Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Walsh Honda of Ottawa

Ottawa, IL

5.0
68 Reviews

4000 Columbus St

Ottawa, IL

61350

Directions

68 Reviews of Bill Walsh Honda of Ottawa

Sort by
April 28, 2021

"We did not purchase a Honda from this Honda dealer but we..."

- rlovings

We did not purchase a Honda from this Honda dealer but we did buy a used Mazda. Our salesman Chris was very attentive and fun to work with throughout the entire process. We drove an hour to look at a specific vehicle they had in their inventory and they expressed their appreciation of our time and effort and ensured our time was not wasted. We did not finance the car but even working with the finance office was quick and painless with no high pressure sales techniques. You don't hear this too often but working with Chris at Bill Walsh Honda was actually an enjoyable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
September 20, 2020

"I really love this dealer. They are friendly and..."

- S.baker

I really love this dealer. They are friendly and professional. They get the work done at fair prices with no surprises. Best of all I feel I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget and Aaron
September 15, 2020

"Mandy was great to work with. I was confident with her..."

- Russ

Mandy was great to work with. I was confident with her caring for my car. Service was quick and I trust the workers to do what they promise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
none
August 22, 2020

"Mandy was phenomenal. She treated me with great respect..."

- Brian

Mandy was phenomenal. She treated me with great respect and helped me out greatly. She was so friendly. I look forward to working with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Russo
July 22, 2020

"Oil change"

- msquincer

Mandy is a great asset to your organization. I have been in customer service since 1970. She was friendly, knowledgeable,and showed great concern for the customer. An overall great representative for Bill Walsh.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raif Murphy
July 11, 2020

"Great Service"

- camignone

Made appt for oil change and got in early. Mandy Russo and the Honda team did a great service, fast and friendly. She also said I needed new air filters for the engine an cabin. She explained everything after and she will also get me a coupon for the next 30K checkup in a few months. She's awesome and the Bill Walsh Honda dealership in Ottawa is top notch Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Russo
July 10, 2020

"Mandy took great care of us. She explained what our Honda..."

- Tammi Westbrook

Mandy took great care of us. She explained what our Honda needed and what was the best deal for our money!! Thank you again Mandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Russo
June 30, 2020

"Stopped in for a oil change and tire rotation, service..."

- zif11

Stopped in for a oil change and tire rotation, service was super quick, and staff is very friendly. Mandy Russo took great care of us and it's always a pleasure talking to Bill Kudia.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Delhotal
5.0
June 11, 2020

"Brought in for oil change and tire rotation. Great..."

- smilaicki

Brought in for oil change and tire rotation. Great service and friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait long like some places. Easy to work with

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Russo
June 11, 2020

"Mandy Russo provide me with excellent care and elite..."

- carolina5eva

Mandy Russo provide me with excellent care and elite customer service. My car was well taken care of by the service staff and if I have any questions or concerns I know I can give Mandy a call. She and the rest of the staff work diligently and are incredible.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mandy Russo
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results