you provided us with the opportunity to prove it. We thank you for your patronage, and please don't hesitate to contact us if there's anything we can assist you with, in the near or distant future! All the best with your new car, and thank you for your Service to our Country! Stay safe out there. Warmest Regards to you and the family - Tina Stanislawczyk 908-704-0300 ext 154 - Marketing Director/Customer Relations.

August 31, 2018

"Low Stress - No Pressure - High Quality - Good Deals"

- Anneofoz

A special thanks to our friend Steve for referring us to Bridwater Acura, he said that the Lasko brother would take care of all our needs, and they certainly did. In fact they and Murad made the experience a positive one for us an exceeded our expectations. They took their time with us, gave us detailed information about the vehicle that we were interested in and never pushed a sale on us. They made the stressful situation a joyful one! They receive our highest rating and our tremendous appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Daniel Lasko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lasko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 10, 2018 -

Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura responded

Anneofoz - thank you for taking a moment to review Bridgewater Acura with your 5Star DealerRater Review! We pride ourselves in stellar customer service - and we appreciate Steve's referral - and thank him for the opportunity to earn your business! On behalf of Murad both Michael & Daniel Lasko - and the Bridgewater Acura team, we wish you Congratulations and all the best with your 2014 Acura Certified RDX! If there's anything we can continue to assist you with, please dont hesitate to let us know. Tina Stanislawczyk 908-704-0300 ext 154 - Marketing Director/Customer Relations.

August 26, 2018

"Excellent all around experience"

- EMP

We just purchased our third Acura from Bill Vince's Bridgewater Acura and I want to say it was an excellent experience. It's a home run when you have a quality brand like Acura matched with a quality dealership like Bridgewater Acura. Murad, who helped us with the purchase, did so in an extremely professional way by listening to our needs, explaining all the various features and options, and helping us with our decision. He was great. I will definitely recommend Bridgewater Acura to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. Ewald Parolari

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Neals
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2018

"Ralph is the Man!"

- Go Irish

I walked into the dealership at 4pm on a Saturday looking for the new RDX. Walked the lot, looked at multiple specs, took a test drive, etc. The dealership was busy, but Ralph Casbarro got my trade-in assessed, we politely haggled a little, and then I asked the question: I guess it's too late to take delivery today? Ralph replied, we can it done done. They did and we walked out to the the car while the doors closed, financing complete (Ryan the finance manager is FAST), car prepped, and keys in hand. Now I have a new car to learn this Sunday before football season starts next weekend. Thanks to Ralph!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Casbarro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Vanhara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2018

"GREAT DEAL!"

- ELT

Mike gave me a good price for my trade towards a used Shelby on his lot, all over the phone, pics only! I went there (200 mile drive) and salesman Murad was very professional and friendly. He not only closed the deal quickly, he also gave my wife and I pizza! (we were starving...no lunch). Finally, the finance guy Ed explained all options available to us and we were on our way. Better selection of Mustangs on the lot than most Ford dealerships! I highly recommend Bridgewater Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Mcgeehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Lasko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2018

" Paul featherman "

- Paulhvac

I had the pleasure of working with Paul Featherman. He was extremely professional and polite. He was so helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing my new car. He made it easy and was very informative. I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend both the dealership and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Featherman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Elaine
August 15, 2018

"Purchasing my TLX Acura!"

- johanacfuentes

I have to say I was in good hands with my salesman Murad Stokes during the whole process of purchasing my TLX. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and answered all the questions I had since this was my first big purchase. Not once did I feel pressured to buy anything right on the spot and Murad and Eddie from finance were very patient with me. I have never dealt with greater customer service than I have with this dealership, Murad and Eddie. I highly recommend Murad for anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. - Johana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Stokes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eddie Mcgeehan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Easy, caring, and honest experience "

- Ilxgang

My salesmen was Scott, he was very caring and made sure I was satisfied with my decision on an Acura ILX he didn’t take as long as I expected and he was very honest and showed me everything I was paying for straight up, going to Scott is like going to a friend for a car, I didn’t feel any pressure or obligation to buy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Doyle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 815 results